Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Review banner

What our clients have to say

Lydia Spencer
November 23, 2022

Always does a great job whether color, cut, or brows. You will not be disappointed! She books up very quickly, so keep in mind when scheduling ahead. Extremely popular stylist, but there are so many talented stylists to choose from!

Leslie Glaros
November 22, 2022

Lana Moore
November 21, 2022

Debbie Terry
November 19, 2022

The best

Jud Chalkey
November 18, 2022

Love Beth!!! She is so focused and cares about every detail so I'll look my best!

Carla Kimmons
November 18, 2022

Emily does a great job!!! She cut and styled my hair and did a wax. I would highly recommend her!

Peggy Baldridge
November 17, 2022

Lori Hadlock
November 14, 2022

Nancy Stelter
November 14, 2022

Debbie Terry
November 12, 2022

Chassidy Conrad
November 11, 2022

Darlene Barnes
November 05, 2022

Kathy Alberti
November 02, 2022

Barb had absolutely no trouble dealing with my thick hair. I would definitely see her again for my next haircut!

Megan Davis
October 28, 2022

Emily is the best!!! She takes great care of me!!!

Debbie Cain
October 27, 2022

The best ever ♥️

Martha Mauk
October 26, 2022

Beth Rocks! Always great service.

Samuel Boyd
October 25, 2022

Definitely recommend this sweet gal!

Savannah Dykes
October 25, 2022

Kayla always takes time to work with me on what I want with my hair! I always leave pampered and ready to take on the world. Thank you Kayla!

Lily McAfee
October 22, 2022

Megan Scott
October 22, 2022

5 star customer satisfaction all the way; from the lovely lady that welcomed me to the phenomenal service that Heather provided. I can't wait to go "Bak 4 More" !

Christine Morris
October 20, 2022

The best!

Robin Fraley
October 19, 2022

Sherry Thurman
October 19, 2022

Bridgett Thomas
October 15, 2022

My hair is so beautiful. I always feel like a million bucks after my appointment!

Lori Baker
October 14, 2022

Just simply the best. Always does exactly what I want.

Larisa Nesenchuk
October 11, 2022

Worth every penny!

Tonia Mitchell
October 11, 2022

Jennifer Longworth
October 10, 2022

Color is beautiful

Terri Dolan
October 10, 2022

Rachel is delightful! Enjoyed my visit and appreciate that she does exactly what I want want each time. So happy to have found her.

Deedrea Deham
October 08, 2022

The hair treatment has made my hair feel amazing and the scalp massage with the pumpkin pie essential oil was so relaxing.

Julie Bratton
October 07, 2022

the whole experience was awesome, especially the relaxing wash and seeing the final result!

Hafsa Ali
October 03, 2022

Samantha Mudd
October 02, 2022

Karen Randols
October 02, 2022

Great job- thank you!

Max Thayer
October 01, 2022

Love my hair. Awesome

Becky Dean
September 28, 2022

Brook Bentley
September 28, 2022

So it started out a little rough at first because I had a 7 appointment and she did not know what I wanted. Therefore she did not have enough of the product but Emily with how amazing she is came in on a day off due to not being able to do my hair that day. And let me tell you she excelled at what I was hoping and dreaming of. She is one of the absolute best hair stylist I’ve been too, and I moved to Georgetown and make sure I drive to only see her! If you are looking for a new stylist because yours is blah, Emily is not that and is absolutely amazing. She delivers every time she does your hair. She puts all her efforts into making you the best you, you can be.

Abbi Chandler
September 28, 2022

Madison is AWESOME!!!!!

Amy Ferrell
September 27, 2022

With every visit, Kayla has such great ideas! I always feel fresh and new when I leave and excited for the next visit. I would refer anyone I know to go see her. Especially, all the curly girls! Thank you for sharing your gift, Kayla!

Lee Anne Mason
September 24, 2022

Always the best, I drive 30-45 minutes each way.

Jud Chalkey
September 23, 2022

Lori Baker
September 23, 2022

Macayla Thomas
September 22, 2022

Great job again! Love this girl!

Lori Hadlock
September 19, 2022

I love Beth! She is very knowledgeable and good at caring for her guests. Plus she’s fun to talk to!

Michelle Hunt
September 19, 2022

Emily Miller
September 18, 2022

Wonderful as always

Darlene Barnes
September 17, 2022

Madison is the best, she also cut & colored my hair (foil). Been going to her for probably 3 years & wouldn’t even consider going any place else!! By the way the Staff is Awesome. Always friendly and helpful! Definitely whole business rates 5 Stars!!

Darlene Gay
September 11, 2022

Lori Wilson
September 11, 2022

Excellent service!!

Amy Siewert
September 10, 2022

Debbie Terry
September 10, 2022

Beth Miller
September 09, 2022

Thx for keeping my beard looking sharp - Colonel Sanders

George Pack
September 09, 2022

She’s awesome!!

Mary Jo Walter
September 08, 2022

Kiearra is the best! She did full highlights and it turned out beautifully.

Angelia
September 03, 2022

Frankie Jane
September 03, 2022

Brandy Brusseau
September 03, 2022

I felt like Emily really listened to what I wanted and then took it from there, giving me a super cute cut. Thanks Lesa

Lesa Miller
September 02, 2022

Kayla is always wonderful. Love the color and experience

Leslie McFarlan
August 31, 2022

My hair is my favorite part of me!🙂 Beth & staff are THE BEST!!!

Lori Baker
August 31, 2022

Carlie Walters
August 30, 2022

Gilda Walters
August 30, 2022

Lori Barton
August 30, 2022

Love the haircut

Connie Broujerdy
August 29, 2022

Madison is amazing!! I absolutely love the way she has transformed my hair!

Genny Burton
August 28, 2022

Beth is the best! Never leave unhappy after my appointment!

Brooke Vaughn
August 26, 2022

Heather always does a great job on my hair!! Much appreciated

Rhonda Parker
August 25, 2022

Kayla is excellent. She is very skilled and wants to make sure you get the style and color you’re hoping for. I was very happy with the results and I appreciate the care she took.

Pam Holland
August 25, 2022

Iris Draughn
August 24, 2022

Thank you!

Doris Caspani
August 24, 2022

Lydia Grier
August 23, 2022

Debbie Terry
August 20, 2022

Raehana Matcheswala
August 16, 2022

She is the absolute BEST!!! Always love when I get to see her❤️

Ella Henderson
August 15, 2022

My service was wonderful today Beth went above & beyond my hair color & cut was just beautiful & she put extra hard work in my style to make sure I was happy! Beth is the best!

Kathy Alberti
August 15, 2022

My cut turned out super cute! Thanks for taking the time to make it look just right.

Annie Stevens
August 12, 2022

Good job

Doris Qualls
August 12, 2022

Madison is fantastic, and always achieves the perfect cut, color and style for me!

Danielle Haddix
August 10, 2022

Katie is the Rockstar of hair stylists.

Bea Mays
August 10, 2022

Awesome job ! Just what I asked for,. Thank you Rachel !

Clarissa Dominguez
August 06, 2022

Awesome!

Taylor Duncan
August 06, 2022

Beth Miller
August 05, 2022

Bridgett Thomas
August 02, 2022

Shealynn Hall
August 02, 2022

Heather was fabulous! Answered all my questions and had great suggestions for my hair color and style!

Tami Mulkey
August 02, 2022

Phyllis Pearce
August 01, 2022

she’s a great stylist!

Katie Greene
July 29, 2022

Rachel is adorable, friendly, and professional. She listens to your needs and has that desire to ensure you are happy with your style vision. Please give her a try. I love my cut and will see her for my future styles.

Liza Gurton
July 29, 2022

Ellie Kidd
July 29, 2022

Emily is the best!!!

Jamie Williams
July 29, 2022

So glad she gave me a treatment. My hair looks so healthy

Kaitlyn Macmillan
July 28, 2022

Beth does a great job. She listens to what I want abpnd delivers a great outcome. Friendly and personable!

Lori Hadlock
July 25, 2022

Brittney Edmonds
July 23, 2022

Emily is the best!

Kenner Sarimento
July 22, 2022

Was amazing

Mary Mullins
July 21, 2022

Amanda Palley
July 20, 2022

Izzy Peel
July 17, 2022

Charity Cain
July 15, 2022

Ella Faulkner
July 14, 2022

Kelli Faulkner
July 14, 2022

Iris Draughn
July 13, 2022

Did an awesome jod on my hair !I had a good experience with the hair stylist and she did a wonderful jod:I’m very satisfied with the experience and how my hair was done!! I want to come back again! thank u!! I was happy with my experience and will be back

April Bailey
July 13, 2022

I didn’t even feel the wax. She’s great at her job

Priscilla A-Mensah
July 13, 2022

Its always great to see her smiling face! Ava absolutely loves her hair! Thank you!

Ava Henderson
July 10, 2022

Alyssa Vance
July 09, 2022

Debbie Terry
July 09, 2022

Perfect as usual! Always a pleasure

Jonathan Wilson
July 08, 2022

I love it!!! Thank you!!!

Jennifer Longworth
July 06, 2022

Barb was great! She listened to my hair concerns and made appropriate recommendations. Very professional and pleasantly friendly!

Mary Maggard
July 06, 2022

Great place. It was my first time there. Really enjoyed it. Great environment and friendly service.My hair specialist was Danielle. And she did a great job. Made sure I got the full experience. I would recommend her to anybody.

kendall maupin
July 05, 2022

Patricia Berberich
July 05, 2022

Beth is a super hair stylist, colorist, and facial hair remover in every sense of the these professions. She is compassionate, professional and loves her career. Every client is made to feel special and pampered.

Holly Conte
July 05, 2022

Always amazing!

Stacey Middleton
July 05, 2022

Heather is always 5 star!! She is so talented!! It’s so nice to have a hairdresser I can trust to give me a great salon experience!

Linda Ratliff
July 05, 2022

Taylor Counts
July 02, 2022

Sunshine Al-Jumaily
June 30, 2022

Taylor Means
June 30, 2022

Went in for consult. Beth is a master colorist. Always making sure she understand my needs!

Lori Hadlock
June 29, 2022

Love the new style!

Kathy Begley
June 28, 2022

Madison was wonderful! She was very friendly and knowledgeable of what she was doing and asked for and considered my feedback.

Julie Gregory
June 28, 2022

Great haircut and a relaxing experience. Beth is great.

Mary White
June 27, 2022

She did a very good job Thanks

Phyllis Pearce
June 25, 2022

Iliana Parrillas
June 24, 2022

Lelia Andrews
June 23, 2022

As always, Madison did an amazing job!! She delivered exactly what was asked. Madison is a joy to have as our family’s favorite stylist!

Jackson Mcbrayer
June 22, 2022

Madison is simply the best! :)

Cassidy Mullins
June 22, 2022

Alaina Bailey
June 22, 2022

This young lady knows her stuff. I struggled with stylists not knowing how to handle very thin hair. She rocks and is a absolute great employee.

Karen Farley
June 22, 2022

Great! Thank you!!!

Becky Morgan
June 22, 2022

Michele Wilkinson
June 21, 2022

Amazing as always

Larisa Nesenchuk
June 21, 2022

Excellent as always!

Kara Cook
June 20, 2022

Nancy Stelter
June 20, 2022

Wonderful experience. I want my hair cut straight and I got what I asked for. In and out within 30 minutes. Very friendly staffs.

Oranee Gilmore
June 19, 2022

Megan Mayberry
June 19, 2022

Shelby Blake
June 18, 2022

Kristin Gridley
June 16, 2022

Christie Shofner
June 14, 2022

Kiearra does good, on cutting my hair and knows my hair style.

Karla Isaac
June 14, 2022

Rachel was great!!

Chad Metten
June 13, 2022

Best

Jud Chalkey
June 11, 2022

Emily is fabulous!!!

Carolyn Gold
June 10, 2022

Awesome haircut and love the texture too. My hair is hard to cut and people usually mess up! Katie did great!

Ko Kyaw
June 08, 2022

Rebecca Neff
June 08, 2022

Emma Meadows
June 06, 2022

Emily Shead
June 02, 2022

My hair is as beautiful as ever! Beth is the best🥰

Lori Baker
June 02, 2022

Melissa McEuen
June 01, 2022

Thank you for being so kind and understanding. You rock!

Emily Chittenden
June 01, 2022

Katie always makes me look like a million bucks. You are awesome

Bea Mays
May 31, 2022

Beth is awesome. She listens and does as requested. The place is clean and it does get pretty busy inside. It is a little pricey but you get what you pay for. Customer service is great. I like the aromatherapy scalp message you get.

A H
May 30, 2022

Cheryll Markins
May 28, 2022

Great appointment with Barb today for my first time at Bak4More. She took the time to understand what I wanted & to give me tips on how to style it myself at home. The aromatherapy & scalp massage were an unexpected surprise & were awesome! I have already booked my next appointment with her and look forward to it!

Karen Randols
May 28, 2022

Rachel is the best!

Cate Caruso
May 28, 2022

Kayla Sharkey
May 27, 2022

Another excellent job!

Kinzie Cooper
May 27, 2022

Kierra was great!! She did exactly what I asked, and my hair looks beautiful!! Can’t wait to go back to her!

Crystal Scearce
May 26, 2022

Love the style! Heather is very helpful and very professional!!

Beverly Bowman
May 24, 2022

Great job, lip looks great!

Kathy Alberti
May 23, 2022

Kiearra is phenomenal, definitely knows how to get a queen together!

Brandon Banta
May 21, 2022

Rachel was great! She asked what I wanted and didn’t begin until she fully understood what I wanted. She was patient and so kind. I walked out the salon with exactly what I had in mind when I went in. This is my new salon! Thank you Rachel!!

Debra Christian
May 20, 2022

Suliman Shalash
May 18, 2022

Kayla is phenomenal. I love catching up with her and chatting while getting color touch up. She makes the task fun.

Bridgett Thomas
May 18, 2022

The service was waxtastic!

Alex Tietz
May 18, 2022

This was my first time getting my brows waxed with heather. Will be coming back every time I need them done from now on- they look perfect & she made sure I was comfortable (I’m 31 weeks pregnant so that’s not easy).

Mackenzie Modjeski
May 18, 2022

Madison always does a fabulous job and is so very sweet!

Kathy Maust
May 17, 2022

Listened to all my requests and concerns. It was a very enjoyable experience and my haircut was just what I wanted:)

Lucille Vandell
May 17, 2022

Madison always does a fabulous job and is so very sweet!

Kathy Maust
May 17, 2022

Listened to all my requests and concerns. It was a very enjoyable experience and my haircut was just what I wanted:)

Lucille Vandell
May 17, 2022

Always fantastic service!

Jennifer Kidd
May 16, 2022

Michelle Kornman
May 15, 2022

Breana Turner
May 15, 2022

Michelle Kornman
May 15, 2022

Breana Turner
May 15, 2022

Tory Allen
May 14, 2022

Debbie Terry
May 14, 2022

I have been going to Stephanie now for at least 2 years! I can’t say anything but good things about this hair salon and my hairstylist! She is amazing at was she does and never lets me down on the services she has given me!! As for the salon it is always a very welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Everyone is always friendly and inviting to there salon! I would 100% recommend this salon to anyone and most of all recommend Stephanie as your hairstylist!!!

Amanda Howell
May 13, 2022

Stephanie at the Hartland location is gifted and a true artist. She did low lights and a cut which were done to perfection. Her staff truly makes this location a “Family.” I will definitely return. She also does my sister and a niece, and they are thrilled.

Suzanne Parker
May 12, 2022

Katie Cervenec
May 11, 2022

Lindsay Munson
May 10, 2022

Lexi Bell
May 09, 2022

Brought my daughters in for a braid consultation. She was great. Told us exactly what we need to prepare and even wrote down the information for us. She also is coming in on her day off to accommodate our schedule. She was very friendly and professional.

Kacey Cooper
May 07, 2022

Kiearra was very helpful and informative during our consultation. She is going out of her way to accommodate us. I cannot wait to see the finished product.

Kinzie Cooper
May 07, 2022

Brought my daughters in for a braid consultation. She was great. Told us exactly what we need to prepare and even wrote down the information for us. She also is coming in on her day off to accommodate our schedule. She was very friendly and professional.

Kacey Cooper
May 07, 2022

She's fantastic! I absolutely love my haircut. I really appreciated how precise she was and her advice regarding maintenance. Thank you very very much!!!!!!

Christiana Constantinou
May 06, 2022

Great job tysm

Pam Munce
May 06, 2022

I love my lashes!

Lori Baker
May 06, 2022

Heather is amazing! I'm difficult because I am don't like change and I'm someone who wants everything to look very natural and not altered. And she can manage to do that, which is a gift. I highly recommend!!

Heather Nichols
May 05, 2022

Love Barb she’s great! Loretta

Loretta Taylor
May 04, 2022

Christian Thornsbarry
May 02, 2022

Kathy Edwards
May 02, 2022

Yasemin Stephens
April 30, 2022

Thank you, Emily, for brightening my hair and my day! I love the choice of color you helped me make.

Linda Swanson
April 29, 2022

Mara Hollis
April 28, 2022

Always a great experience!

Kathy Jacobson
April 25, 2022

I am always so excited when this beauty works her magic on my hair!! Madi is amazing at what she does, and is so much fun to be around. Can’t wait to come back for my next visit!

Rachelle Lilly
April 23, 2022

Heather did an amazing job with cut & color!

Ginny Day
April 21, 2022

Alaina Bailey
April 19, 2022

Barbara Dixon
April 19, 2022

Haven't gone anywhere else since switching to Emily. I get a different style everytime and each cut is just as good as the last. Shes diverse and consistent.

Adrian Elder
April 18, 2022

Janise Cotton
April 16, 2022

Absolutely love my hair best cut I’ve had in years. It feels so good. Will definitely be back to see Barb, she’s awesome.

Rachel Smith
April 15, 2022

My hair always looks amazing! Beth is the BEST!

Lori Baker
April 15, 2022

Thank you so much for my haircut and facial wax. I am extremely pleased with everything. You are awesome at what you do. And very kind.

Ashley Adams
April 14, 2022

Love it!

Robin Fraley
April 13, 2022

She is wonderful!!

Christina Rayyan
April 13, 2022

Always does a great job, and she’s always friendly.

Rob Ruddick
April 13, 2022

Love it!

Robin Fraley
April 13, 2022

She is wonderful!!

Christina Rayyan
April 13, 2022

Always does a great job, and she’s always friendly.

Rob Ruddick
April 13, 2022

Great - as always !

Karen Delaney
April 11, 2022

Beverly Street
April 09, 2022

Debbie Terry
April 09, 2022

Gary Boyd
April 08, 2022

Very pleased with my service!!

Brittnay Sheets
April 07, 2022

Heather is always friendly and knows exactly what I want. She is also the queen of eyebrows!!

Sherry Thurman
April 07, 2022

Amazing job!

Josh Johnson
April 06, 2022

Nice, great personality and professional. I would recommend Katie to anyone. Thanks for being patient with me.

Sherrie Hackworth
April 05, 2022

Michele Johnson
April 05, 2022

Crimson Davis
April 05, 2022

Darci Aiello
April 04, 2022

Love this place and my hair dresser

Lori Hadlock
April 04, 2022

Great

Tyvee Flannery
April 01, 2022

Shealynn Hall
March 30, 2022

Fantastic! Thank you!

Lisa Dobson
March 29, 2022

I really like my new haircut. She was very patient and listened to what I wanted.

Kaci Mora
March 26, 2022

Always amazing and wonderful!!! I trust no one else to do my hair!! Wonderful salon and staff!!!!

Carla Kimmons
March 25, 2022

Debra Lowery
March 25, 2022

she is wonderful! best hairstylist i have ever had! always professional, pleasant and teaches me how to care for my hair. she goes above and beyond!

Nova White
March 23, 2022

Samantha Mudd
March 23, 2022

And the different hairdo is terrific! I am so thankful that I found Bak4More and Heather😍

Susan Caudill
March 23, 2022

Larisa Nesenchuk
March 22, 2022

Great job!

Andrea Caudill
March 22, 2022

Sarah Kendrick
March 22, 2022

She was so sweet and did amazing job!

Sophea Sun
March 21, 2022

Always fantastic seeing Beth. She does such a great job on my hair every time

Brigitte Cahill
March 21, 2022

Pat Hummel
March 16, 2022

Barbara Morgan
March 16, 2022

Beth is very friendly and caring. My hair shampooing and styling was done with the utmost professionalism. Your salon environment is very pleasant. A happy retreat during one’s day.

Holly Conte
March 15, 2022

Claire Sollars
March 15, 2022

Love her work, she knows her stuff!

Connie Broujerdy
March 14, 2022

Chelsea Gorham
March 12, 2022

Heather is the best! Love her!!!

Mara Hollis
March 12, 2022

Such a relaxing treatment! Worth the extra time!

Karina Maggard
March 12, 2022

Selena Hollar
March 12, 2022

Chelsea Gorham
March 12, 2022

Heather is the best! Love her!!!

Mara Hollis
March 12, 2022

Such a relaxing treatment! Worth the extra time!

Karina Maggard
March 12, 2022

Selena Hollar
March 12, 2022

My brows look lovely as always!

Lori Baker
March 11, 2022

Kayla was gracious enough to do my eye brows and shaped them perfectly Definitely will be Back 4 More

Sarah Quigley
March 09, 2022

I always leave with hair I love! She does such a great job every time!

Robin Carroll
March 09, 2022

I'm very, very pleased with Barb's haircut. The reason for the recut was because I had asked her to try something different. I should have listened to her better judgement. She has cut my hair for a year and half, and I've never needed any type of change in a haircut until now, and it was completely my fault. She's the best, and I would recommend her to anybody! Well done, Barb!

Jonathan Wilson
March 09, 2022

Katie was amazing! She really listened to what I wanted and was so helpful in finding the best option for my hair!

Sheena Milburn
March 09, 2022

Barbara Dixon
March 08, 2022

Jennifer Coffey
March 06, 2022

Shawn Vera
March 05, 2022

Debbie Terry
March 05, 2022

Great job love my haircut . 100% recommended

Marisol Lee
March 04, 2022

Abby Vanderveer
March 02, 2022

Loryn Spencer
March 02, 2022

Absolutely love Heather and the haircuts/color she does for me! Thank you Heather!!!!💕💕💕

Susan Caudill
March 02, 2022

Victoria Steele
February 28, 2022

Madison has been my go to hair stylist for years! Even after moving to Louisville, I still don’t trust anyone to work with my red and she makes the trips to Lexington worth it every time!

Rachel Blackburn
February 27, 2022

Absolutely beautiful!

Carlie Walters
February 26, 2022

Veronica Fugate
February 25, 2022

Very nice. Offered styling suggestions.

Jason Frederick
February 24, 2022

Elizabeth Simoes
February 23, 2022

Amazing love her

Olivia Gullette
February 23, 2022

Jennifer Daniel
February 23, 2022

Thanks Beth, was amazing everything 😊

Pamela Hamiton
February 23, 2022

Kelli Burton
February 22, 2022

Great conversation and I love my cut!

Sheridan Morgret
February 22, 2022

My hair is always beautiful after my visit with Kiearra.

Jenny Klever
February 21, 2022

Coming back for sure!

Axel Nilsson
February 21, 2022

I enjoyed my 1st visit to BaK 4 More! Kiearra s a sweetheart. I feel she’s knowledgeable about the product she used on my hair. I plan on purchasing some items from this line. My hair feels so soft and manageable. My visit was pleasant and Kiearra made me feel very special!

Donna Lansden
February 17, 2022

Katie is the most wonderful stylist ever. Thanks for always making me look beautiful

Bea Mays
February 16, 2022

Fantastic job...I love it

Sherry Thurman
February 15, 2022

Always love getting Kayla to cut my hair! She knows how to cut and style it perfectly! She also recommends great hair products!

Lily McAfee
February 15, 2022

As always, Katie is amazing with my hair and I’m so pleased with the outcome!

Samantha Mudd
February 12, 2022

Heather is such a pleasure to work with!

Libbe Jefferson
February 12, 2022

Kayla did an amazing cut, as usual!! I loved trying out the new specialty treatments they have too. My hair is so soft and shiny!

Amy Hayden
February 12, 2022

Love Heather! She really listens & does an excellent job!

Lisa Gillum
February 12, 2022

So accommodating to working me in and did a great blow out especially for a last minute run in for dinner. Will definitely go back.

Marsha Muir-McCarty
February 11, 2022

Very pleasant,so attentive. Will make a return trip.

Joanne Cloosterman-tipton
February 11, 2022

My brows are beautiful! I ❤️ Them!!!!!!

Lori Baker
February 11, 2022

My hair was in terrible condition; dry, brittle split ends over halfway up the hair shaft of my long hair which fell inches below my shoulders. Because of so many dead ends my dark hair was dull and ashy in appearance. Emily cut about four inches from my length, relayed my hair and cut in curtain bangs and still it was dry, damaged and ashy. Emily applied the Acid Bond Treatment and when she had me sitting back in the styling chair combing my damp hair I knew something had changed. The comb was gliding through my hair! No pulling or tugging! As Emily began to dry my hair she commented on how shiny it was. That was different. Not until she handed me the hand mirror and I got a 360* view did I realize the full transformation of my dry, brittle damaged hair. My hair was super shiny, bouncy and full of life but the most incredible part was the change in color. It was a deep rich tone; no trace of ashy dryness. Touching it is incredible! This treatment will be a regular service for me now!

Natalie Mullins
February 11, 2022

I love this salon. Everyone is very professional. They always recommend products that work well with my fine hair. Heather did a great job today with my haircut and style.

Claire Sollars
February 10, 2022

Lauren Spiers
February 10, 2022

Excellent job! Very friendly and fixed my brows exactly how I wanted them! Thanks!

Faith Irick
February 09, 2022

Love Beth and kiarra but the $1 charge for a mask? You’ll never see my business again. Best of luck

Amit Goldberg
February 09, 2022

Katie listens well to help you find what works for you. She offers good advice without being pushy. I am always pleased with the results.

Robyn Iler
February 08, 2022

There is one thing about Heather, this girl knows her regular customers well, that’s why we keep coming back, I have been coming to see heather well one year, she knows what I was trying to accomplish, at one time about one year ago I went to a salon for a bob haircut , no it wasn’t this place, they chopped my hair off, that’s when I found heather I decided to try at let my hair grow one length and then start over, yes it took awhile, heather worked with me thru the growing my hair out, well I finally got there. Tonight I ask her for a bob we decided to go for it, I told her I wanted it short in the back, after a year of growing it out heather said you know you don’t want it that short again, I agreed , heather remembers me coming in the first time. Yes she knows her customers, I left there with the perfect bob and perfect hi lighting job on my hair. Heather is the best.

Ruth Shely
February 08, 2022

Daniel Bankes
February 08, 2022

Stephanie Rule
February 08, 2022

Katie is the most talented beautician I have ever known. Thank you for always making me feel young and beautiful.

Bea Mays
February 05, 2022

Debbie Terry
February 05, 2022

Brooke Vaughn
February 02, 2022

Whitney Roepke
February 01, 2022

Kayla did an amazing job

Mia Pelfrey
February 01, 2022

I’ll definitely be back!! Kayla was so wonderful!

Alison Porter
January 30, 2022

Heather is absolutely fabulous. She knows her stuff with color and highlights. She always makes you feel extra special!

Genea Pixler
January 27, 2022

Loved Keith! Attention to detail and nailed the color! Definitely booking again!

Nicole Walton
January 27, 2022

Heather was amazing!!!! Love the color of my hair and my eyebrows look great! Already made the next appointment!!!

Marie Gillespie
January 26, 2022

Aurora Muir
January 26, 2022

Eva Muir
January 26, 2022

The last salon I visited was not very personable. They made me feel like an inconvenience and it was just a terrible experience. I was nervous trying somewhere new again, but Kayla was SO fun, SO nice, and gave me a wonderful experience! I’m so happy with just a simple haircut and look forward to scheduling a color appointment in the future!

Lyndsey Tellman
January 25, 2022

Always a fun visit at Bak4More! Kiearra always makes the time to help me keep my look fresh.

Kathy Edwards
January 24, 2022

Nancy Stelter
January 24, 2022

Wonderful and most definitely would recommend!!

Shelly O'Hair
January 23, 2022

I’m not sure what that was.

Janise Cotton
January 22, 2022

First experience with Emily... Very pleasant and accommodating! Definitely will come back: -)

Susie Conley
January 21, 2022

Carol McKee
January 21, 2022

Very accommodating, did a great job I am so happy with how my hair looks!

Brittany Shannon
January 21, 2022

Always awesome :)

Rachel Morton
January 19, 2022

Rob Ruddick
January 19, 2022

My skin feels wonderful!

Kathy Alberti
January 18, 2022

Katie is the best! She has been doing my hair for years! She is so knowledgeable and just super good at what she does!

Patricia Berberich
January 18, 2022

Tonya King
January 17, 2022

Nancy Jones
January 16, 2022

I’m a new client and I must say Heather is amazing! And she gives the best massages while washing and conditioning hair! I’m so glad I found her!

Nicky Adamov
January 15, 2022

Danielle Martin-Jensen
January 15, 2022

Debbie Terry
January 15, 2022

Daniel Bankes
January 14, 2022

Brenda Spillman
January 13, 2022

Love the cut and feel of my hair and the head massage was extraordinary! Thank you Heather

Gale Amsler
January 12, 2022

Fast friendly service! Keith listened and made suggestions based on what I like. Thanks!

Sarah Fawebush
January 10, 2022

Love how my hair looks, as always. Beth is the best!

Lori Baker
January 09, 2022

Loved her!

Maggie Wilson
January 09, 2022

Wendy Cundiff
January 08, 2022

Heather is a lovely person. I enjoy my appointments with her. She is gentle, does fabulous hair cuts, and styles. Thank you so much for taking care me today.

Claire Sollars
January 08, 2022

Gloria Dengler
January 06, 2022

Katie is the best!

Mark Alsip
January 04, 2022

BeTH is an awesome professional as well as a great person to be around!

Elizabeth Simoes
January 04, 2022

Keith is the best!

Vanessa Napier
January 03, 2022

Keith is the best!

Vanessa Napier
January 03, 2022

Did a good job. I appreciate it.

Hazen Christiensen
December 31, 2021

Perfect shape and style!

McKenzie Bishop
December 30, 2021

Hannah Eaves
December 29, 2021

Iris Draughn
December 29, 2021

Monica Whalen
December 29, 2021

Kierra was great, she worked very hard for my beautiful cut & color, she is very professional, I’ll be back to see her soon👍

Paula Bryant
December 29, 2021

Raina Clay
December 28, 2021

The woman that cut my hair her name was kiearra she was amazing love her she's got my business definitely check her out she rocked my haircut

felicia watkins
December 27, 2021

Emily did an awesome job! Love her!

Cindy Marler
December 27, 2021

Emily Roseberry
December 23, 2021

Super customer service!!!

Madelyn Eads
December 23, 2021

Awesome experience!

Becky Banks
December 23, 2021

Always makes my hair look great!!!

Iris Draughn
December 22, 2021

Abby Lloyd
December 21, 2021

Preston Trout
December 21, 2021

Great haircut, great conversation! Very pleased.

Philip Pietrowski
December 21, 2021

Perfect as always!!!

Rhonda Parker
December 21, 2021

Great job

Norma Bailey
December 21, 2021

Great shape up on my brows, Kiearra was such a delight as she did them!

Shelby Muntean
December 20, 2021

Madison always helps me keep my hair fresh and looking good. She goes over and above to make clients feel comfortable.

Denise Gates
December 19, 2021

Debbie Terry
December 18, 2021

Rachael Steinken
December 18, 2021

Anna Mcglone
December 18, 2021

Super happy with my cut and style. Thank you!

Emma Heard
December 17, 2021

Excellent. Did exactly what I asked. Very attentive, explained a lot, and very friendly. Was not pushy with products. You can tell he loves what he does! I'm looking forward to coming back.

Gina Peña
December 16, 2021

Great cut!

Susanne Rosewell
December 16, 2021

Wonderful!

Judy Huffman
December 16, 2021

Great service!

Kendra Moore
December 16, 2021

Excellent job!! Thank you!!

Tracy Jacobson
December 15, 2021

Renee Edington
December 14, 2021

Great service! My hair turned out beautiful. Kiearra was so sweet and easy to talk to. I am very happy with my experience.

Marissa Comer
December 13, 2021

Kaylyn did a great job and you can tell she takes pride in her work! Everyone was so kind, will definitely return!

Jenny Chism
December 12, 2021

Lindsey Jasinski
December 12, 2021

Love Heather!!!! She always does a great job on my hair!!

Rhonda Parker
December 11, 2021

Monique Matthews
December 11, 2021

Denice Elza
December 11, 2021

Debbie Terry
December 11, 2021

My skin feels amazing!

Lori Baker
December 10, 2021

Genea Pixler
December 07, 2021

Thanks, Keith!

Kathy Edwards
December 06, 2021

Judy Wolken
December 06, 2021

Connor Owen
December 05, 2021

Wonderful service and a great stylist!

Tina Ellis
December 05, 2021

Great service and recommendations! I'm in love with th color we chose! Will be back in the new year

Lily McAfee
December 04, 2021

Beth Miller
December 03, 2021

Beth Graves
December 03, 2021

Beth is highly skilled and aims for perfection with her work. I highly recommend her.

Barbara Dixon
December 03, 2021

I get complements on my hair all the time. My hair is the healthiest it’s ever been!

Lori Baker
December 03, 2021

Barb has been cutting my hair for a year now, and I have gotten nothing but fantastic haircuts. Every time she cuts my hair, it is perfect. I always leave with a perfect look! She's fun, energetic and as sweet as watermelon candy. Thank you, Barb!

Jonathan Wilson
December 03, 2021

Always fabulous

Marsha Delaney
December 01, 2021

Alexa Kay
November 30, 2021

Madison is an amazing hair stylist! She is great at cutting and coloring hair. The trip to Bak 4 More is an experience I look forward to.

Claire Sollars
November 30, 2021

Hannah Rodriguez
November 27, 2021

Melonie Walters
November 27, 2021

Bravo Heather!! Thanks for everything!

Jordan Blair
November 23, 2021

Katie has been doing my hair for 10 years! She is awesome. When my daughter-in-law and granddaughter are in town from Washington State they always want me to make an appointment for them. My hair always looks really great thanks to her expert expertise!

Patricia Berberich
November 23, 2021

You are phenomenal!! I’ve never had a professional massage before and you made it a great experience. I was so comfortable and relaxed, and left feeling a few years younger lol. Also, you somehow managed to keep my baby from fussy during the massage, which I appreciate. Thanks again!!

Shayanne Inga
November 22, 2021

Jennifer Kidd
November 22, 2021

Fatima Gomez
November 21, 2021

She was absolutely amazing!!!! I can't wait to go back to her.

Ariah Bolduc
November 20, 2021

Shelly O'Hair
November 20, 2021

Excellent

Kif Skidmore
November 20, 2021

Michael Covert
November 18, 2021

I love Keith!! He works so hard to give me what I want with my very difficult hair. I'm 71 years young, and Keith makes sure to give me all I can be. He does not slack because of my age. He's a very special person...a 10+.

Marilyn Walter
November 18, 2021

Abby Vanderveer
November 17, 2021

Robin Atkerson
November 17, 2021

Abby Vanderveer
November 17, 2021

Robin Atkerson
November 17, 2021

Emily Miller
November 14, 2021

Katie is the best. Wouldn’t see anyone else!

Heather Rogers
November 14, 2021

Roji is fantastic! She talked to me about what I wanted and listened to my concerns about the current condition of my hair. I ended up with a great color and cut and am very pleased!

Tonya King
November 14, 2021

Grace Whitacre
November 13, 2021

Debbie Terry
November 13, 2021

Nasreen Omran
November 13, 2021

Love my hair!! Barb does a wonderful job!!

Robin Edwards
November 10, 2021

Kayla is awesome! She makes appointments fun and does fantastic color!

Bridgett Thomas
November 10, 2021

Thank you Kierra!

Aiyana Meeks
November 10, 2021

I’m a senior and I have searched for years to find someone that would actually listen to me on what I wanted done to my hair, lucky for me I found heather she is undoubtedly the best hair dresser ever, she listens and she cares, not to mention the exceptional job she does, I’m very lucky to find her. Thank you heather. Signed, a very happy customer❤️

Ruth Shely
November 09, 2021

I always enjoy coming to see Madison, and she always knows just what to do with my hair to make it look great.

Danielle Haddix
November 09, 2021

Excellent work! Emily was friendly and listened to every request!

Michele Honeycutt
November 08, 2021

Thank you

Lyndon Payne
November 08, 2021

Excellent service as always.

Roger Andrews
November 08, 2021

Tyler Darrah
November 06, 2021

Great color and cut, Keith has a warm personality and impeccable customer service!

Christie Hardison
November 05, 2021

My hair is movie star quality! I ❤️❤️❤️ Beth.

Lori Baker
November 05, 2021

She is attentive, professional, on-time and on-point. Highly recommend Barb. She really cares about her clients and wants to make them happy.

Jamie Downs
November 03, 2021

Iris Draughn
November 03, 2021

I love the brows! This may have been the first brow wax that didn’t make my eyes water. Amazing!

Tracy Baldridge
November 02, 2021

Chelsea Gorham
November 02, 2021

Monica Whalen
October 30, 2021

Thank you so much for getting me in this morning! You are amazing!

Brandi Oufley
October 30, 2021

Holli Johnson
October 29, 2021

Madison is GREAT, always happy and ready to please any look that you are trying to achieve. She always knocks it out of park. Three Years of Great Service. I am always happy to recommend Madison.

Teresa Hatfield
October 27, 2021

10/10. Great attitude. Great attention to detail. Takes her time to do it right the first time.

George Bryant
October 25, 2021

Stephanie is always great!

Sarah Coen
October 25, 2021

Mia Radevski
October 25, 2021

Absolutely fantastic from the moment I walked through the door! Thank you Madison Fannin, I'll see you soon for my next appointment.

Malisha Payne
October 25, 2021

She really knows how to deal with unruly brows but keep it natural!

Andrea Glaros
October 24, 2021

I'm very happy and will definitely see Keith again!

Tanzi Merritt
October 23, 2021

Debbie Terry
October 23, 2021

Beth Miller
October 22, 2021

very nice. keith did great!

Reese Daniels
October 21, 2021

Beth is an amazingly great professional! I have been lucky to have her for 2 years. I highly recommend her to take care of your hair.. Elizabeth Simoes

Elizabeth Simoes
October 20, 2021

Beth was great! So knowledgeable and helpful and the scalp massage was worth it all!

Danielle Witherington
October 20, 2021

Heidi Hislope
October 19, 2021

Beautiful job on my brows

Jenny Klever
October 19, 2021

Preston Trout
October 19, 2021

Always great service with Katie!

Shelly Petty
October 19, 2021

Kiearra was very proficient and knowledgeable about how to handle my thick, course hair and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed

Rebecca Emery
October 19, 2021

What an amazing hair stylist….as soon as she saw my hair she knew what she needed to do to fix it! She was so sweet and so good at what she does, my hair is forever in her care now! Lol

Hollie Schaffer
October 16, 2021

Kathy McCoy
October 16, 2021

I love my hair! It feels so light and healthy. Madison did a fantastic job, as usual.

Allyson Basset
October 16, 2021

Debbie Terry
October 16, 2021

Honestly, the best salon experience every time! Keith is very methodical and I appreciate how he explains each step so I know what to expect and also educates as he goes. My hair always turns out amazing !!

Stephanie Sealey
October 15, 2021

Jennifer Kidd
October 15, 2021

Always great service!

Katherine Matcheswala
October 14, 2021

Angela Fox
October 14, 2021

Love my eyebrows! She did a great job!

Larisa
October 13, 2021

As always, Katie was amazing!

Kelli Burton
October 13, 2021

Joshua Smith
October 13, 2021

Heather Luck
October 13, 2021

Kierra always gives the best service! Listens to my requests about my color and always delivers! She’s talented and very personable! I’ve already booked my next appointment with her.

Taylor Counts
October 13, 2021

Thanks Katie! Love it!

Kathy Begley
October 12, 2021

Awesome as always!

Jamie Morrison
October 12, 2021

Alaina Bailey
October 12, 2021

She’s awesome

Stephanie Denham
October 12, 2021

Nancy Stelter
October 11, 2021

Amazing service and very friendly. I’ll be back.

Cristi Gilbert
October 10, 2021

Fabulous as always!! Thank you so much for keeping my fly ♥️

Monica Claude
October 09, 2021

She’s literally the best! Professional and knows her stuff!

Joe-lee Williams
October 08, 2021

New color that pops with my main hair color. Blends perfectly. Thanks again Keith…can’t wait to see what you do next time!

Becky Papageorgiou
October 08, 2021

First time my daughter (9) had this done. She was able to choose her color and he did the rest! Keith is excellent in all aspects and made my daughter’s kinky curls stand out so you can actually see her curls!

Peyton Papageorgiou
October 08, 2021

Great cut! Wonderful atmosphere!

Tabatha Sewell
October 08, 2021

I look & feel wonderful as always!

Lori Baker
October 07, 2021

Beth Graves
October 06, 2021

Denice Elza
October 06, 2021

My service from Bath is always wonderful! Even with foot boot & scooter she manages to do her best! Thank you Beth😊

Kathy Alberti
October 04, 2021

Brandi VaLeu
October 03, 2021

So talented, love the new color!

Hannah Roper
October 02, 2021

Jessica Davies
October 02, 2021

The best

Judd Chalkey
October 01, 2021

Keith took his time and made me feel comfortable with getting a new cut and style. I hope I can style it somewhat like he did. Thanks so much!!

Marilyn Walter
September 30, 2021

Kayla does a phenomenal job! Great salon and staff.

Amy Hayden
September 29, 2021

Rachel Morton
September 29, 2021

Stacey Middleton
September 29, 2021

Katie was amazing as always!!

Meghan Satterly
September 29, 2021

Andrew Maier
September 29, 2021

Completely saved me from a butchered haircut at another salon. Will definitely be going back to her!

Logan Edmonds
September 29, 2021

Keisha Roberts
September 28, 2021

Adelynn Anderson
September 28, 2021

I always feel so pampered when I come. And of course my hair always looks amazing! Thanks Hannah!

Tammy
September 27, 2021

Jaime Giger
September 27, 2021

Katelin Linkous
September 26, 2021

Shealynn Hall
September 26, 2021

Amazing and satisfying service.

Sujita Rimal
September 25, 2021

Roji did an amazing job, super professional and super nice.

Brandon Banta
September 25, 2021

Tracy Shreve
September 25, 2021

Gloria Dengler
September 23, 2021

Heather is fabulous! I love my freshly blonded hair color and feel like my true self once again! 😊

Cami Walmsley
September 23, 2021

Very thoughtful and sweet!

Andrea O'Leary
September 23, 2021

I had the best experience. I love my hair so much. Kiearra was the best to me and she is the sweetest. I love her, the salon, and my hair! Thank you

Carley pipee
September 23, 2021

Megan Mayberry
September 22, 2021

Emily is Amazing!!! I always have a great experience and trust any recommendation she makes! Look forward to all my appointments :)

Toni Webb
September 20, 2021

Was amazing! Very helpful and informative; made me feel comfortable and right at home. Also did an amazing job on my hair! Everyone was very nice and welcoming

Madeline O'Brien
September 19, 2021

Zack Griffith
September 19, 2021

Always happy with my visit with Keith. Great color and the cut was exactly what I asked for and expected.

Lori Wilson
September 18, 2021

Amazing!!!!

Whitney Sullivan
September 18, 2021

Ashlyn Vaught
September 18, 2021

Great job! My daughter loved her hair. Very friendly and clean studio. Barb is a great stylist! Definitely will be back!! Thank you so much!

Yasemin Stephens
September 15, 2021

Kayla was wonderful as usual.

Bridgett Thomas
September 15, 2021

Heather Allen
September 15, 2021

Ariana Jackson
September 15, 2021

Shelby Feltner
September 14, 2021

Autumn Conkwright
September 14, 2021

Jean Arena
September 14, 2021

She does my fresh cut well!! I’m always very happy to have my hair cut by Madison!

Taylor Ingnell
September 14, 2021

Marissa Comer
September 13, 2021

Shelby Feltner
September 12, 2021

What a beautiful job! I'm never disappointed by b4m. Very happy with my results.

Marsha Muir-McCarty
September 12, 2021

She nice & lovely . She is always make me happy. She did every time awesome work.

Samjhana Adhikari
September 11, 2021

Absolutely awesome!!!!!!

Jaunnaa Long
September 11, 2021

Best haircut and color I’ve had done in a long time!

Natasha Neary
September 10, 2021

Adrian Elder
September 09, 2021

Jennifer Hollis-Cole
September 08, 2021

Jamie Milligan
September 08, 2021

As always, I had a pleasant experience at the salon with Katie doing my hair color and cut. I appreciate all the hard work that the salon has done to make the appointment efficient, relaxing and safe during the pandemic. Thank you!

Linda Perry
September 07, 2021

I love my cut! Keith is very smart and knew exactly what I wanted (even though I wasn’t the best at explaining it). He made my thin hair look full and knew exactly how to cut it to achieve what I wanted.

Amber Ballard
September 04, 2021

Took a bit longer than I thought it would but worth it in the end. I was absolutely in love with the end result.

Adriana Alicea
September 04, 2021

Kiearra is a nice and pleasant to enjoy being around her while she work on your hair.

Karla Isaac
September 04, 2021

Always makes my hair look wonderful!

Lelia Andrews
September 02, 2021

Iris Draughn
September 01, 2021

Madison is always top notch!

Lisa Gardner
September 01, 2021

Jacqueline is such a gem... She has such a bubbly personality and always willing to help with hair care needs inside/outside of the salon.. I highly recommend Jacqueline for all your styling needs...

Shamara Jackson
August 31, 2021

Great

Doris Qualls
August 31, 2021

Semhar Desta
August 29, 2021

Heather pays attention to everything you say! She does a wonderful job.

Lisa Gillum
August 28, 2021

Brittany Littrell
August 27, 2021

Ned Toffey
August 26, 2021

Jenny Mazzella
August 26, 2021

Kiearra is LITERALLY the BEST!!! I love how she takes care of my hair and creates such a great bond!!

Tonya Bryant
August 26, 2021

April McCoy
August 25, 2021

I wish I had been coming to her forever! Helpful, patient, gentle, kind…A++ 10/10

Vanessa Wade
August 25, 2021

Jennifer Pendland
August 24, 2021

Cristal Miller
August 24, 2021

Kierra was awesome! She is skilled, professional and very attentive to your wants & desires! The entire experience was 5 star from the first phone call to the blow out. Kierra was very attentive to detail and the salon itself is a spa experience!

Renee Halfhill
August 24, 2021

She was great! Will be back!

Lainey Castle
August 21, 2021

Whitney Roepke
August 21, 2021

Janice Hite
August 21, 2021

I always receive the highest quality service from Madison! She has the best skill of knowing what color/treatment is best for my hair. I wouldn’t choose anyone else to do my hair!

Danielle Haddix
August 19, 2021

Amazing! Love the kindness & attention to detail. She is perfect. I’m so thankful for the opportunity to meet her ❤️

Matt Armitage
August 17, 2021

Beth is the best

Pat Hummel
August 17, 2021

Roji is the best!

Peter Lawson
August 17, 2021

It was like Heather was in my head. She listened to what I had to say and I’m beyond thrilled with the color, cut & style. I definitely will be returning.

Kathryn Johnson
August 17, 2021

Barbara Dixon
August 17, 2021

Roji did a great job on my daughter's hair last night. She went in for a cut and highlight, but ended up wanting something else. Roji stayed late to get her hair done, and it looks fantastic. Thank you so much!

Taylor Underwood
August 16, 2021

Ashley Stalion
August 15, 2021

Willow Harper
August 14, 2021

Maddie loved her hair & will be back!

Madelyn Eads
August 13, 2021

Elijah Lane
August 12, 2021

Emily was great, i asked her to take creative control, and she did an amazing job

Rozalynn Jones
August 12, 2021

Very nice and did a good job with my hair.

Shawnita Doyle
August 11, 2021

Jacqueline was wonderful and did an amazing job!

Shyla Bourne
August 11, 2021

This is the second time I have been to Heather and I have been very pleased! She does a great job!

Valerie Adams
August 11, 2021

Madison is not only a skilled and knowledgeable stylist, she is caring and personable and I always look forward to sitting in her chair!

Jennifer McBrayer
August 10, 2021

Loved it! My first time seeing her and she understood my vision and obviously very knowledgeable in this skill. Able to give recs and also showed me different color options! Loved it and can’t wait to go back.

Abby Vanderveer
August 10, 2021

Super friendly and helpful service, the braids look SUPER cute!

Teegan Bland
August 10, 2021

Fantastic cut and outstanding management & staff.

Michael Covert
August 09, 2021

Sara Choo
August 09, 2021

Connor Owen
August 08, 2021

Katie has taken care of my hair for 10 years and she is awesome!!!!

Patricia Berberich
August 08, 2021

As a first time customer, was extremely pleased. Roji, was extremely attentive to my request. Asked consistently for feedback. Explained the techniques she used. Furthermore, as someone with short hair, she was conscientious in asking for my input on the length. First time I walked out of a salon with my haircut not too short and styled exactly as I asked. Thank you.

Sherri Heise
August 08, 2021

Nowal Allouch
August 07, 2021

Great personality and nice!!

Parker Randall
August 06, 2021

Did an amazing job! Very friendly!

Ava Gleckler
August 06, 2021

Best of the Best!!!

Carla Kimmons
August 06, 2021

Roderick Bargo
August 06, 2021

Very knowledgeable and educational about the services. Made me feel very welcome!

Veronica Fugate
August 05, 2021

Absolutely amazing place !! My stylish was sweet very polite.. definitely will be back

Angela Coleman
August 05, 2021

Cameron Martin
August 05, 2021

Megan (O' Donnell) Huston
August 04, 2021

Jodi Garrison
August 04, 2021

Amazing

Bethany Wiggins-Lagoe
August 04, 2021

Never disappoints! My 15 year old daughter and I love Katie! She has the right combo of skill, talent and creativity!

Ivori Vandelinde
August 04, 2021

Barb was very friendly. She took time to make sure she understood exactly what I wanted and she did a great job.

Dora Prater
August 04, 2021

I’ve been coming to Bak4More since January and my hair has never been in better shape. The dryness and frizzies are gone! Hannah did an AMAZING job and knew exactly what products to use to restore my hair. I won’t go anywhere else! Thanks Hannah!!

Tammy
August 02, 2021

Amy Fryman
August 02, 2021

Absolutely loved it!!! Amanda used the right amount of pressure and all the spots. Wouldn’t change a thing!!

Yasmine Shalash
August 02, 2021

Andrea Richardson
August 02, 2021

Beth was amazing. She was very knowledgeable & professional. I will definitely return.

Mary White
August 02, 2021

Great to meet you today Emily! Upon my daughter's referral, I sure enjoyed my time with you today. Thank you for listening to my ideas and following up with a great haircut & style. The final stretch of my silver journey just became so much more rewarding! See you in a couple of months! Lisa Porter

Lisa Porter
July 30, 2021

She’s the bomb !

Delia Garcia
July 30, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and inviting! I even had some help on buying products for my hair. They have aroma therapy. And the hair wash was to die for. Would recommend to everyone 👍 👌 😀!

Brenda Attardo
July 29, 2021

Did awesome! Dyed my hair purple and she gave me exactly what I asked for!

Amanda Drury
July 29, 2021

I have always loved my hair cuts and eyebrow waxes from here, but I did not have a good experience with hair coloring. I came back last week for a redo after my hair was turned orange, and the highlights are choppy and uneven across my head. After 8 hours in the chair over two days and the amount of money I paid, I expected better results. I loved the environment of the salon and the personality/professionalism of my stylist, but after the results of my hair coloring, I can no longer recommend this place to my friends as I will have to look elsewhere to get this fixed.

Lydia Baggett
July 28, 2021

My hair is amazing thanks to Madison. I couldn't be halpier

Alyssa Kendrick
July 28, 2021

Thank you for fitting me in so quickly! I appreciate it!

Michelle Hudson
July 28, 2021

Thank you Beth! I’m so happy with my hair! Can’t wait for next time!

Corissa Slark
July 28, 2021

I’ve never had my hair done and was nervous but Jacqueline made me feel so comfortable. She walked me through the entire process as she was doing my hair and she was very informative about what product to use on my hair afterwards. She’s AMAZING. I love my hair so much. She will be the only person I see from now on and I will definitely recommend everyone to her.

Kia Durham
July 28, 2021

Katie is excellent at remembering personal preferences and goes out of the way to accommodate unexpected changes in needs.

Robyn Iler
July 28, 2021

Steve Lequire
July 27, 2021

Renee Edington
July 27, 2021

Amanda is AMAZING! My massage was not only relaxing, but it was therapeutic as well. I had a sore muscle in my leg that had plagued me for a month, and after one session with her, the pain had subsided. She is knowledgable and professional in her craft!

Tracie Carrico
July 27, 2021

Ursula Durbin
July 26, 2021

Melinda Crowe
July 25, 2021

Roji did my grandma’s hair today and did a fabulous job! She is so kind and very talented! Thank you so much

Edna Miller
July 25, 2021

Wonderful stylist. I have never been disappointed by anything Katie recommended for me.

Bea Mays
July 25, 2021

Madison is always cheerful and accommodating! She provides excellent service.

Angie Whelan
July 25, 2021

awesome job

Kimberly Evans
July 24, 2021

Barb is always friendly, professional, and good at what she does.

Andrew Howard
July 24, 2021

Stephanie is amazing! My hair looks and feels great!

Darby Manning
July 22, 2021

Katie did exactly what I asked for!! She is super knowledgeable and is so easy to talk to!! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!!

Courtney Curry
July 22, 2021

LOVED getting my curls back from Beth! She is awesome!

Jeanette Tesmer
July 21, 2021

Keith did a great job with my curly hair. He has so much experience and is so professional!

Rachel Losch
July 21, 2021

Kayla did an amazing job! She listened to my requests and made great suggestions. I am very happy with how it turned out!

Amy Hayden
July 20, 2021

Maggie Wilson
July 19, 2021

Emily is wonderful and always does an outstanding job!

Dora Townley
July 19, 2021

Absolutely love her AND she is awesome at what she does!!!

Ava Henderson
July 19, 2021

She always does an amazing job I love her work ❤️

Mary Reasner
July 17, 2021

Haley Yazell
July 17, 2021

She did great with my haircut and was very friendly.

Shelly O'Hair
July 17, 2021

Favorite stylist ever! Trust Keith to make your hair look like a million bucks! Approachable, friendly, and professional.

Amy VanDierendonck
July 17, 2021

First time seeing Emily, and I had a great experience! She did a great job!

Jennafer Hackworth (Greene)
July 17, 2021

Wonderful customer service! Did an amazing job on my curly hair! Also the kids cuts are an amazing deal for the kiddos :) Definitely recommend coming here!!

mayar masri
July 17, 2021

Christy Newell
July 16, 2021

Shalimar Christian
July 16, 2021

I’ve gotten so many compliments since Emily started doing my hair.

Jazmina Campbell
July 15, 2021

Kayla was amazing and patient over the time for the service. I am so happy with it

Meg McBrien
July 14, 2021

Julia Blackburn
July 14, 2021

Always great service!

Allison Carter
July 14, 2021

Very nice place to go!

Peter
July 13, 2021

I always look forward to my appointments. Emily an I have an authentic connection.

Jamie Williams
July 12, 2021

I absolutely love coming in to this salon! Heather does a fantastic job with my color and cuts! I always leaving feeling and looking more beautiful then when I arrived.

Mara Hollis
July 12, 2021

He did a great job, with color and cut for long hair.

Sarah Engler
July 12, 2021

Love my hair, thank you Jacqueline.

Jacqueline C Miles
July 11, 2021

Perfect as always. Love you Madison!

Rosie Black
July 11, 2021

Roji takes her time and makes sure to give you what you want. I absolutely love my hair!!

Carrie Anderson
July 11, 2021

It was excellent as always!

Paula Bush
July 11, 2021

Thank you Jacqueline. I love my hair. You did a great job. Jacqueline M.

Jacqueline Miles
July 09, 2021

Kiearra was great! She’s super sweet and easy to carry a conversation with.

Courtney Brown
July 08, 2021

I love Jacqueline.. she always does a great job and takes her time explaining things to me when I ask silly hair questions haha I love coming to get my hair done and talking to her!

Kelly Chumley
July 07, 2021

Debi Hisle
July 06, 2021

Katie is a color master! I’ve sworn for six years that no one else will ever touch my hair.

Samantha Mudd
July 06, 2021

Madison is very sweet!! She did a great job with my cut. I felt like she listened to me and gave me lots of great ideas to try. I will certainly be back to see her when I need my next cut!

Andrea Caudill
July 04, 2021

Keith is very professional and so kind!

Sumaya Shalash
July 03, 2021

She is a professional.....will be going back

Beverly Davies
July 01, 2021

We love Barb!

Kyle Wilson
June 30, 2021

She made me feel beautiful! Such good company too!

Rebecca Miller
June 28, 2021

Absolutely fantastic haircare specialists. Jacqueline is a wealth if knowledge who was able to give me all sorts of pointers and tips that I'd never heard in my nearly 40 years of haircare. They're pricey compared to some places, but about average for higher end salons. And the level of service is worth it if you have unruly (or other) hair issues. Jacqueline also does a great job with eyebrow waxes and spends the additional time to make sure it's thorough and well done. Definitely recommend

Bobbie A
June 25, 2021

Emily chose great colours. I love them. Emily listened and interpreted what I wanted very well.

Cyndi Bryant
June 25, 2021

Debbie Saliling
June 24, 2021

Thankful for the knowledge, excitement and encouragement I received in getting partial highlights from Kayla! I was impressed with the upfront presentation of cost and options. Overall, it was one of my best experiences. Thank you for investing in your clients in a beautiful way!

Cortney Moguel
June 24, 2021

Heather is the best. She not only gives you what you expect but even more. My hair is in better shape than it’s ever been in years. She cares about her clients needs and wants in their hair care. Always nice and knowledgeable.

Tammy Raglin
June 24, 2021

Literally the BEST ! Couldn’t love my hair more. 1000000% would recommend to any girl who wants to feel like a new woman

Aaliyah McCarty
June 23, 2021

Wonderful!

Rob Ruddick
June 23, 2021

April Porter
June 22, 2021

Barb, was amazing. The only person I will let touch my hair. She is so sweet and respectable! Really cares about her work and always strives for perfection! 110% recommend her!

Candis Morgan
June 22, 2021

Style was fine.

Sharon Mallek
June 19, 2021

Hair looks fabulous!

Valerie Ratliff
June 18, 2021

Great atmosphere, great body work, reasonably priced. Will come back!

Krista Lea
June 17, 2021

Amanda was amazing. She focused on my specific needs and made recommendations for home care. Looking forward to my next massage already.

Helue Shalash
June 16, 2021

Love my new hair style! Kiearra is awesome,thank you so much

Judy Evans
June 16, 2021

She is a sweetheart!

Brenda Fish
June 15, 2021

She knows actually the color I’m looking for even when I’m not sure myself! I love the way my hair looks.

Connie Broujerdy
June 14, 2021

Emily is not only an excellent stylist whom I trust, she is consistent! I also always enjoy catching up with her!

Allison Price
June 11, 2021

Keith did a wonderful job will definitely be back ! Thank You

Bertha Meacham
June 11, 2021

Always happy with the service…. Emily is the best!!

Jamie Williams
June 11, 2021

I really like the color Keith chose. This match my skin tone and looks very natural. I finally got a rich dark brown color that I wanted for a long time!

Masako Wiseman
June 10, 2021

I can't say enough about my experience. Kiearra was so knowledgeable. I instantly felt trust with her as a professional. When I asked her opinions she was authentic and honest. She gave me options. She checked and double checked that I was okay with the length that was cut to make sure I was going to be happy. She taught me and went into great depth in breaking down the steps to make sure I could style it like she did. I was told about which products I needed to create my style and was told why and how they work during the process. This wasn't a pushy sale, it was informative and what I needed. I'll be back.

Rachel Eldridge
June 10, 2021

Love my new hair cut!

Rebecca Young
June 10, 2021

Jacqueline was amazing! She walked me through everything and was super sweet. She even helped me try and pinpoint changes to make in my day to day hair care to help keep my cut and color looking amazing!

Aubree Vincent
June 09, 2021

Fantastic!

Katy Freeman
June 09, 2021

The best of the best!

Megan Adams-Fields
June 09, 2021

Gary Boyd
June 09, 2021

Good haircut and style. Very personable.

Carol McKee
June 08, 2021

Always fabulous

Marsha Delaney
June 08, 2021

Alice Fischer
June 07, 2021

I had great experience with Kiearra, can't wait for my next appointment.

Sherry White
June 06, 2021

Jacqueline was fantastic, as always!

Kate Creager
June 06, 2021

Emily is amazing 🤩! She is so kind and truly wants to get to know you. She is so fun and I would recommend her to everyone.

Marisol McGlone
June 04, 2021

Helga Cummings
June 03, 2021

Saphia Isa
June 03, 2021

Beth has been my stylist for close to 10 years. She is attentive to my hair needs and makes suggestions regarding what is best for my type of hair and current trends. I enjoy her personality and we have a delightful time chatting during my appointment. She is health conscious and very clean and observant of the covid-19 prevention laws.

Holly Conte
June 02, 2021

I really enjoyed talking to Barb she took her time she did a great job! See you in seven weeks! Loretta Taylor

Loretta Taylor
June 02, 2021

Jacqueline is awesome!!! Thank you so much for touching up my highlights ❤️

Angela Trent
June 02, 2021

Very good and does a great job

Ella Collins
June 02, 2021

Sarah Payne
June 01, 2021

Evelyn Lawson
June 01, 2021

Rebecca Swartz
June 01, 2021

Jitka Kelly
May 31, 2021

Sarah Whitely
May 31, 2021

Sunshine Al-Jumaily
May 29, 2021

Tonia Adams
May 27, 2021

Kiearra always does wonderful work!

Stephanie Taylor
May 27, 2021

Great personality, not pushy.

Elissa Perry
May 27, 2021

Pam Wiggins
May 26, 2021

Tiffany Marden
May 25, 2021

Madison Thomas
May 22, 2021

Absolutely wonderful as always!

Kim Alvarez
May 22, 2021

Loved the Perm.

Nicholas Hernandez
May 21, 2021

Grace Brooks
May 20, 2021

Madison always does a fabulous job!

Kathy Maust
May 19, 2021

Ladonna Schmidt
May 19, 2021

Jasmine Riggins
May 19, 2021

Slavi Gantcheva
May 18, 2021

Mary Triplett
May 17, 2021

Stephanie cut about 10 inches of hair off my head, that has natural curly hair. She then put Rose Gold highlights in it. I went from fluffy and wavy to free, light and feeling spontaneous. Thank you Stephanie for the great work I've recommended you to several other people by the way.

Debbie k Johnson
May 16, 2021

Shelly Thomas
May 15, 2021

I L💜VE Emily! She always knows exactly what I want, even when I don't.

Rachael Steinken
May 15, 2021

Linda Miggelbrink
May 14, 2021

Emily was absolutely wonderful! She was friendly, communicative, and took her time being thorough and making sure I got the perfect haircut! As long as she is cutting hair, I will never go to anyone else!

Taylor Porter
May 14, 2021

Kate Connair
May 13, 2021

Funny how every time I come here it asks me to review. Well, to be perfectly honest, I think the place is pretty amazing since we've owned it for over 15 years! Love our staff!!

Helue Shalash
May 12, 2021

Madison is the BEST, she is always uplifting and always seems to know what is best for my style and color. I recommend her to anyone that is looking for a stylist. All the staff is so friendly and welcoming. I apprecaite all the staff and their commitment to providing their customers with our essential needs through this last year.

Teresa Hatfield
May 12, 2021

Katie is the best!

Amy Meyer
May 12, 2021

The color turned out perfectly!

Tracy Baker
May 11, 2021

She is so funny. I love her personality and how she takes her time and does a great job to make my lashes exactly the way I want them!! Thank you!!

Jennifer White-Schumann
May 11, 2021

Kim Doolin
May 10, 2021

Nancy Southgate
May 09, 2021

Kiearra was amazing!! She’s so kind, patient and did a fabulous job on my daughter’s braids.

Jayden Medley
May 07, 2021

Alexis Little
May 05, 2021

Great job. Thx

Leisha Smith
May 05, 2021

Always a pleasure!

Cagney Meek
May 05, 2021

Love this salon! They are friendly, timely and professional. Beth is an excellent stylist, colorist and experienced. I have learned so much about hair care from her. She is very detailed and loves her job.

Sicci
May 04, 2021

amazing as always!

Monica Peterman
May 04, 2021

Always very satisfied with my stylist! She has taught me so much about my hair. She always makes sure that my cut is good and that my hair looks good! Highly recommend Beth for hair color and style and cut

Lori Hadlock
May 04, 2021

Sandra Young
May 03, 2021

Did a great job as usual. Also did a wonderful job on my hair as always.

Cheryl Hinkle
May 02, 2021

Amanda Johnson
May 01, 2021

Heather is a phenomenal stylist. I so enjoy coming in and she always makes me look and feel beautiful!🥰

Mara Hollis
May 01, 2021

Service was great, not happy with the color

Janet Copher
May 01, 2021

My hair feels so good when Hannah’s done.

Tammy Koerner
April 30, 2021

Rebecca Doll
April 30, 2021

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience at B4M. The salon was very clean and each staff member was sure to sanitize every little surface after each client. Their hours are awesome and accommodate those with long work days. Jacqueline styled my hair and she is absolutely phenomenal. She greeted me with a smile and instantly made me feel comfortable. We talked about the goals I had for my hair and we reviewed inspiration photos so she could cultivate the best plan for my hair. She was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and personable all at the same time. She made great suggestions and gave me plenty of options to choose from as far as color. It is evident that Jacqueline is truly passionate about her career and making people feel good about themselves. She created the look I presented to her in pictures and did so in a way that looked better than the picture I showed her. I have unruly, coarse, and thick hair and she did an outstanding job with it. I was her last appointment of the day at 6:30 PM and even though it took several hours to style my hair (per usual with my hair) she never once rushed and gave me 100% of her expertise throughout my entire experience. She will never know how much that meant to me! She made product recommendations but was not forceful whatsoever which made me want to buy even more. I will tell everyone I know about Jacqueline and this salon. Thank you so much Jacqueline for a spectacular experience!

Brittana G
April 29, 2021

Jennifer Daniel
April 27, 2021

Tiffany McKibben
April 26, 2021

Amazing as always!

Brigitte Cahill
April 26, 2021

Brittany Rouse
April 24, 2021

Rockwell Rouse
April 24, 2021

Thanks so much! Ava loves her haircut!

Ava Simonsen
April 22, 2021

Love my color from Brittany!! Service was Great!!

Rhonda Ballard
April 22, 2021

She does a great job on highlights.

Kimberly Bak
April 22, 2021

Lauren Kundert
April 21, 2021

Tammie Hart
April 20, 2021

As always Heather is kind and considerate. She takes the time to understand what I want and make that happen. I’ll be back!

Wendy Wood
April 20, 2021

Amy Messner
April 20, 2021

Cindy Marler
April 20, 2021

Great job

Heather Ramey
April 19, 2021

Did exactly what I needed! Went above end beyond!!

Hannah Thornsberry
April 19, 2021

Kirestin Sweat
April 18, 2021

Trinity Ellis
April 17, 2021

Emily did a great job and my hair looks fantastic!

Elizabeth Kaster
April 17, 2021

Laura Stinson
April 16, 2021

She did absolutely fabulous as always!!

Veronica Palmer
April 16, 2021

Beth Miller
April 16, 2021

Emily is awesome! I’ll always be using her in the future!

Christina Huff
April 15, 2021

Amazing!! Love my hair!

Jade Miles
April 14, 2021

Pam Slattery
April 13, 2021

O my God I love my hair she was excellent

Shelly Daghuer
April 13, 2021

This studio is hopping! There are so many things to do for yourself here! I had my long, thick and wavy hair cut. Stephanie frosted it and added some Rose Gold highlights. Absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend.

Debbie VJ
April 13, 2021

Jessica Lykins
April 12, 2021

Kaylen Bell
April 10, 2021

Heather cut and styled my hair. She gave me a truly phenomenal experience. The scalp massage was so relaxing i didn't want my visit to end. She is so patient and personable and professional!!! I will recommend her to all my friends and family.

Kelly Thomas
April 10, 2021

Kim Persley
April 08, 2021

Regina Wayman
April 07, 2021

She was So Good! She was professional, she knew just how much pressure to apply. A lot of that was because she took time to find out areas that I was having trouble in. I have been a Massage Envy client for a long time but, No More! I have found the best at your establishment!😁

Millie Walker
April 07, 2021

She is just the best!!! Everything was clean and felt very safe:)

Amy Eddie
April 07, 2021

Gilda Walters
April 06, 2021

Always great color and cut!

Robin Love
April 06, 2021

Perfect as always!!! Heather always takes her time and adds her little touches.

Rhonda Parker
April 06, 2021

This place of business is the best place I have been in for years, the staff are wonderful, caring and fun people to be around. They offer you water, not to mention the massage you get while you are getting your hair washed, the shampoo chairs are fabulous, other places I have been to put a strain on your neck, not at Bak4more More. While I was waiting for a conditioning treatment on my hair I was offered a warm towel with a sent to it to relax me. I go to Heather, she is the best hairdresser I have had in years, she listens to what you want as far as hair cut and color and always pleases me. Thank you heather for making me feel like a Queen.

Ruth Shely
April 06, 2021

She is so sweet, listened and did everything I asked, she did a great job!

Cindy Moncrief
April 03, 2021

Leah Britton
April 03, 2021

Extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable the entire time. She styled my hair perfectly and made sure I was satisfied with the cut and style!

Rehani Shalash
April 03, 2021

Jenna Daniel
April 03, 2021

Stumbled across this place accidentally and was pleasantly surprised! Got a great haircut, maybe the best I've ever had and an overall great experience. The environment is clean, fun, and professional as is the staff. 10/10 would go back again 🙂

Andrew Howard
April 03, 2021

Awesome cut. Very friendly and I appreciate she stayed over to cut my hair.. She did a great job and love the attention to detail she gave to my hair and eyebrows.. look forward to seeing her in 6 weeks ..

Teresa Stephens
April 02, 2021

My cut and color came out looking fabulous, as always. Emily is THE BEST!!!!

Anna Mcglone
April 02, 2021

Great service as always

Cory McGlone
April 01, 2021

Always amazing!

Sarah Adams
April 01, 2021

Amanda is amazing! She listens to what I want, what my problem areas are, and comes through every time. Without fail I struggle to walk out the door because I am so relaxed. Highly recommend!

Tania Callaway
April 01, 2021

Absolutely amazing. They are super kind and take care of you really well. We'll worth the price for the amount of care they put into everything and they sell some pretty amazing products too. Kiearra is a must if you have curly hair. You're not going to get this type of service anywhere else.

Delia Charles
April 01, 2021

She got the shape just right and she’s the bomb

Emily "Emi" Mullins
March 31, 2021

Beth is absolutely the best!! I look forward to my appointments!!

Larisa Nesenchuk
March 30, 2021

Beth is amazing!! She has the best suggestions and shows you how to accomplish the look you want. Highly recommend her and this entire salon!!

Leigh Bobo
March 30, 2021

Awesome highlight and haircut.

Julie Day
March 30, 2021

Total refresh. Love everything about my new color. Thank you, Kayla

Lisa Ramos
March 29, 2021

If we could give a 10, we would. Lauryn looks forward to her appointments with Emily and always leaves happy. She always does a wonderful job! Thank you!

Lauryn Caldwell
March 29, 2021

Marcia Thomas
March 28, 2021

Robin Greenwood
March 27, 2021

He really understood my hair and knew how to cut it to make it work for me.

Marsha Litton
March 27, 2021

Melissa Glowatz
March 27, 2021

Awesome!!

Mary Jo Walter
March 27, 2021

Peggy Baldridge
March 27, 2021

Sue McCullough
March 26, 2021

I always let Emily decide what to do with my hair! I have complete trust in her & always 110% satisfied 😁 She’s the reason I come BaK 4 More!

Marianne Brown
March 25, 2021

Excellent

Judy Huffman
March 25, 2021

Terry Keith
March 24, 2021