Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Review banner

What our clients have to say

Madison Poole
April 09, 2024

Luxurious treatment, knowledgeable staff, and quality service all for an unbelievable price. I had the pleasure of working with Lindsey and she was very helpful and kind. Thank you all!

Martin Peña
April 06, 2024

As always, amazing job! Love Beth!!!!

Lori Baker
April 05, 2024

Janeen Melvin
March 29, 2024

Beth is fantastic! I was pleased with the entire Bak 4 More staff, as always!

Leigh Hunt
March 29, 2024

If you are looking to feel pampered and receive top notch service, check out Bak 4 More! Beth, and the entire staff are amazing.

Leigh Hunt
March 29, 2024

She did such a great job with my hair. I love my haircut and style. I am so happy.

Jyoti Neupane
March 27, 2024

Amy Messner
March 21, 2024

Devie Chiang
March 19, 2024

Fantastic job!

Kayla Sharkey
March 18, 2024

Patrice Perlman
March 16, 2024

Lindsey was amazing!! I felt so comfortable and she did an amazing job with my hair! ❤️

MaryBeth Long
March 16, 2024

Absolutely amazing!! She’s so knowledgeable and explains exactly what she’s doing and why, and sends me home with stretches and things to do to help at home!

Madison Davis
March 14, 2024

Always super happy after I leave the staff is awesome and super nice! And ms Samantha is the best!

Christine Robinson
March 14, 2024

Beth does a great job. She is wonderful😊

Dana Messner
March 12, 2024

Love it

Lori Hadlock
March 11, 2024

Debbie Terry
March 09, 2024

I absolutely love my hair. It is so healthy & beautiful!

Lori Baker
March 08, 2024

Outstanding...Barb is the bomb :)

Clay Fuller
March 07, 2024

Always the best

Jud Chalkey
March 07, 2024

I have some light spots in my brows. Kayla evened out the color for me.

Bridgett Thomas
March 06, 2024

Exactly what I hoped for! I hoped for a miracle and she made it happen!!

Sherri Newman
March 05, 2024

Kelly is fabulous. Each week my body feels even better as I continue to have massages. She is so knowledgeable about the body.

Dana Messner
March 05, 2024

Tanner Petty
March 01, 2024

Great job!

Jackie Tavis
February 28, 2024

Jayden Conn
February 24, 2024

Emily is the best!!!

Lilly Helton
February 24, 2024

Nancy Stelter
February 23, 2024

Kayla did an awesome job! I’m very pleased!

Laurie Jordan
February 21, 2024

Heather Auger
February 16, 2024

Samantha Mudd
February 14, 2024

Kayla always does an amazing job! Everything from the color selection to a haircut that makes me feel fabulous.

Amy Hayden
February 12, 2024

Wonderful experience!! Felt fully relaxed after.

Monica Manning
February 10, 2024

Best facial I have ever had!! She was great ay the consult and recommended the perfect products for my skin needs, and instructed on proper use. Won't be my last facial, for sure! Hugs Noel! 💞

Leslie Glaros
February 10, 2024

I love my hair. Beth does a great job!!!

Lori Baker
February 09, 2024

Kelly’s massage is absolute amazing! Can’t wait for my next session.

Beth Hooper
February 08, 2024

Joshua Smith
February 07, 2024

Thanks for working with me on this color.

Terri Shelton
February 07, 2024

Darci Aiello
February 07, 2024

Ashley Oldfield
February 05, 2024

Great service as always

Roger Andrews
February 02, 2024

Abegail Daguil
February 02, 2024

Maddox Aiello
January 31, 2024

Excellent color choice and highlight recommendations! Helps client understand the reason behind the choice. Beth really watches out for the health of your hair!

Martha Mauk
January 26, 2024

Love that Kayla took the time to hear what I actually wanted done with my hair. Super friendly and talented! Will def be back!

Krystal Woodhams
January 20, 2024

Barb is absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for your amazing work for my 14 year old son! 💙

Kherington Tyler
January 20, 2024

Debbie Terry
January 13, 2024

Beth is the best! I feel like a million bucks after my salon visits. I don’t trust anyone else to do my hair or brows!

Lori Baker
January 12, 2024

Thank you Kelly for relieving my tension in my shoulders and lower back. You are awesome!

April Porter
January 11, 2024

Renee Cornelison
January 09, 2024

Mary Triplett
January 09, 2024

AMAZING

Erinn Foglesong
January 03, 2024

I've been having Kayla cut my hair for awhile now, and she's been wonderful! She makes me feel comfortable and always makes my hair look awesome. She's there to help with every step of styling my hair and providing insight on how to care/style for it at home. I always leave feeling more confident.

Jasper Morgret
December 30, 2023

Debbie Terry
December 30, 2023

Great service. Thanks Roji

Pam Gilkerson
December 28, 2023

Preston Trout
December 28, 2023

Very sweet and friendly

Ashley Hughes
December 28, 2023

Amazing brows, as always!

Amy Messner
December 27, 2023

Rachel Curless
December 26, 2023

Lexi did such an amazing job on my hair for my maternity pictures!

Samantha Mudd
December 22, 2023

Great styling. She was on time and fast. Love her work.

Pauline Carr
December 22, 2023

Kayla always does a great job! She is so personable , I look forward to my visits each time!

Darci Aiello
December 20, 2023

Tara Halbert
December 17, 2023

Jayden Conn
December 16, 2023

My hair looks amazing! I’m ready for my holiday parties!

Lori Baker
December 15, 2023

Katie is always helpful and right on spot. We love coming to see her

Evelyn Jenks
December 13, 2023

Katie was so nice and did an amazing job. Thanks so much Merry Christmas!!!

Bonnie Harris
December 12, 2023

Best ever!!!

Carla Kimmons
December 12, 2023

Marilyn Greene
December 12, 2023

Lauren Lee
December 09, 2023

Katie does a wonderful job matching my natural hair color, masking grays and giving the multitonal look I want.

Andrea Caudill
December 02, 2023

We love Emily!!

Eliza York
November 27, 2023

I met her for the first time. We went over what style I would like and matching my hair color. We also talked about prices on these services. She was very friendly and professional. I am looking forward to my appointment.

Vickie Mitchell
November 27, 2023

Lexi took me on time and gave me her undivided attention. I love my cut and style. I’ll be back soon.

Ann Hendrix
November 27, 2023

Always a awesome job , love it

Connie Broujerdy
November 22, 2023

Darci Aiello
November 20, 2023

She was wonderful. Very accommodating.

Mila Sulejmanagic
November 20, 2023

Deborah Cathcart
November 17, 2023

All the glam of mascara without the raccoon eyes!

Lori Baker
November 17, 2023

Tabitha Haggard
November 14, 2023

She did a great job. I wanted more highlights she offered to do it.

Susan Lichtenfelt
November 11, 2023

My first visit to this salon! Lexi was great! I’ll be Bak 4 More!

Debbie Thompson
November 10, 2023

Katherine Matcheswala
November 10, 2023

Rachel does a great job!

Jean Cunningham
November 08, 2023

Always the best 😍

Martha Mauk
November 07, 2023

I did a big hair cut and went with a short bob. Madison did a wonderful job!

Rebekah Stewart
November 07, 2023

Roberta Batista
November 05, 2023

Loved Lexi and her service! Thank you

Diana Vorhees
November 03, 2023

It was AW-esome! Barb always listens to my comments and takes my desires into consideration!

Mara Mischel
November 02, 2023

Very nice, clean and easy to set up with and they did exactly what I wanted, can't wait to go back soon!

Lukas Engler
October 27, 2023

My daughter loves her hair! and Beth is amazing, can't wait for my blowout next month😀

Jacqueline Spickler
October 24, 2023

Renee Edington
October 24, 2023

Kayla turned a bad day into a fabulous day!

Debbie Terry
October 23, 2023

Pam Gilkerson
October 19, 2023

Veda loves her new hair! Thanks Rachel;))

Veda Johnson
October 19, 2023

Bridgett Thomas
October 18, 2023

Katie is the absolute best. I don’t think I could ever let someone else cut my hair!

Mark Alsip
October 17, 2023

Regan is very good in what she do. I will definitely be back for another cut

Rianne Roos
October 14, 2023

Debbie Piper
October 14, 2023

Debbie Terry
October 14, 2023

Pam Wiggins
October 13, 2023

Whitney Deaver
October 12, 2023

I finally found my salon and hair stylist. Heather is amazing. She is very knowledgeable about skincare and hair care. I try to go in every 2 months for what I call, "A day of splendor". Heather will give me a wonderful facial, followed by an indulgent scalp massage that is to die for. Then she washes my hair followed by my usual cut and style. Today I tried a little hair tinsel. Perfect for the season. Everyone should treat themselves on a regular basis!

Christine Morris
October 12, 2023

Very Professional and caring! Takes her time to explain how to care for your hair and techniques to style it the way you want

Shae Crager
October 11, 2023

Amanda Palley
October 11, 2023

Clair Palley
October 11, 2023

I had a relaxing experience with a color, cut and conditioning treatment. Felt pampered with a pumpkin spice aroma therapy and massage during the conditioning. Good conversation and the attention to detail necessary for a five star review. Thank you! Cindy

Cindy Pyle
October 11, 2023

Lauren Yonut (Poe)
October 07, 2023

Love visiting Madison….i always feel good when i leave. What a great place!

Gwen Ziegler
October 04, 2023

Elijah Lane
October 03, 2023

Sadie Cooper
September 29, 2023

Rachel is awesome! I highly recommend her.

Valerie Cparek
September 28, 2023

Tambra Woods
September 27, 2023

Pumpkin Spice is definitely a winner. :-)

Zach Morris
September 27, 2023

Kayla is awesome! She does great work and she’s super nice. She’s especially skilled with color.

Pam Holland
September 27, 2023

Trimmed and styled my hair and did just as I wanted!

Megan Kiser
September 25, 2023

Absolutely fantastic from start to finish! She took the time to help educate me on products that would benefit my texture and cut. I already scheduled a follow up appointment and one for my daughter! Excellent stylist- I’m thrilled to have found her!!

Allison Mongiardo
September 20, 2023

Barb was wonderful and did an awesome job on hair!!!!!

Paula Wynn
September 15, 2023

Lori Baker
September 14, 2023

Thank you Barb for giving my hair that fun easy style.

Anne Hudson
September 07, 2023

Always friendly and very knowledgeable about cuts and color!

Leslie McFarlan
September 06, 2023

She was a talented hairdresser, great cut and style. Liked talking to her too.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Becky Taylor
September 06, 2023

Lee Naiper
September 06, 2023

Beautiful color match. Kayla always makes you feel like a VIP.

Bridgett Thomas
September 02, 2023

She's fantastic in every way

Laura Cloyd
September 02, 2023

Barb was amazing! She is very personable and did a great job with my highlights! I will definitely come back in the future.

Jocelyn Jackson
September 01, 2023

Excellent! Madison is the reason I keep coming back~

Gwen Ziegler
August 31, 2023

Marilyn Walter
August 30, 2023

Excellent job!!

Patricia Perry
August 24, 2023

This place is great. Everyone is very friendly and they make you feel welcome as soon as you walk thru the door. Barb is a very sweet and professional lady. Love my cut and color…

Melissa Warren
August 24, 2023

Luv my hair! Always a pleasure!

Kelly Dickerson
August 23, 2023

Great hair cutter, and wonderful personality!!

Natasha Neary
August 18, 2023

Belinda Maggord
August 14, 2023

First time client.... You need to add more stars so I can rate 10 of 10 !!!!!!! thank you !

Judy Richter
August 12, 2023

Great experience!! Lexi got my color perfect! You’re a rock star, Lexi!!!

Sonya Little
August 12, 2023

Phenomenal personality and was amazing with my teen son! Thanks Barb!

Sarah Tyler
August 11, 2023

Linda Birk
August 08, 2023

Nancy Stelter
August 04, 2023

Very satisfied

Sue Ferryman
August 01, 2023

This was my first time with Emily and she was great.

Marilyn Walter
August 01, 2023

Debbie Terry
July 31, 2023

Beth is always the best.

Pat Hummel
July 31, 2023

Sadie Cooper
July 27, 2023

Amazing as always ♥️

Martha Mauk
July 26, 2023

Lyndia Oxford
July 25, 2023

Beth McFadden
July 24, 2023

FANTASTIC!! 💇🏼I love it! Thank you and Bronzie! 💜💜💜

Joy Peach
July 21, 2023

Madison is the BEST!

Andi Thayer
July 19, 2023

It was a good visit today.

Marilyn Walter
July 18, 2023

Was up for the challenge of my wild mane and did not back down and did an masterful job.

Ka'Sondra Brown
July 17, 2023

Debbie Terry
July 17, 2023

Regan was awesome! She answered all my questions and made me feel welcome. I had a great time with her!

Aly Richardson
July 14, 2023

Nowal Allouch
July 13, 2023

Tonya King
July 11, 2023

Good job. Sweet personality. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Becky Taylor
July 10, 2023

Enjoyed the whole experience. Barb exceeded my expectations as always.

Bonnie Harris
July 10, 2023

Lexi was great and I love the cut.

Kristie Spencer
July 08, 2023

Everything is perfect

Laura Cloyd
July 08, 2023

Kayla is the best! My son loves to come see her!

Maddox Aiello
July 08, 2023

She’s the absolute best!

Lori Baker
July 07, 2023

Jud Chalkey
July 06, 2023

Haven't cut my hair in years and was so scared to finally do it, but Rachel made me feel so at ease. She was soooo sweet and I loved the finished product!

Gracie Stidham
July 05, 2023

Lexi always does a wonderful job! My hair looks better than it’s ever looked.

Angela Spencer
July 01, 2023

Joshua Smith
June 27, 2023

Beth is the best. 👍👍👍

Pat Hummel
June 26, 2023

Beth Miller
June 23, 2023

Got more volume out my hair- a miracle!

Renee Sirmay
June 21, 2023

Beth is great. She listens and does as requested. The place is clean and it does get pretty busy inside. It is a little pricey but you get what you pay for. Customer service is great. I like the aromatherapy scalp message you get.

Traveling Queen
June 21, 2023

Rob Ruddick
June 19, 2023

hands down the NICEST stylist I have ever been to! Loved my appointment with her and love my hair

Camille Gunprip
June 19, 2023

Roger Andrews
June 19, 2023

Rob Ruddick
June 19, 2023

hands down the NICEST stylist I have ever been to! Loved my appointment with her and love my hair

Camille Gunprip
June 19, 2023

Roger Andrews
June 19, 2023

Jessica Trogdon
June 16, 2023

Jessica Trogdon
June 16, 2023

Roji did a great job, but the girl at the door overcharged me.

Jamila Maji
June 12, 2023

Jennifer Fahrson
June 08, 2023

Always a 10/10 experience with Emily! This was my first time being serviced by her and Bronzie, and Bronzie was an absolute delight.

Taylor Porter
June 08, 2023

Great job !!!! I’ve had no bc problems. Very good service

Oshara Lemaster
June 05, 2023

I love it. I get the mascara look without having to use it! I get compliments on my lashes all the time!

Lori Baker
June 05, 2023

Lily Rose
June 01, 2023

Love Madison! She did a great short cut for me. She really pays attention to what you want and is great with both cuts and color. The whole staff is really friendly and welcoming!

Vicki Zeyen
May 31, 2023

Rachel was nice and did a great job cutting my hair. She made my first time at BaK 4 More Studio go really well. I also really enjoyed the sign out front welcoming new customers. I will definitely be returning.

Casey Sturgill
May 31, 2023

Amy Messner
May 29, 2023

Darlene Barnes
May 29, 2023

Lynn Marchese
May 27, 2023

Debbie Terry
May 27, 2023

1st time cut and Barb gave me one of the best haircuts! Experience was great from start to finish!

Dan Jacobs
May 25, 2023

Kelli Burton
May 24, 2023

Kayla curled my hair perfectly!

Ashley Stapleton
May 23, 2023

Tamisha did an amazing job on my hair! I had a great time being there. Will definitely go back!

Maria Castle
May 21, 2023

Always the best

Jud Chalkey
May 19, 2023

Talitha Thompson
May 16, 2023

Hayley Young
May 16, 2023

Hassoon Almsharee
May 15, 2023

Megan Siewert
May 15, 2023

Debbie Terry
May 13, 2023

Beth always makes my hair looks and feel wonderful!

Lori Baker
May 12, 2023

Martin Mayberry
May 09, 2023

Tabitha Haggard
May 09, 2023

Andy Maier
May 08, 2023

Lexi is an amazing stylist! She knew exactly what I wanted, and I absolutely loved the results! I will definitely be back! Highly recommend

Angela Spencer
May 06, 2023

Lexi is AMAZING!! She took the time to understand exactly what I wanted and I absolutely LOVE the results! Highly recommend her services!

Angela Spencer
May 06, 2023

10/10! Barb is phenomenal!! And my hair looks great!

Jackie Oldham
May 05, 2023

Always the best!!

Jamie Williams
May 05, 2023

Gloria Dengler
May 01, 2023

Debbie Terry
April 29, 2023

Barb is so great. I drive 45 minutes out of my way to come here. Been coming I think for almost 2 years.

Dustin Butler
April 28, 2023

Emily Miller
April 26, 2023

Emily Miller
April 26, 2023

Lexie is amazing I love her My hair is beautiful, nobody else can touch my hair but Lexi

Lara Cloyd
April 22, 2023

Hannah Thornsberry
April 19, 2023

Gwen Ziegler
April 19, 2023

Cristal Miller
April 18, 2023

Kayla listens and talks me through the process. She helps me understand what would look best and always gives me my dream hair

Linsday Magruder
April 15, 2023

I love the way I look after stepping out of the salon. Beth is the greatest!

Lori Baker
April 14, 2023

Great attention to detail and loved how genuinely she listened to what I wanted. Thank you!

Sheri Seth
April 13, 2023

Always professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Lori Hadlock
April 10, 2023

Always professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Lori Hadlock
April 10, 2023

Jackie Hendrickson
April 08, 2023

Dawn Oliver
April 08, 2023

Johnnie Johnson
April 07, 2023

Jessica Trogdon
April 07, 2023

Love it! Thank you!

Corrie Alexandar
April 06, 2023

Breanna Zeigler
April 03, 2023

Barbara Phipps
April 03, 2023

Jackie Hendrickson
April 01, 2023

Debbie Terry
April 01, 2023

Love it

Norma Stewart
March 23, 2023

Great service as always!

Allison Carter
March 22, 2023

Andrea Caudill
March 18, 2023

Got exactly the cut I wanted!! Lindsey was great

Riley Murray
March 17, 2023

Lori Baker
March 17, 2023

Got exactly the cut I wanted!! Lindsey was great

Riley Murray
March 17, 2023

Lori Baker
March 17, 2023

Robin Edwards
March 16, 2023

Great cut!! I love it!!!

Oshara Lemaster
March 13, 2023

Beth is always the best.

Pat Hummel
March 13, 2023

sandra Mcvoy
March 10, 2023

Joshua Smith
March 07, 2023

Tambra Woods
March 07, 2023

Debbie Terry
March 04, 2023

Always look wonderful when walking out the door!

Iris Draughn
March 02, 2023

Lily McAfee
March 01, 2023

Emily is always so wonderful, she listens and suggests perfect products/cuts/treatments etc. She's so personable and kind!

Hannah Allen
February 25, 2023

Nancy Stelter
February 24, 2023

Nancy Stelter
February 24, 2023

Renea Thompson
February 23, 2023

Karen Randols
February 18, 2023

Karen Randols
February 18, 2023

My 1st dermaplaning and she made it very comfortable for me. Very kind and gentle in her work

Hollie Schaffer
February 17, 2023

This was my first visit. Katie did a great job. She's very friendly and personable too. The head massage is a nice touch also!

Nancy Good
February 15, 2023

Hannah Pasos
February 14, 2023

Judy Dack
February 08, 2023

Madison rocks! Love her!

Susie Copher
February 07, 2023

Love it!! Makes my hair so soft!

Lilly Humston
February 05, 2023

Absolutely love the new color and how the curl shows it!

Mandy Humston
February 05, 2023

Brayden Carey
February 05, 2023

Great cut!

Madeline Flynn
February 03, 2023

She read my mind!

Hayley Young
February 01, 2023

Caitlin Fox
January 31, 2023

As always, a beautiful result.

Bridgett Thomas
January 31, 2023

As always, Barb was awesome!

Mary Maggard
January 31, 2023

Kayla is the absolute best!! She takes her time and is very meticulous with her work. I wanted to change up a little this visit and she totally blew it out of the water. Highly recommend Kayla for all your hair needs.

Jackie Cheng
January 28, 2023

Debbie Terry
January 28, 2023

Madi is my go to hair stylist, she's the best! I never leave the chair not satisfied. Bak 4 more has always done such a great job at booking my appointments and working around my busy schedule. Highly recommend!

victoria osbourne
January 24, 2023

Great place .It was my first time there.Rachel did amazing job with my hair and she is so kind ,friendly. Beautiful environment and great service. Thanks again,

Shobha budha
January 20, 2023

As always, Katie is the best!!

Kelli Burton
January 18, 2023

Kiearra is so quick and efficient when cutting and highlighting my hair, while still providing the best services! I always leave the salon so happy with my hair. Her blowouts are amazing.

Jami Bailey
January 13, 2023

She knows very well what she is doing, she is gentle and kind. I loved the result of my hair.

Valeria Bermeo
January 13, 2023

My lashes are so beautiful. I love them!!!

Lori Baker
January 13, 2023

Emily has always done well with my special needs son in wheelchair. Even tonight she sung Happy bday to him- even though his bday was Tuesday .. thanks

CJ Gray
January 12, 2023

I just found my new stylist and salon. As a curly haired person, I've always struggled finding someone who knew what to do with my hair. I left knowing more about my hair, how to care for it, and how to style it than I've ever known. Love, love, loved today's experience!

Paige Shafer
January 12, 2023

Griffin Lagoe
January 11, 2023

Alaina Bailey
January 10, 2023

Great work! Gave me exactly the haircut that I asked for, and was good conversation too

Clayton Pace
January 10, 2023

Debbie Terry
January 07, 2023

Barb always does an excellent job she is meticulous and always makes my hair look wonderful

Teresa Stephens
January 05, 2023

Katie at Bak 4 More is always great. I am always thrilled with her work and I truly enjoy my time spent with her at the salon. She’s a true gem and a highly experienced stylist. There really isn’t anything she can’t do! The salon itself is full of uplifting people and the service is top notch. Very welcoming, and always pleasant. The name of the salon is on par with their service.

April Parker
January 05, 2023

My first time with Kiearra was great! She was very personable and professional. I love my cut!

Robin Fuehrer
January 04, 2023

Excellent service and my hair left looking fabulous — as always!

Anna Mcglone
January 02, 2023

Beth is simply the best person to cut and color my hair ever!

Christy Newell
January 02, 2023

Awesome lady, great work!

Connie Broujerdy
January 02, 2023

Thank you!

Lynn Hall
December 31, 2022

She did a great job.

Christy Jacobs
December 30, 2022

Amazing!! I had such a great time. I love my hair, it makes me feel so confident.

Dorothy George
December 29, 2022

Michael Terrazas
December 29, 2022

Jennifer Downing
December 28, 2022

Thank you, Lindsey! My new cut looks and feels great!

Kimberly Cornelius
December 28, 2022

Robin Swartz
December 27, 2022

Back to back, Madison handled my haircut and my 6 year old son’s haircut. She did it while smiling the whole time. Even better, mommy likes his haircut! Great job!

Rob Ruddick
December 21, 2022

Amy Ferrell
December 21, 2022

Beth did an amazing job with my hair. She took her time, talked me through it and did what she promised. I am really happy with my hair cut and style and look forward to visiting her again.

revathi srirangam
December 21, 2022

Always the best!!’

Jamie Williams
December 16, 2022

Jennifer Downing
December 14, 2022

Love Madison, always listens and does what I ask. I love this shop, everyone is so nice! Always a treat to visit Madison! Love her!

Gwen Ziegler
December 12, 2022

Debbie Terry
December 10, 2022

Kara Cook
December 08, 2022

Kind. Sweet. Knowledgable. I loved how Kiearra took interest in my hair and wanted to learn how I style it so she could understand how to cut it. I felt comfortable and trusted her completely.

Julianne Kravetz
December 07, 2022

Great cut. Everyone very friendly.

Marcia Jones
December 06, 2022

Karri Drennen
December 05, 2022

Jennifer Longworth
December 05, 2022

Susan Ballard
December 05, 2022

Mary Durbeck
December 05, 2022

Stacy Marsico
December 02, 2022

Sheena Milburn
November 30, 2022

Lydia Spencer
November 23, 2022

Always does a great job whether color, cut, or brows. You will not be disappointed! She books up very quickly, so keep in mind when scheduling ahead. Extremely popular stylist, but there are so many talented stylists to choose from!

Leslie Glaros
November 22, 2022

Lana Moore
November 21, 2022

Debbie Terry
November 19, 2022

The best

Jud Chalkey
November 18, 2022

Love Beth!!! She is so focused and cares about every detail so I'll look my best!

Carla Kimmons
November 18, 2022

Emily does a great job!!! She cut and styled my hair and did a wax. I would highly recommend her!

Peggy Baldridge
November 17, 2022

Kayla did an amazing job today for me , she cuts my hair Bob layered she is the best hair stylist

Fad Al
November 15, 2022

Lori Hadlock
November 14, 2022

Nancy Stelter
November 14, 2022

Debbie Terry
November 12, 2022

Chassidy Conrad
November 11, 2022

Darlene Barnes
November 05, 2022

Kathy Alberti
November 02, 2022

Barb had absolutely no trouble dealing with my thick hair. I would definitely see her again for my next haircut!

Megan Davis
October 28, 2022

Emily is the best!!! She takes great care of me!!!

Debbie Cain
October 27, 2022

The best ever ♥️

Martha Mauk
October 26, 2022

Beth Rocks! Always great service.

Samuel Boyd
October 25, 2022

Definitely recommend this sweet gal!

Savannah Dykes
October 25, 2022

Kayla always takes time to work with me on what I want with my hair! I always leave pampered and ready to take on the world. Thank you Kayla!

Lily McAfee
October 22, 2022

Megan Scott
October 22, 2022

5 star customer satisfaction all the way; from the lovely lady that welcomed me to the phenomenal service that Heather provided. I can't wait to go "Bak 4 More" !

Christine Morris
October 20, 2022

The best!

Robin Fraley
October 19, 2022

Sherry Thurman
October 19, 2022

Bridgett Thomas
October 15, 2022

My hair is so beautiful. I always feel like a million bucks after my appointment!

Lori Baker
October 14, 2022

Just simply the best. Always does exactly what I want.

Larisa Nesenchuk
October 11, 2022

Worth every penny!

Tonia Mitchell
October 11, 2022

Jennifer Longworth
October 10, 2022

Color is beautiful

Terri Dolan
October 10, 2022

Rachel is delightful! Enjoyed my visit and appreciate that she does exactly what I want want each time. So happy to have found her.

Deedrea Deham
October 08, 2022

The hair treatment has made my hair feel amazing and the scalp massage with the pumpkin pie essential oil was so relaxing.

Julie Bratton
October 07, 2022

the whole experience was awesome, especially the relaxing wash and seeing the final result!

Hafsa Ali
October 03, 2022

Samantha Mudd
October 02, 2022

Karen Randols
October 02, 2022

Great job- thank you!

Max Thayer
October 01, 2022

Love my hair. Awesome

Becky Dean
September 28, 2022

Brook Bentley
September 28, 2022

So it started out a little rough at first because I had a 7 appointment and she did not know what I wanted. Therefore she did not have enough of the product but Emily with how amazing she is came in on a day off due to not being able to do my hair that day. And let me tell you she excelled at what I was hoping and dreaming of. She is one of the absolute best hair stylist I’ve been too, and I moved to Georgetown and make sure I drive to only see her! If you are looking for a new stylist because yours is blah, Emily is not that and is absolutely amazing. She delivers every time she does your hair. She puts all her efforts into making you the best you, you can be.

Abbi Chandler
September 28, 2022

Madison is AWESOME!!!!!

Amy Ferrell
September 27, 2022

With every visit, Kayla has such great ideas! I always feel fresh and new when I leave and excited for the next visit. I would refer anyone I know to go see her. Especially, all the curly girls! Thank you for sharing your gift, Kayla!

Lee Anne Mason
September 24, 2022

Always the best, I drive 30-45 minutes each way.

Jud Chalkey
September 23, 2022

Lori Baker
September 23, 2022

Macayla Thomas
September 22, 2022

Great job again! Love this girl!

Lori Hadlock
September 19, 2022

I love Beth! She is very knowledgeable and good at caring for her guests. Plus she’s fun to talk to!

Michelle Hunt
September 19, 2022

Emily Miller
September 18, 2022

Wonderful as always

Darlene Barnes
September 17, 2022

Madison is the best, she also cut & colored my hair (foil). Been going to her for probably 3 years & wouldn’t even consider going any place else!! By the way the Staff is Awesome. Always friendly and helpful! Definitely whole business rates 5 Stars!!

Darlene Gay
September 11, 2022

Lori Wilson
September 11, 2022

Excellent service!!

Amy Siewert
September 10, 2022

Debbie Terry
September 10, 2022

Beth Miller
September 09, 2022

Thx for keeping my beard looking sharp - Colonel Sanders

George Pack
September 09, 2022

She’s awesome!!

Mary Jo Walter
September 08, 2022

Kiearra is the best! She did full highlights and it turned out beautifully.

Angelia
September 03, 2022

Frankie Jane
September 03, 2022

Brandy Brusseau
September 03, 2022

I felt like Emily really listened to what I wanted and then took it from there, giving me a super cute cut. Thanks Lesa

Lesa Miller
September 02, 2022

Kayla is always wonderful. Love the color and experience

Leslie McFarlan
August 31, 2022

My hair is my favorite part of me!🙂 Beth & staff are THE BEST!!!

Lori Baker
August 31, 2022

Carlie Walters
August 30, 2022

Gilda Walters
August 30, 2022

Lori Barton
August 30, 2022

Love the haircut

Connie Broujerdy
August 29, 2022

Madison is amazing!! I absolutely love the way she has transformed my hair!

Genny Burton
August 28, 2022

Beth is the best! Never leave unhappy after my appointment!

Brooke Vaughn
August 26, 2022

Heather always does a great job on my hair!! Much appreciated

Rhonda Parker
August 25, 2022

Kayla is excellent. She is very skilled and wants to make sure you get the style and color you’re hoping for. I was very happy with the results and I appreciate the care she took.

Pam Holland
August 25, 2022

Iris Draughn
August 24, 2022

Thank you!

Doris Caspani
August 24, 2022

Lydia Grier
August 23, 2022

Debbie Terry
August 20, 2022

Raehana Matcheswala
August 16, 2022

She is the absolute BEST!!! Always love when I get to see her❤️

Ella Henderson
August 15, 2022

My service was wonderful today Beth went above & beyond my hair color & cut was just beautiful & she put extra hard work in my style to make sure I was happy! Beth is the best!

Kathy Alberti
August 15, 2022

My cut turned out super cute! Thanks for taking the time to make it look just right.

Annie Stevens
August 12, 2022

Good job

Doris Qualls
August 12, 2022

Madison is fantastic, and always achieves the perfect cut, color and style for me!

Danielle Haddix
August 10, 2022

Katie is the Rockstar of hair stylists.

Bea Mays
August 10, 2022

Awesome job ! Just what I asked for,. Thank you Rachel !

Clarissa Dominguez
August 06, 2022

Awesome!

Taylor Duncan
August 06, 2022

Beth Miller
August 05, 2022

Bridgett Thomas
August 02, 2022

Shealynn Hall
August 02, 2022

Heather was fabulous! Answered all my questions and had great suggestions for my hair color and style!

Tami Mulkey
August 02, 2022

Phyllis Pearce
August 01, 2022

she’s a great stylist!

Katie Greene
July 29, 2022

Rachel is adorable, friendly, and professional. She listens to your needs and has that desire to ensure you are happy with your style vision. Please give her a try. I love my cut and will see her for my future styles.

Liza Gurton
July 29, 2022

Ellie Kidd
July 29, 2022

Emily is the best!!!

Jamie Williams
July 29, 2022

So glad she gave me a treatment. My hair looks so healthy

Kaitlyn Macmillan
July 28, 2022

Beth does a great job. She listens to what I want abpnd delivers a great outcome. Friendly and personable!

Lori Hadlock
July 25, 2022

Brittney Edmonds
July 23, 2022

Emily is the best!

Kenner Sarimento
July 22, 2022

Was amazing

Mary Mullins
July 21, 2022

Amanda Palley
July 20, 2022

Izzy Peel
July 17, 2022

Charity Cain
July 15, 2022

Ella Faulkner
July 14, 2022

Kelli Faulkner
July 14, 2022

Iris Draughn
July 13, 2022

Did an awesome jod on my hair !I had a good experience with the hair stylist and she did a wonderful jod:I’m very satisfied with the experience and how my hair was done!! I want to come back again! thank u!! I was happy with my experience and will be back

April Bailey
July 13, 2022

I didn’t even feel the wax. She’s great at her job

Priscilla A-Mensah
July 13, 2022

Its always great to see her smiling face! Ava absolutely loves her hair! Thank you!

Ava Henderson
July 10, 2022

Alyssa Vance
July 09, 2022

Debbie Terry
July 09, 2022

Perfect as usual! Always a pleasure

Jonathan Wilson
July 08, 2022

I love it!!! Thank you!!!

Jennifer Longworth
July 06, 2022

Barb was great! She listened to my hair concerns and made appropriate recommendations. Very professional and pleasantly friendly!

Mary Maggard
July 06, 2022

Great place. It was my first time there. Really enjoyed it. Great environment and friendly service.My hair specialist was Danielle. And she did a great job. Made sure I got the full experience. I would recommend her to anybody.

kendall maupin
July 05, 2022

Patricia Berberich
July 05, 2022

Beth is a super hair stylist, colorist, and facial hair remover in every sense of the these professions. She is compassionate, professional and loves her career. Every client is made to feel special and pampered.

Holly Conte
July 05, 2022

Always amazing!

Stacey Middleton
July 05, 2022

Heather is always 5 star!! She is so talented!! It’s so nice to have a hairdresser I can trust to give me a great salon experience!

Linda Ratliff
July 05, 2022

Taylor Counts
July 02, 2022

Sunshine Al-Jumaily
June 30, 2022

Taylor Means
June 30, 2022

Went in for consult. Beth is a master colorist. Always making sure she understand my needs!

Lori Hadlock
June 29, 2022

Love the new style!

Kathy Begley
June 28, 2022

Madison was wonderful! She was very friendly and knowledgeable of what she was doing and asked for and considered my feedback.

Julie Gregory
June 28, 2022

Great haircut and a relaxing experience. Beth is great.

Mary White
June 27, 2022

She did a very good job Thanks

Phyllis Pearce
June 25, 2022

Iliana Parrillas
June 24, 2022

Lelia Andrews
June 23, 2022

As always, Madison did an amazing job!! She delivered exactly what was asked. Madison is a joy to have as our family’s favorite stylist!

Jackson Mcbrayer
June 22, 2022

Madison is simply the best! :)

Cassidy Mullins
June 22, 2022

Alaina Bailey
June 22, 2022

This young lady knows her stuff. I struggled with stylists not knowing how to handle very thin hair. She rocks and is a absolute great employee.

Karen Farley
June 22, 2022

Great! Thank you!!!

Becky Morgan
June 22, 2022

Michele Wilkinson
June 21, 2022

Amazing as always

Larisa Nesenchuk
June 21, 2022

Excellent as always!

Kara Cook
June 20, 2022

Nancy Stelter
June 20, 2022

Wonderful experience. I want my hair cut straight and I got what I asked for. In and out within 30 minutes. Very friendly staffs.

Oranee Gilmore
June 19, 2022

Megan Mayberry
June 19, 2022

Shelby Blake
June 18, 2022

Kristin Gridley
June 16, 2022

Christie Shofner
June 14, 2022

Kiearra does good, on cutting my hair and knows my hair style.

Karla Isaac
June 14, 2022

Rachel was great!!

Chad Metten
June 13, 2022

Best

Jud Chalkey
June 11, 2022

Emily is fabulous!!!

Carolyn Gold
June 10, 2022

Awesome haircut and love the texture too. My hair is hard to cut and people usually mess up! Katie did great!

Ko Kyaw
June 08, 2022

Rebecca Neff
June 08, 2022

Emma Meadows
June 06, 2022

Emily Shead
June 02, 2022

My hair is as beautiful as ever! Beth is the best🥰

Lori Baker
June 02, 2022

Melissa McEuen
June 01, 2022

Thank you for being so kind and understanding. You rock!

Emily Chittenden
June 01, 2022

Katie always makes me look like a million bucks. You are awesome

Bea Mays
May 31, 2022

Beth is awesome. She listens and does as requested. The place is clean and it does get pretty busy inside. It is a little pricey but you get what you pay for. Customer service is great. I like the aromatherapy scalp message you get.

A H
May 30, 2022

Cheryll Markins
May 28, 2022

Great appointment with Barb today for my first time at Bak4More. She took the time to understand what I wanted & to give me tips on how to style it myself at home. The aromatherapy & scalp massage were an unexpected surprise & were awesome! I have already booked my next appointment with her and look forward to it!

Karen Randols
May 28, 2022

Rachel is the best!

Cate Caruso
May 28, 2022

Kayla Sharkey
May 27, 2022

Another excellent job!

Kinzie Cooper
May 27, 2022

Kierra was great!! She did exactly what I asked, and my hair looks beautiful!! Can’t wait to go back to her!

Crystal Scearce
May 26, 2022

Love the style! Heather is very helpful and very professional!!

Beverly Bowman
May 24, 2022

Great job, lip looks great!

Kathy Alberti
May 23, 2022

Kiearra is phenomenal, definitely knows how to get a queen together!

Brandon Banta
May 21, 2022

Rachel was great! She asked what I wanted and didn’t begin until she fully understood what I wanted. She was patient and so kind. I walked out the salon with exactly what I had in mind when I went in. This is my new salon! Thank you Rachel!!

Debra Christian
May 20, 2022

Suliman Shalash
May 18, 2022

Kayla is phenomenal. I love catching up with her and chatting while getting color touch up. She makes the task fun.

Bridgett Thomas
May 18, 2022

The service was waxtastic!

Alex Tietz
May 18, 2022

This was my first time getting my brows waxed with heather. Will be coming back every time I need them done from now on- they look perfect & she made sure I was comfortable (I’m 31 weeks pregnant so that’s not easy).

Mackenzie Modjeski
May 18, 2022

Madison always does a fabulous job and is so very sweet!

Kathy Maust
May 17, 2022

Listened to all my requests and concerns. It was a very enjoyable experience and my haircut was just what I wanted:)

Lucille Vandell
May 17, 2022

Madison always does a fabulous job and is so very sweet!

Kathy Maust
May 17, 2022

Listened to all my requests and concerns. It was a very enjoyable experience and my haircut was just what I wanted:)

Lucille Vandell
May 17, 2022

Always fantastic service!

Jennifer Kidd
May 16, 2022

Michelle Kornman
May 15, 2022

Breana Turner
May 15, 2022

Michelle Kornman
May 15, 2022

Breana Turner
May 15, 2022

Tory Allen
May 14, 2022

Debbie Terry
May 14, 2022

I have been going to Stephanie now for at least 2 years! I can’t say anything but good things about this hair salon and my hairstylist! She is amazing at was she does and never lets me down on the services she has given me!! As for the salon it is always a very welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Everyone is always friendly and inviting to there salon! I would 100% recommend this salon to anyone and most of all recommend Stephanie as your hairstylist!!!

Amanda Howell
May 13, 2022

Stephanie at the Hartland location is gifted and a true artist. She did low lights and a cut which were done to perfection. Her staff truly makes this location a “Family.” I will definitely return. She also does my sister and a niece, and they are thrilled.

Suzanne Parker
May 12, 2022

Katie Cervenec
May 11, 2022

Lindsay Munson
May 10, 2022

Lexi Bell
May 09, 2022

Brought my daughters in for a braid consultation. She was great. Told us exactly what we need to prepare and even wrote down the information for us. She also is coming in on her day off to accommodate our schedule. She was very friendly and professional.

Kacey Cooper
May 07, 2022

Kiearra was very helpful and informative during our consultation. She is going out of her way to accommodate us. I cannot wait to see the finished product.

Kinzie Cooper
May 07, 2022

Brought my daughters in for a braid consultation. She was great. Told us exactly what we need to prepare and even wrote down the information for us. She also is coming in on her day off to accommodate our schedule. She was very friendly and professional.

Kacey Cooper
May 07, 2022

She's fantastic! I absolutely love my haircut. I really appreciated how precise she was and her advice regarding maintenance. Thank you very very much!!!!!!

Christiana Constantinou
May 06, 2022

Great job tysm

Pam Munce
May 06, 2022

I love my lashes!

Lori Baker
May 06, 2022

Heather is amazing! I'm difficult because I am don't like change and I'm someone who wants everything to look very natural and not altered. And she can manage to do that, which is a gift. I highly recommend!!

Heather Nichols
May 05, 2022

Love Barb she’s great! Loretta

Loretta Taylor
May 04, 2022

Christian Thornsbarry
May 02, 2022

Kathy Edwards
May 02, 2022

Yasemin Stephens
April 30, 2022

Thank you, Emily, for brightening my hair and my day! I love the choice of color you helped me make.

Linda Swanson
April 29, 2022

Mara Hollis
April 28, 2022

Always a great experience!

Kathy Jacobson
April 25, 2022

I am always so excited when this beauty works her magic on my hair!! Madi is amazing at what she does, and is so much fun to be around. Can’t wait to come back for my next visit!

Rachelle Lilly
April 23, 2022

Heather did an amazing job with cut & color!

Ginny Day
April 21, 2022

Alaina Bailey
April 19, 2022

Barbara Dixon
April 19, 2022

Haven't gone anywhere else since switching to Emily. I get a different style everytime and each cut is just as good as the last. Shes diverse and consistent.

Adrian Elder
April 18, 2022

Janise Cotton
April 16, 2022

Absolutely love my hair best cut I’ve had in years. It feels so good. Will definitely be back to see Barb, she’s awesome.

Rachel Smith
April 15, 2022

My hair always looks amazing! Beth is the BEST!

Lori Baker
April 15, 2022

Thank you so much for my haircut and facial wax. I am extremely pleased with everything. You are awesome at what you do. And very kind.

Ashley Adams
April 14, 2022

Love it!

Robin Fraley
April 13, 2022

She is wonderful!!

Christina Rayyan
April 13, 2022

Always does a great job, and she’s always friendly.

Rob Ruddick
April 13, 2022

Love it!

Robin Fraley
April 13, 2022

She is wonderful!!

Christina Rayyan
April 13, 2022

Always does a great job, and she’s always friendly.

Rob Ruddick
April 13, 2022

Great - as always !

Karen Delaney
April 11, 2022

Beverly Street
April 09, 2022

Debbie Terry
April 09, 2022

Gary Boyd
April 08, 2022

Very pleased with my service!!

Brittnay Sheets
April 07, 2022

Heather is always friendly and knows exactly what I want. She is also the queen of eyebrows!!

Sherry Thurman
April 07, 2022

Amazing job!

Josh Johnson
April 06, 2022

Nice, great personality and professional. I would recommend Katie to anyone. Thanks for being patient with me.

Sherrie Hackworth
April 05, 2022

Michele Johnson
April 05, 2022

Crimson Davis
April 05, 2022

Darci Aiello
April 04, 2022

Love this place and my hair dresser

Lori Hadlock
April 04, 2022

Great

Tyvee Flannery
April 01, 2022

Shealynn Hall
March 30, 2022

Fantastic! Thank you!

Lisa Dobson
March 29, 2022

I really like my new haircut. She was very patient and listened to what I wanted.

Kaci Mora
March 26, 2022

Always amazing and wonderful!!! I trust no one else to do my hair!! Wonderful salon and staff!!!!

Carla Kimmons
March 25, 2022

Debra Lowery
March 25, 2022

she is wonderful! best hairstylist i have ever had! always professional, pleasant and teaches me how to care for my hair. she goes above and beyond!

Nova White
March 23, 2022

Samantha Mudd
March 23, 2022

And the different hairdo is terrific! I am so thankful that I found Bak4More and Heather😍

Susan Caudill
March 23, 2022

Larisa Nesenchuk
March 22, 2022

Great job!

Andrea Caudill
March 22, 2022

Sarah Kendrick
March 22, 2022

She was so sweet and did amazing job!

Sophea Sun
March 21, 2022

Always fantastic seeing Beth. She does such a great job on my hair every time

Brigitte Cahill
March 21, 2022

Pat Hummel
March 16, 2022

Barbara Morgan
March 16, 2022

Beth is very friendly and caring. My hair shampooing and styling was done with the utmost professionalism. Your salon environment is very pleasant. A happy retreat during one’s day.

Holly Conte
March 15, 2022

Claire Sollars
March 15, 2022

Love her work, she knows her stuff!

Connie Broujerdy
March 14, 2022

Chelsea Gorham
March 12, 2022

Heather is the best! Love her!!!

Mara Hollis
March 12, 2022

Such a relaxing treatment! Worth the extra time!

Karina Maggard
March 12, 2022

Selena Hollar
March 12, 2022

Chelsea Gorham
March 12, 2022

Heather is the best! Love her!!!

Mara Hollis
March 12, 2022

Such a relaxing treatment! Worth the extra time!

Karina Maggard
March 12, 2022

Selena Hollar
March 12, 2022

My brows look lovely as always!

Lori Baker
March 11, 2022

Kayla was gracious enough to do my eye brows and shaped them perfectly Definitely will be Back 4 More

Sarah Quigley
March 09, 2022

I always leave with hair I love! She does such a great job every time!

Robin Carroll
March 09, 2022

I'm very, very pleased with Barb's haircut. The reason for the recut was because I had asked her to try something different. I should have listened to her better judgement. She has cut my hair for a year and half, and I've never needed any type of change in a haircut until now, and it was completely my fault. She's the best, and I would recommend her to anybody! Well done, Barb!

Jonathan Wilson
March 09, 2022

Katie was amazing! She really listened to what I wanted and was so helpful in finding the best option for my hair!

Sheena Milburn
March 09, 2022

Barbara Dixon
March 08, 2022

Jennifer Coffey
March 06, 2022

Shawn Vera
March 05, 2022

Debbie Terry
March 05, 2022

Great job love my haircut . 100% recommended

Marisol Lee
March 04, 2022

Abby Vanderveer
March 02, 2022

Loryn Spencer
March 02, 2022

Absolutely love Heather and the haircuts/color she does for me! Thank you Heather!!!!💕💕💕

Susan Caudill
March 02, 2022

Victoria Steele
February 28, 2022

Madison has been my go to hair stylist for years! Even after moving to Louisville, I still don’t trust anyone to work with my red and she makes the trips to Lexington worth it every time!

Rachel Blackburn
February 27, 2022

Absolutely beautiful!

Carlie Walters
February 26, 2022

Veronica Fugate
February 25, 2022

Very nice. Offered styling suggestions.

Jason Frederick
February 24, 2022

Elizabeth Simoes
February 23, 2022

Amazing love her

Olivia Gullette
February 23, 2022

Jennifer Daniel
February 23, 2022

Thanks Beth, was amazing everything 😊

Pamela Hamiton
February 23, 2022

Kelli Burton
February 22, 2022

Great conversation and I love my cut!

Sheridan Morgret
February 22, 2022

My hair is always beautiful after my visit with Kiearra.

Jenny Klever
February 21, 2022

Coming back for sure!

Axel Nilsson
February 21, 2022

I enjoyed my 1st visit to BaK 4 More! Kiearra s a sweetheart. I feel she’s knowledgeable about the product she used on my hair. I plan on purchasing some items from this line. My hair feels so soft and manageable. My visit was pleasant and Kiearra made me feel very special!

Donna Lansden
February 17, 2022

Katie is the most wonderful stylist ever. Thanks for always making me look beautiful

Bea Mays
February 16, 2022

Fantastic job...I love it

Sherry Thurman
February 15, 2022

Always love getting Kayla to cut my hair! She knows how to cut and style it perfectly! She also recommends great hair products!

Lily McAfee
February 15, 2022

As always, Katie is amazing with my hair and I’m so pleased with the outcome!

Samantha Mudd
February 12, 2022

Heather is such a pleasure to work with!

Libbe Jefferson
February 12, 2022

Kayla did an amazing cut, as usual!! I loved trying out the new specialty treatments they have too. My hair is so soft and shiny!

Amy Hayden
February 12, 2022

Love Heather! She really listens & does an excellent job!

Lisa Gillum
February 12, 2022

So accommodating to working me in and did a great blow out especially for a last minute run in for dinner. Will definitely go back.

Marsha Muir-McCarty
February 11, 2022

Very pleasant,so attentive. Will make a return trip.

Joanne Cloosterman-tipton
February 11, 2022

My brows are beautiful! I ❤️ Them!!!!!!

Lori Baker
February 11, 2022

My hair was in terrible condition; dry, brittle split ends over halfway up the hair shaft of my long hair which fell inches below my shoulders. Because of so many dead ends my dark hair was dull and ashy in appearance. Emily cut about four inches from my length, relayed my hair and cut in curtain bangs and still it was dry, damaged and ashy. Emily applied the Acid Bond Treatment and when she had me sitting back in the styling chair combing my damp hair I knew something had changed. The comb was gliding through my hair! No pulling or tugging! As Emily began to dry my hair she commented on how shiny it was. That was different. Not until she handed me the hand mirror and I got a 360* view did I realize the full transformation of my dry, brittle damaged hair. My hair was super shiny, bouncy and full of life but the most incredible part was the change in color. It was a deep rich tone; no trace of ashy dryness. Touching it is incredible! This treatment will be a regular service for me now!

Natalie Mullins
February 11, 2022

I love this salon. Everyone is very professional. They always recommend products that work well with my fine hair. Heather did a great job today with my haircut and style.

Claire Sollars
February 10, 2022

Lauren Spiers
February 10, 2022

Excellent job! Very friendly and fixed my brows exactly how I wanted them! Thanks!

Faith Irick
February 09, 2022

Love Beth and kiarra but the $1 charge for a mask? You’ll never see my business again. Best of luck

Amit Goldberg
February 09, 2022

Katie listens well to help you find what works for you. She offers good advice without being pushy. I am always pleased with the results.

Robyn Iler
February 08, 2022

There is one thing about Heather, this girl knows her regular customers well, that’s why we keep coming back, I have been coming to see heather well one year, she knows what I was trying to accomplish, at one time about one year ago I went to a salon for a bob haircut , no it wasn’t this place, they chopped my hair off, that’s when I found heather I decided to try at let my hair grow one length and then start over, yes it took awhile, heather worked with me thru the growing my hair out, well I finally got there. Tonight I ask her for a bob we decided to go for it, I told her I wanted it short in the back, after a year of growing it out heather said you know you don’t want it that short again, I agreed , heather remembers me coming in the first time. Yes she knows her customers, I left there with the perfect bob and perfect hi lighting job on my hair. Heather is the best.

Ruth Shely
February 08, 2022

Daniel Bankes
February 08, 2022

Stephanie Rule
February 08, 2022

Katie is the most talented beautician I have ever known. Thank you for always making me feel young and beautiful.

Bea Mays
February 05, 2022

Debbie Terry
February 05, 2022

Brooke Vaughn
February 02, 2022

Whitney Roepke
February 01, 2022

Kayla did an amazing job

Mia Pelfrey
February 01, 2022

I’ll definitely be back!! Kayla was so wonderful!

Alison Porter
January 30, 2022

Heather is absolutely fabulous. She knows her stuff with color and highlights. She always makes you feel extra special!

Genea Pixler
January 27, 2022

Loved Keith! Attention to detail and nailed the color! Definitely booking again!

Nicole Walton
January 27, 2022

Heather was amazing!!!! Love the color of my hair and my eyebrows look great! Already made the next appointment!!!

Marie Gillespie
January 26, 2022

Aurora Muir
January 26, 2022

Eva Muir
January 26, 2022

The last salon I visited was not very personable. They made me feel like an inconvenience and it was just a terrible experience. I was nervous trying somewhere new again, but Kayla was SO fun, SO nice, and gave me a wonderful experience! I’m so happy with just a simple haircut and look forward to scheduling a color appointment in the future!

Lyndsey Tellman
January 25, 2022

Always a fun visit at Bak4More! Kiearra always makes the time to help me keep my look fresh.

Kathy Edwards
January 24, 2022

Nancy Stelter
January 24, 2022

Wonderful and most definitely would recommend!!

Shelly O'Hair
January 23, 2022

I’m not sure what that was.

Janise Cotton
January 22, 2022

First experience with Emily... Very pleasant and accommodating! Definitely will come back: -)

Susie Conley
January 21, 2022

Carol McKee
January 21, 2022

Very accommodating, did a great job I am so happy with how my hair looks!

Brittany Shannon
January 21, 2022

Always awesome :)

Rachel Morton
January 19, 2022

Rob Ruddick
January 19, 2022

My skin feels wonderful!

Kathy Alberti
January 18, 2022

Katie is the best! She has been doing my hair for years! She is so knowledgeable and just super good at what she does!

Patricia Berberich
January 18, 2022

Tonya King
January 17, 2022

Nancy Jones
January 16, 2022

I’m a new client and I must say Heather is amazing! And she gives the best massages while washing and conditioning hair! I’m so glad I found her!

Nicky Adamov
January 15, 2022

Danielle Martin-Jensen
January 15, 2022

Debbie Terry
January 15, 2022

Daniel Bankes
January 14, 2022

Brenda Spillman
January 13, 2022

Love the cut and feel of my hair and the head massage was extraordinary! Thank you Heather

Gale Amsler
January 12, 2022

Fast friendly service! Keith listened and made suggestions based on what I like. Thanks!

Sarah Fawebush
January 10, 2022

Love how my hair looks, as always. Beth is the best!

Lori Baker
January 09, 2022

Loved her!

Maggie Wilson
January 09, 2022

Wendy Cundiff
January 08, 2022

Heather is a lovely person. I enjoy my appointments with her. She is gentle, does fabulous hair cuts, and styles. Thank you so much for taking care me today.

Claire Sollars
January 08, 2022

Gloria Dengler
January 06, 2022

Katie is the best!

Mark Alsip
January 04, 2022

BeTH is an awesome professional as well as a great person to be around!

Elizabeth Simoes
January 04, 2022

Keith is the best!

Vanessa Napier
January 03, 2022

Keith is the best!

Vanessa Napier
January 03, 2022

Did a good job. I appreciate it.

Hazen Christiensen
December 31, 2021

Perfect shape and style!

McKenzie Bishop
December 30, 2021

Hannah Eaves
December 29, 2021

Iris Draughn
December 29, 2021

Monica Whalen
December 29, 2021

Kierra was great, she worked very hard for my beautiful cut & color, she is very professional, I’ll be back to see her soon👍

Paula Bryant
December 29, 2021

Raina Clay
December 28, 2021

The woman that cut my hair her name was kiearra she was amazing love her she's got my business definitely check her out she rocked my haircut

felicia watkins
December 27, 2021

Emily did an awesome job! Love her!

Cindy Marler
December 27, 2021

Emily Roseberry
December 23, 2021

Super customer service!!!

Madelyn Eads
December 23, 2021

Awesome experience!

Becky Banks
December 23, 2021

Always makes my hair look great!!!

Iris Draughn
December 22, 2021

Abby Lloyd
December 21, 2021

Preston Trout
December 21, 2021

Great haircut, great conversation! Very pleased.

Philip Pietrowski
December 21, 2021

Perfect as always!!!

Rhonda Parker
December 21, 2021

Great job

Norma Bailey
December 21, 2021

Great shape up on my brows, Kiearra was such a delight as she did them!

Shelby Muntean
December 20, 2021

Madison always helps me keep my hair fresh and looking good. She goes over and above to make clients feel comfortable.

Denise Gates
December 19, 2021

Debbie Terry
December 18, 2021

Rachael Steinken
December 18, 2021

Anna Mcglone
December 18, 2021

Super happy with my cut and style. Thank you!

Emma Heard
December 17, 2021

Excellent. Did exactly what I asked. Very attentive, explained a lot, and very friendly. Was not pushy with products. You can tell he loves what he does! I'm looking forward to coming back.

Gina Peña
December 16, 2021

Great cut!

Susanne Rosewell
December 16, 2021

Wonderful!

Judy Huffman
December 16, 2021

Great service!

Kendra Moore
December 16, 2021

Excellent job!! Thank you!!

Tracy Jacobson
December 15, 2021

Renee Edington
December 14, 2021

Great service! My hair turned out beautiful. Kiearra was so sweet and easy to talk to. I am very happy with my experience.

Marissa Comer
December 13, 2021

Kaylyn did a great job and you can tell she takes pride in her work! Everyone was so kind, will definitely return!

Jenny Chism
December 12, 2021

Lindsey Jasinski
December 12, 2021

Love Heather!!!! She always does a great job on my hair!!

Rhonda Parker
December 11, 2021

Monique Matthews
December 11, 2021

Denice Elza
December 11, 2021

Debbie Terry
December 11, 2021

My skin feels amazing!

Lori Baker
December 10, 2021

Genea Pixler
December 07, 2021

Thanks, Keith!

Kathy Edwards
December 06, 2021

Judy Wolken
December 06, 2021

Connor Owen
December 05, 2021

Wonderful service and a great stylist!

Tina Ellis
December 05, 2021

Great service and recommendations! I'm in love with th color we chose! Will be back in the new year

Lily McAfee
December 04, 2021

Beth Miller
December 03, 2021

Beth Graves
December 03, 2021

Beth is highly skilled and aims for perfection with her work. I highly recommend her.

Barbara Dixon
December 03, 2021

I get complements on my hair all the time. My hair is the healthiest it’s ever been!

Lori Baker
December 03, 2021

Barb has been cutting my hair for a year now, and I have gotten nothing but fantastic haircuts. Every time she cuts my hair, it is perfect. I always leave with a perfect look! She's fun, energetic and as sweet as watermelon candy. Thank you, Barb!

Jonathan Wilson
December 03, 2021

Always fabulous

Marsha Delaney
December 01, 2021

Alexa Kay
November 30, 2021

Madison is an amazing hair stylist! She is great at cutting and coloring hair. The trip to Bak 4 More is an experience I look forward to.

Claire Sollars
November 30, 2021

Hannah Rodriguez
November 27, 2021

Melonie Walters
November 27, 2021

Bravo Heather!! Thanks for everything!

Jordan Blair
November 23, 2021

Katie has been doing my hair for 10 years! She is awesome. When my daughter-in-law and granddaughter are in town from Washington State they always want me to make an appointment for them. My hair always looks really great thanks to her expert expertise!

Patricia Berberich
November 23, 2021

You are phenomenal!! I’ve never had a professional massage before and you made it a great experience. I was so comfortable and relaxed, and left feeling a few years younger lol. Also, you somehow managed to keep my baby from fussy during the massage, which I appreciate. Thanks again!!

Shayanne Inga
November 22, 2021

Jennifer Kidd
November 22, 2021

Fatima Gomez
November 21, 2021

She was absolutely amazing!!!! I can't wait to go back to her.

Ariah Bolduc
November 20, 2021

Shelly O'Hair
November 20, 2021

Excellent

Kif Skidmore
November 20, 2021

Michael Covert
November 18, 2021

I love Keith!! He works so hard to give me what I want with my very difficult hair. I'm 71 years young, and Keith makes sure to give me all I can be. He does not slack because of my age. He's a very special person...a 10+.

Marilyn Walter
November 18, 2021

Abby Vanderveer
November 17, 2021

Robin Atkerson
November 17, 2021

Abby Vanderveer
November 17, 2021

Robin Atkerson
November 17, 2021

Emily Miller
November 14, 2021

Katie is the best. Wouldn’t see anyone else!

Heather Rogers
November 14, 2021

Roji is fantastic! She talked to me about what I wanted and listened to my concerns about the current condition of my hair. I ended up with a great color and cut and am very pleased!

Tonya King
November 14, 2021

Grace Whitacre
November 13, 2021

Debbie Terry
November 13, 2021

Nasreen Omran
November 13, 2021

Love my hair!! Barb does a wonderful job!!

Robin Edwards
November 10, 2021

Kayla is awesome! She makes appointments fun and does fantastic color!

Bridgett Thomas
November 10, 2021

Thank you Kierra!

Aiyana Meeks
November 10, 2021

I’m a senior and I have searched for years to find someone that would actually listen to me on what I wanted done to my hair, lucky for me I found heather she is undoubtedly the best hair dresser ever, she listens and she cares, not to mention the exceptional job she does, I’m very lucky to find her. Thank you heather. Signed, a very happy customer❤️

Ruth Shely
November 09, 2021

I always enjoy coming to see Madison, and she always knows just what to do with my hair to make it look great.

Danielle Haddix
November 09, 2021

Excellent work! Emily was friendly and listened to every request!

Michele Honeycutt
November 08, 2021

Thank you

Lyndon Payne
November 08, 2021

Excellent service as always.

Roger Andrews
November 08, 2021

Tyler Darrah
November 06, 2021

Great color and cut, Keith has a warm personality and impeccable customer service!

Christie Hardison
November 05, 2021

My hair is movie star quality! I ❤️❤️❤️ Beth.

Lori Baker
November 05, 2021

She is attentive, professional, on-time and on-point. Highly recommend Barb. She really cares about her clients and wants to make them happy.

Jamie Downs
November 03, 2021

Iris Draughn
November 03, 2021

I love the brows! This may have been the first brow wax that didn’t make my eyes water. Amazing!

Tracy Baldridge
November 02, 2021

Chelsea Gorham
November 02, 2021

Monica Whalen
October 30, 2021

Thank you so much for getting me in this morning! You are amazing!

Brandi Oufley
October 30, 2021

Holli Johnson
October 29, 2021

Madison is GREAT, always happy and ready to please any look that you are trying to achieve. She always knocks it out of park. Three Years of Great Service. I am always happy to recommend Madison.

Teresa Hatfield
October 27, 2021

10/10. Great attitude. Great attention to detail. Takes her time to do it right the first time.

George Bryant
October 25, 2021

Stephanie is always great!

Sarah Coen
October 25, 2021

Mia Radevski
October 25, 2021

Absolutely fantastic from the moment I walked through the door! Thank you Madison Fannin, I'll see you soon for my next appointment.

Malisha Payne
October 25, 2021

She really knows how to deal with unruly brows but keep it natural!

Andrea Glaros
October 24, 2021

I'm very happy and will definitely see Keith again!

Tanzi Merritt
October 23, 2021

Debbie Terry
October 23, 2021

Beth Miller
October 22, 2021

very nice. keith did great!

Reese Daniels
October 21, 2021

Beth is an amazingly great professional! I have been lucky to have her for 2 years. I highly recommend her to take care of your hair.. Elizabeth Simoes

Elizabeth Simoes
October 20, 2021

Beth was great! So knowledgeable and helpful and the scalp massage was worth it all!

Danielle Witherington
October 20, 2021

Heidi Hislope
October 19, 2021

Beautiful job on my brows

Jenny Klever
October 19, 2021

Preston Trout
October 19, 2021

Always great service with Katie!

Shelly Petty
October 19, 2021

Kiearra was very proficient and knowledgeable about how to handle my thick, course hair and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed

Rebecca Emery
October 19, 2021

What an amazing hair stylist….as soon as she saw my hair she knew what she needed to do to fix it! She was so sweet and so good at what she does, my hair is forever in her care now! Lol

Hollie Schaffer
October 16, 2021

Kathy McCoy
October 16, 2021

I love my hair! It feels so light and healthy. Madison did a fantastic job, as usual.

Allyson Basset
October 16, 2021

Debbie Terry
October 16, 2021

Honestly, the best salon experience every time! Keith is very methodical and I appreciate how he explains each step so I know what to expect and also educates as he goes. My hair always turns out amazing !!

Stephanie Sealey
October 15, 2021

Jennifer Kidd
October 15, 2021

Always great service!

Katherine Matcheswala
October 14, 2021

Angela Fox
October 14, 2021

Love my eyebrows! She did a great job!

Larisa
October 13, 2021

As always, Katie was amazing!

Kelli Burton
October 13, 2021

Joshua Smith
October 13, 2021

Heather Luck
October 13, 2021

Kierra always gives the best service! Listens to my requests about my color and always delivers! She’s talented and very personable! I’ve already booked my next appointment with her.

Taylor Counts
October 13, 2021

Thanks Katie! Love it!

Kathy Begley
October 12, 2021

Awesome as always!

Jamie Morrison
October 12, 2021

Alaina Bailey
October 12, 2021

She’s awesome

Stephanie Denham
October 12, 2021

Nancy Stelter
October 11, 2021

Amazing service and very friendly. I’ll be back.

Cristi Gilbert
October 10, 2021

Fabulous as always!! Thank you so much for keeping my fly ♥️

Monica Claude
October 09, 2021

She’s literally the best! Professional and knows her stuff!

Joe-lee Williams
October 08, 2021

New color that pops with my main hair color. Blends perfectly. Thanks again Keith…can’t wait to see what you do next time!

Becky Papageorgiou
October 08, 2021

First time my daughter (9) had this done. She was able to choose her color and he did the rest! Keith is excellent in all aspects and made my daughter’s kinky curls stand out so you can actually see her curls!

Peyton Papageorgiou
October 08, 2021

Great cut! Wonderful atmosphere!

Tabatha Sewell
October 08, 2021

I look & feel wonderful as always!

Lori Baker
October 07, 2021

Beth Graves
October 06, 2021

Denice Elza
October 06, 2021

My service from Bath is always wonderful! Even with foot boot & scooter she manages to do her best! Thank you Beth😊

Kathy Alberti
October 04, 2021

Brandi VaLeu
October 03, 2021

So talented, love the new color!

Hannah Roper
October 02, 2021

Jessica Davies
October 02, 2021

The best

Judd Chalkey
October 01, 2021

Keith took his time and made me feel comfortable with getting a new cut and style. I hope I can style it somewhat like he did. Thanks so much!!

Marilyn Walter
September 30, 2021

Kayla does a phenomenal job! Great salon and staff.

Amy Hayden
September 29, 2021

Rachel Morton
September 29, 2021

Stacey Middleton
September 29, 2021

Katie was amazing as always!!

Meghan Satterly
September 29, 2021

Andrew Maier
September 29, 2021

Completely saved me from a butchered haircut at another salon. Will definitely be going back to her!

Logan Edmonds
September 29, 2021

Keisha Roberts
September 28, 2021

Adelynn Anderson
September 28, 2021

I always feel so pampered when I come. And of course my hair always looks amazing! Thanks Hannah!

Tammy
September 27, 2021

Jaime Giger
September 27, 2021

Katelin Linkous
September 26, 2021

Shealynn Hall
September 26, 2021