Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Review banner

What our clients have to say

Hannah Rodriguez
November 27, 2021

Melonie Walters
November 27, 2021

Bravo Heather!! Thanks for everything!

Jordan Blair
November 23, 2021

Katie has been doing my hair for 10 years! She is awesome. When my daughter-in-law and granddaughter are in town from Washington State they always want me to make an appointment for them. My hair always looks really great thanks to her expert expertise!

Patricia Berberich
November 23, 2021

You are phenomenal!! I’ve never had a professional massage before and you made it a great experience. I was so comfortable and relaxed, and left feeling a few years younger lol. Also, you somehow managed to keep my baby from fussy during the massage, which I appreciate. Thanks again!!

Shayanne Inga
November 22, 2021

Jennifer Kidd
November 22, 2021

Fatima Gomez
November 21, 2021

She was absolutely amazing!!!! I can't wait to go back to her.

Ariah Bolduc
November 20, 2021

Shelly O'Hair
November 20, 2021

Excellent

Kif Skidmore
November 20, 2021

Michael Covert
November 18, 2021

I love Keith!! He works so hard to give me what I want with my very difficult hair. I'm 71 years young, and Keith makes sure to give me all I can be. He does not slack because of my age. He's a very special person...a 10+.

Marilyn Walter
November 18, 2021

Abby Vanderveer
November 17, 2021

Robin Atkerson
November 17, 2021

Abby Vanderveer
November 17, 2021

Robin Atkerson
November 17, 2021

Emily Miller
November 14, 2021

Katie is the best. Wouldn’t see anyone else!

Heather Rogers
November 14, 2021

Roji is fantastic! She talked to me about what I wanted and listened to my concerns about the current condition of my hair. I ended up with a great color and cut and am very pleased!

Tonya King
November 14, 2021

Grace Whitacre
November 13, 2021

Debbie Terry
November 13, 2021

Nasreen Omran
November 13, 2021

Love my hair!! Barb does a wonderful job!!

Robin Edwards
November 10, 2021

Kayla is awesome! She makes appointments fun and does fantastic color!

Bridgett Thomas
November 10, 2021

Thank you Kierra!

Aiyana Meeks
November 10, 2021

I’m a senior and I have searched for years to find someone that would actually listen to me on what I wanted done to my hair, lucky for me I found heather she is undoubtedly the best hair dresser ever, she listens and she cares, not to mention the exceptional job she does, I’m very lucky to find her. Thank you heather. Signed, a very happy customer❤️

Ruth Shely
November 09, 2021

I always enjoy coming to see Madison, and she always knows just what to do with my hair to make it look great.

Danielle Haddix
November 09, 2021

Excellent work! Emily was friendly and listened to every request!

Michele Honeycutt
November 08, 2021

Thank you

Lyndon Payne
November 08, 2021

Excellent service as always.

Roger Andrews
November 08, 2021

Tyler Darrah
November 06, 2021

Great color and cut, Keith has a warm personality and impeccable customer service!

Christie Hardison
November 05, 2021

My hair is movie star quality! I ❤️❤️❤️ Beth.

Lori Baker
November 05, 2021

She is attentive, professional, on-time and on-point. Highly recommend Barb. She really cares about her clients and wants to make them happy.

Jamie Downs
November 03, 2021

Iris Draughn
November 03, 2021

I love the brows! This may have been the first brow wax that didn’t make my eyes water. Amazing!

Tracy Baldridge
November 02, 2021

Chelsea Gorham
November 02, 2021

Monica Whalen
October 30, 2021

Thank you so much for getting me in this morning! You are amazing!

Brandi Oufley
October 30, 2021

Holli Johnson
October 29, 2021

Madison is GREAT, always happy and ready to please any look that you are trying to achieve. She always knocks it out of park. Three Years of Great Service. I am always happy to recommend Madison.

Teresa Hatfield
October 27, 2021

10/10. Great attitude. Great attention to detail. Takes her time to do it right the first time.

George Bryant
October 25, 2021

Stephanie is always great!

Sarah Coen
October 25, 2021

Mia Radevski
October 25, 2021

Absolutely fantastic from the moment I walked through the door! Thank you Madison Fannin, I'll see you soon for my next appointment.

Malisha Payne
October 25, 2021

She really knows how to deal with unruly brows but keep it natural!

Andrea Glaros
October 24, 2021

I'm very happy and will definitely see Keith again!

Tanzi Merritt
October 23, 2021

Debbie Terry
October 23, 2021

Beth Miller
October 22, 2021

very nice. keith did great!

Reese Daniels
October 21, 2021

Beth is an amazingly great professional! I have been lucky to have her for 2 years. I highly recommend her to take care of your hair.. Elizabeth Simoes

Elizabeth Simoes
October 20, 2021

Beth was great! So knowledgeable and helpful and the scalp massage was worth it all!

Danielle Witherington
October 20, 2021

Heidi Hislope
October 19, 2021

Beautiful job on my brows

Jenny Klever
October 19, 2021

Preston Trout
October 19, 2021

Always great service with Katie!

Shelly Petty
October 19, 2021

Kiearra was very proficient and knowledgeable about how to handle my thick, course hair and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed

Rebecca Emery
October 19, 2021

What an amazing hair stylist….as soon as she saw my hair she knew what she needed to do to fix it! She was so sweet and so good at what she does, my hair is forever in her care now! Lol

Hollie Schaffer
October 16, 2021

Kathy McCoy
October 16, 2021

I love my hair! It feels so light and healthy. Madison did a fantastic job, as usual.

Allyson Basset
October 16, 2021

Debbie Terry
October 16, 2021

Honestly, the best salon experience every time! Keith is very methodical and I appreciate how he explains each step so I know what to expect and also educates as he goes. My hair always turns out amazing !!

Stephanie Sealey
October 15, 2021

Jennifer Kidd
October 15, 2021

Always great service!

Katherine Matcheswala
October 14, 2021

Angela Fox
October 14, 2021

Love my eyebrows! She did a great job!

Larisa
October 13, 2021

As always, Katie was amazing!

Kelli Burton
October 13, 2021

Joshua Smith
October 13, 2021

Heather Luck
October 13, 2021

Kierra always gives the best service! Listens to my requests about my color and always delivers! She’s talented and very personable! I’ve already booked my next appointment with her.

Taylor Counts
October 13, 2021

Thanks Katie! Love it!

Kathy Begley
October 12, 2021

Awesome as always!

Jamie Morrison
October 12, 2021

Alaina Bailey
October 12, 2021

She’s awesome

Stephanie Denham
October 12, 2021

Nancy Stelter
October 11, 2021

Amazing service and very friendly. I’ll be back.

Cristi Gilbert
October 10, 2021

Fabulous as always!! Thank you so much for keeping my fly ♥️

Monica Claude
October 09, 2021

She’s literally the best! Professional and knows her stuff!

Joe-lee Williams
October 08, 2021

New color that pops with my main hair color. Blends perfectly. Thanks again Keith…can’t wait to see what you do next time!

Becky Papageorgiou
October 08, 2021

First time my daughter (9) had this done. She was able to choose her color and he did the rest! Keith is excellent in all aspects and made my daughter’s kinky curls stand out so you can actually see her curls!

Peyton Papageorgiou
October 08, 2021

Great cut! Wonderful atmosphere!

Tabatha Sewell
October 08, 2021

I look & feel wonderful as always!

Lori Baker
October 07, 2021

Beth Graves
October 06, 2021

Denice Elza
October 06, 2021

My service from Bath is always wonderful! Even with foot boot & scooter she manages to do her best! Thank you Beth😊

Kathy Alberti
October 04, 2021

Brandi VaLeu
October 03, 2021

So talented, love the new color!

Hannah Roper
October 02, 2021

Jessica Davies
October 02, 2021

The best

Judd Chalkey
October 01, 2021

Keith took his time and made me feel comfortable with getting a new cut and style. I hope I can style it somewhat like he did. Thanks so much!!

Marilyn Walter
September 30, 2021

Kayla does a phenomenal job! Great salon and staff.

Amy Hayden
September 29, 2021

Rachel Morton
September 29, 2021

Stacey Middleton
September 29, 2021

Katie was amazing as always!!

Meghan Satterly
September 29, 2021

Andrew Maier
September 29, 2021

Completely saved me from a butchered haircut at another salon. Will definitely be going back to her!

Logan Edmonds
September 29, 2021

Keisha Roberts
September 28, 2021

Adelynn Anderson
September 28, 2021

I always feel so pampered when I come. And of course my hair always looks amazing! Thanks Hannah!

Tammy
September 27, 2021

Jaime Giger
September 27, 2021

Katelin Linkous
September 26, 2021

Shealynn Hall
September 26, 2021

Amazing and satisfying service.

Sujita Rimal
September 25, 2021

Roji did an amazing job, super professional and super nice.

Brandon Banta
September 25, 2021

Tracy Shreve
September 25, 2021

Gloria Dengler
September 23, 2021

Heather is fabulous! I love my freshly blonded hair color and feel like my true self once again! 😊

Cami Walmsley
September 23, 2021

Very thoughtful and sweet!

Andrea O'Leary
September 23, 2021

I had the best experience. I love my hair so much. Kiearra was the best to me and she is the sweetest. I love her, the salon, and my hair! Thank you

Carley pipee
September 23, 2021

Megan Mayberry
September 22, 2021

Emily is Amazing!!! I always have a great experience and trust any recommendation she makes! Look forward to all my appointments :)

Toni Webb
September 20, 2021

Was amazing! Very helpful and informative; made me feel comfortable and right at home. Also did an amazing job on my hair! Everyone was very nice and welcoming

Madeline O'Brien
September 19, 2021

Zack Griffith
September 19, 2021

Always happy with my visit with Keith. Great color and the cut was exactly what I asked for and expected.

Lori Wilson
September 18, 2021

Amazing!!!!

Whitney Sullivan
September 18, 2021

Ashlyn Vaught
September 18, 2021

Great job! My daughter loved her hair. Very friendly and clean studio. Barb is a great stylist! Definitely will be back!! Thank you so much!

Yasemin Stephens
September 15, 2021

Kayla was wonderful as usual.

Bridgett Thomas
September 15, 2021

Heather Allen
September 15, 2021

Ariana Jackson
September 15, 2021

Shelby Feltner
September 14, 2021

Autumn Conkwright
September 14, 2021

Jean Arena
September 14, 2021

She does my fresh cut well!! I’m always very happy to have my hair cut by Madison!

Taylor Ingnell
September 14, 2021

Marissa Comer
September 13, 2021

Shelby Feltner
September 12, 2021

What a beautiful job! I'm never disappointed by b4m. Very happy with my results.

Marsha Muir-McCarty
September 12, 2021

She nice & lovely . She is always make me happy. She did every time awesome work.

Samjhana Adhikari
September 11, 2021

Absolutely awesome!!!!!!

Jaunnaa Long
September 11, 2021

Best haircut and color I’ve had done in a long time!

Natasha Neary
September 10, 2021

Adrian Elder
September 09, 2021

Jennifer Hollis-Cole
September 08, 2021

Jamie Milligan
September 08, 2021

As always, I had a pleasant experience at the salon with Katie doing my hair color and cut. I appreciate all the hard work that the salon has done to make the appointment efficient, relaxing and safe during the pandemic. Thank you!

Linda Perry
September 07, 2021

I love my cut! Keith is very smart and knew exactly what I wanted (even though I wasn’t the best at explaining it). He made my thin hair look full and knew exactly how to cut it to achieve what I wanted.

Amber Ballard
September 04, 2021

Took a bit longer than I thought it would but worth it in the end. I was absolutely in love with the end result.

Adriana Alicea
September 04, 2021

Kiearra is a nice and pleasant to enjoy being around her while she work on your hair.

Karla Isaac
September 04, 2021

Always makes my hair look wonderful!

Lelia Andrews
September 02, 2021

Iris Draughn
September 01, 2021

Madison is always top notch!

Lisa Gardner
September 01, 2021

Jacqueline is such a gem... She has such a bubbly personality and always willing to help with hair care needs inside/outside of the salon.. I highly recommend Jacqueline for all your styling needs...

Shamara Jackson
August 31, 2021

Great

Doris Qualls
August 31, 2021

Semhar Desta
August 29, 2021

Heather pays attention to everything you say! She does a wonderful job.

Lisa Gillum
August 28, 2021

Brittany Littrell
August 27, 2021

Ned Toffey
August 26, 2021

Jenny Mazzella
August 26, 2021

Kiearra is LITERALLY the BEST!!! I love how she takes care of my hair and creates such a great bond!!

Tonya Bryant
August 26, 2021

April McCoy
August 25, 2021

I wish I had been coming to her forever! Helpful, patient, gentle, kind…A++ 10/10

Vanessa Wade
August 25, 2021

Jennifer Pendland
August 24, 2021

Cristal Miller
August 24, 2021

Kierra was awesome! She is skilled, professional and very attentive to your wants & desires! The entire experience was 5 star from the first phone call to the blow out. Kierra was very attentive to detail and the salon itself is a spa experience!

Renee Halfhill
August 24, 2021

She was great! Will be back!

Lainey Castle
August 21, 2021

Whitney Roepke
August 21, 2021

Janice Hite
August 21, 2021

I always receive the highest quality service from Madison! She has the best skill of knowing what color/treatment is best for my hair. I wouldn’t choose anyone else to do my hair!

Danielle Haddix
August 19, 2021

Amazing! Love the kindness & attention to detail. She is perfect. I’m so thankful for the opportunity to meet her ❤️

Matt Armitage
August 17, 2021

Beth is the best

Pat Hummel
August 17, 2021

Roji is the best!

Peter Lawson
August 17, 2021

It was like Heather was in my head. She listened to what I had to say and I’m beyond thrilled with the color, cut & style. I definitely will be returning.

Kathryn Johnson
August 17, 2021

Barbara Dixon
August 17, 2021

Roji did a great job on my daughter's hair last night. She went in for a cut and highlight, but ended up wanting something else. Roji stayed late to get her hair done, and it looks fantastic. Thank you so much!

Taylor Underwood
August 16, 2021

Ashley Stalion
August 15, 2021

Willow Harper
August 14, 2021

Maddie loved her hair & will be back!

Madelyn Eads
August 13, 2021

Elijah Lane
August 12, 2021

Emily was great, i asked her to take creative control, and she did an amazing job

Rozalynn Jones
August 12, 2021

Very nice and did a good job with my hair.

Shawnita Doyle
August 11, 2021

Jacqueline was wonderful and did an amazing job!

Shyla Bourne
August 11, 2021

This is the second time I have been to Heather and I have been very pleased! She does a great job!

Valerie Adams
August 11, 2021

Madison is not only a skilled and knowledgeable stylist, she is caring and personable and I always look forward to sitting in her chair!

Jennifer McBrayer
August 10, 2021

Loved it! My first time seeing her and she understood my vision and obviously very knowledgeable in this skill. Able to give recs and also showed me different color options! Loved it and can’t wait to go back.

Abby Vanderveer
August 10, 2021

Super friendly and helpful service, the braids look SUPER cute!

Teegan Bland
August 10, 2021

Fantastic cut and outstanding management & staff.

Michael Covert
August 09, 2021

Sara Choo
August 09, 2021

Connor Owen
August 08, 2021

Katie has taken care of my hair for 10 years and she is awesome!!!!

Patricia Berberich
August 08, 2021

As a first time customer, was extremely pleased. Roji, was extremely attentive to my request. Asked consistently for feedback. Explained the techniques she used. Furthermore, as someone with short hair, she was conscientious in asking for my input on the length. First time I walked out of a salon with my haircut not too short and styled exactly as I asked. Thank you.

Sherri Heise
August 08, 2021

Nowal Allouch
August 07, 2021

Great personality and nice!!

Parker Randall
August 06, 2021

Did an amazing job! Very friendly!

Ava Gleckler
August 06, 2021

Best of the Best!!!

Carla Kimmons
August 06, 2021

Roderick Bargo
August 06, 2021

Very knowledgeable and educational about the services. Made me feel very welcome!

Veronica Fugate
August 05, 2021

Absolutely amazing place !! My stylish was sweet very polite.. definitely will be back

Angela Coleman
August 05, 2021

Cameron Martin
August 05, 2021

Megan (O' Donnell) Huston
August 04, 2021

Jodi Garrison
August 04, 2021

Amazing

Bethany Wiggins-Lagoe
August 04, 2021

Never disappoints! My 15 year old daughter and I love Katie! She has the right combo of skill, talent and creativity!

Ivori Vandelinde
August 04, 2021

Barb was very friendly. She took time to make sure she understood exactly what I wanted and she did a great job.

Dora Prater
August 04, 2021

I’ve been coming to Bak4More since January and my hair has never been in better shape. The dryness and frizzies are gone! Hannah did an AMAZING job and knew exactly what products to use to restore my hair. I won’t go anywhere else! Thanks Hannah!!

Tammy
August 02, 2021

Amy Fryman
August 02, 2021

Absolutely loved it!!! Amanda used the right amount of pressure and all the spots. Wouldn’t change a thing!!

Yasmine Shalash
August 02, 2021

Andrea Richardson
August 02, 2021

Beth was amazing. She was very knowledgeable & professional. I will definitely return.

Mary White
August 02, 2021

Great to meet you today Emily! Upon my daughter's referral, I sure enjoyed my time with you today. Thank you for listening to my ideas and following up with a great haircut & style. The final stretch of my silver journey just became so much more rewarding! See you in a couple of months! Lisa Porter

Lisa Porter
July 30, 2021

She’s the bomb !

Delia Garcia
July 30, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and inviting! I even had some help on buying products for my hair. They have aroma therapy. And the hair wash was to die for. Would recommend to everyone 👍 👌 😀!

Brenda Attardo
July 29, 2021

Did awesome! Dyed my hair purple and she gave me exactly what I asked for!

Amanda Drury
July 29, 2021

I have always loved my hair cuts and eyebrow waxes from here, but I did not have a good experience with hair coloring. I came back last week for a redo after my hair was turned orange, and the highlights are choppy and uneven across my head. After 8 hours in the chair over two days and the amount of money I paid, I expected better results. I loved the environment of the salon and the personality/professionalism of my stylist, but after the results of my hair coloring, I can no longer recommend this place to my friends as I will have to look elsewhere to get this fixed.

Lydia Baggett
July 28, 2021

My hair is amazing thanks to Madison. I couldn't be halpier

Alyssa Kendrick
July 28, 2021

Thank you for fitting me in so quickly! I appreciate it!

Michelle Hudson
July 28, 2021

Thank you Beth! I’m so happy with my hair! Can’t wait for next time!

Corissa Slark
July 28, 2021

I’ve never had my hair done and was nervous but Jacqueline made me feel so comfortable. She walked me through the entire process as she was doing my hair and she was very informative about what product to use on my hair afterwards. She’s AMAZING. I love my hair so much. She will be the only person I see from now on and I will definitely recommend everyone to her.

Kia Durham
July 28, 2021

Katie is excellent at remembering personal preferences and goes out of the way to accommodate unexpected changes in needs.

Robyn Iler
July 28, 2021

Steve Lequire
July 27, 2021

Renee Edington
July 27, 2021

Amanda is AMAZING! My massage was not only relaxing, but it was therapeutic as well. I had a sore muscle in my leg that had plagued me for a month, and after one session with her, the pain had subsided. She is knowledgable and professional in her craft!

Tracie Carrico
July 27, 2021

Ursula Durbin
July 26, 2021

Melinda Crowe
July 25, 2021

Roji did my grandma’s hair today and did a fabulous job! She is so kind and very talented! Thank you so much

Edna Miller
July 25, 2021

Wonderful stylist. I have never been disappointed by anything Katie recommended for me.

Bea Mays
July 25, 2021

Madison is always cheerful and accommodating! She provides excellent service.

Angie Whelan
July 25, 2021

awesome job

Kimberly Evans
July 24, 2021

Barb is always friendly, professional, and good at what she does.

Andrew Howard
July 24, 2021

Stephanie is amazing! My hair looks and feels great!

Darby Manning
July 22, 2021

Katie did exactly what I asked for!! She is super knowledgeable and is so easy to talk to!! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!!

Courtney Curry
July 22, 2021

LOVED getting my curls back from Beth! She is awesome!

Jeanette Tesmer
July 21, 2021

Keith did a great job with my curly hair. He has so much experience and is so professional!

Rachel Losch
July 21, 2021

Kayla did an amazing job! She listened to my requests and made great suggestions. I am very happy with how it turned out!

Amy Hayden
July 20, 2021

Maggie Wilson
July 19, 2021

Emily is wonderful and always does an outstanding job!

Dora Townley
July 19, 2021

Absolutely love her AND she is awesome at what she does!!!

Ava Henderson
July 19, 2021

She always does an amazing job I love her work ❤️

Mary Reasner
July 17, 2021

Haley Yazell
July 17, 2021

She did great with my haircut and was very friendly.

Shelly O'Hair
July 17, 2021

Favorite stylist ever! Trust Keith to make your hair look like a million bucks! Approachable, friendly, and professional.

Amy VanDierendonck
July 17, 2021

First time seeing Emily, and I had a great experience! She did a great job!

Jennafer Hackworth (Greene)
July 17, 2021

Wonderful customer service! Did an amazing job on my curly hair! Also the kids cuts are an amazing deal for the kiddos :) Definitely recommend coming here!!

mayar masri
July 17, 2021

Christy Newell
July 16, 2021

Shalimar Christian
July 16, 2021

I’ve gotten so many compliments since Emily started doing my hair.

Jazmina Campbell
July 15, 2021

Kayla was amazing and patient over the time for the service. I am so happy with it

Meg McBrien
July 14, 2021

Julia Blackburn
July 14, 2021

Always great service!

Allison Carter
July 14, 2021

Very nice place to go!

Peter
July 13, 2021

I always look forward to my appointments. Emily an I have an authentic connection.

Jamie Williams
July 12, 2021

I absolutely love coming in to this salon! Heather does a fantastic job with my color and cuts! I always leaving feeling and looking more beautiful then when I arrived.

Mara Hollis
July 12, 2021

He did a great job, with color and cut for long hair.

Sarah Engler
July 12, 2021

Love my hair, thank you Jacqueline.

Jacqueline C Miles
July 11, 2021

Perfect as always. Love you Madison!

Rosie Black
July 11, 2021

Roji takes her time and makes sure to give you what you want. I absolutely love my hair!!

Carrie Anderson
July 11, 2021

It was excellent as always!

Paula Bush
July 11, 2021

Thank you Jacqueline. I love my hair. You did a great job. Jacqueline M.

Jacqueline Miles
July 09, 2021

Kiearra was great! She’s super sweet and easy to carry a conversation with.

Courtney Brown
July 08, 2021

I love Jacqueline.. she always does a great job and takes her time explaining things to me when I ask silly hair questions haha I love coming to get my hair done and talking to her!

Kelly Chumley
July 07, 2021

Debi Hisle
July 06, 2021

Katie is a color master! I’ve sworn for six years that no one else will ever touch my hair.

Samantha Mudd
July 06, 2021

Madison is very sweet!! She did a great job with my cut. I felt like she listened to me and gave me lots of great ideas to try. I will certainly be back to see her when I need my next cut!

Andrea Caudill
July 04, 2021

Keith is very professional and so kind!

Sumaya Shalash
July 03, 2021

She is a professional.....will be going back

Beverly Davies
July 01, 2021

We love Barb!

Kyle Wilson
June 30, 2021

She made me feel beautiful! Such good company too!

Rebecca Miller
June 28, 2021

Absolutely fantastic haircare specialists. Jacqueline is a wealth if knowledge who was able to give me all sorts of pointers and tips that I'd never heard in my nearly 40 years of haircare. They're pricey compared to some places, but about average for higher end salons. And the level of service is worth it if you have unruly (or other) hair issues. Jacqueline also does a great job with eyebrow waxes and spends the additional time to make sure it's thorough and well done. Definitely recommend

Bobbie A
June 25, 2021

Emily chose great colours. I love them. Emily listened and interpreted what I wanted very well.

Cyndi Bryant
June 25, 2021

Debbie Saliling
June 24, 2021

Thankful for the knowledge, excitement and encouragement I received in getting partial highlights from Kayla! I was impressed with the upfront presentation of cost and options. Overall, it was one of my best experiences. Thank you for investing in your clients in a beautiful way!

Cortney Moguel
June 24, 2021

Heather is the best. She not only gives you what you expect but even more. My hair is in better shape than it’s ever been in years. She cares about her clients needs and wants in their hair care. Always nice and knowledgeable.

Tammy Raglin
June 24, 2021

Literally the BEST ! Couldn’t love my hair more. 1000000% would recommend to any girl who wants to feel like a new woman

Aaliyah McCarty
June 23, 2021

Wonderful!

Rob Ruddick
June 23, 2021

April Porter
June 22, 2021

Barb, was amazing. The only person I will let touch my hair. She is so sweet and respectable! Really cares about her work and always strives for perfection! 110% recommend her!

Candis Morgan
June 22, 2021

Style was fine.

Sharon Mallek
June 19, 2021

Hair looks fabulous!

Valerie Ratliff
June 18, 2021

Great atmosphere, great body work, reasonably priced. Will come back!

Krista Lea
June 17, 2021

Amanda was amazing. She focused on my specific needs and made recommendations for home care. Looking forward to my next massage already.

Helue Shalash
June 16, 2021

Love my new hair style! Kiearra is awesome,thank you so much

Judy Evans
June 16, 2021

She is a sweetheart!

Brenda Fish
June 15, 2021

She knows actually the color I’m looking for even when I’m not sure myself! I love the way my hair looks.

Connie Broujerdy
June 14, 2021

Emily is not only an excellent stylist whom I trust, she is consistent! I also always enjoy catching up with her!

Allison Price
June 11, 2021

Keith did a wonderful job will definitely be back ! Thank You

Bertha Meacham
June 11, 2021

Always happy with the service…. Emily is the best!!

Jamie Williams
June 11, 2021

I really like the color Keith chose. This match my skin tone and looks very natural. I finally got a rich dark brown color that I wanted for a long time!

Masako Wiseman
June 10, 2021

I can't say enough about my experience. Kiearra was so knowledgeable. I instantly felt trust with her as a professional. When I asked her opinions she was authentic and honest. She gave me options. She checked and double checked that I was okay with the length that was cut to make sure I was going to be happy. She taught me and went into great depth in breaking down the steps to make sure I could style it like she did. I was told about which products I needed to create my style and was told why and how they work during the process. This wasn't a pushy sale, it was informative and what I needed. I'll be back.

Rachel Eldridge
June 10, 2021

Love my new hair cut!

Rebecca Young
June 10, 2021

Jacqueline was amazing! She walked me through everything and was super sweet. She even helped me try and pinpoint changes to make in my day to day hair care to help keep my cut and color looking amazing!

Aubree Vincent
June 09, 2021

Fantastic!

Katy Freeman
June 09, 2021

The best of the best!

Megan Adams-Fields
June 09, 2021

Gary Boyd
June 09, 2021

Good haircut and style. Very personable.

Carol McKee
June 08, 2021

Always fabulous

Marsha Delaney
June 08, 2021

Alice Fischer
June 07, 2021

I had great experience with Kiearra, can't wait for my next appointment.

Sherry White
June 06, 2021

Jacqueline was fantastic, as always!

Kate Creager
June 06, 2021

Emily is amazing 🤩! She is so kind and truly wants to get to know you. She is so fun and I would recommend her to everyone.

Marisol McGlone
June 04, 2021

Helga Cummings
June 03, 2021

Saphia Isa
June 03, 2021

Beth has been my stylist for close to 10 years. She is attentive to my hair needs and makes suggestions regarding what is best for my type of hair and current trends. I enjoy her personality and we have a delightful time chatting during my appointment. She is health conscious and very clean and observant of the covid-19 prevention laws.

Holly Conte
June 02, 2021

I really enjoyed talking to Barb she took her time she did a great job! See you in seven weeks! Loretta Taylor

Loretta Taylor
June 02, 2021

Jacqueline is awesome!!! Thank you so much for touching up my highlights ❤️

Angela Trent
June 02, 2021

Very good and does a great job

Ella Collins
June 02, 2021

Sarah Payne
June 01, 2021

Evelyn Lawson
June 01, 2021

Rebecca Swartz
June 01, 2021

Jitka Kelly
May 31, 2021

Sarah Whitely
May 31, 2021

Sunshine Al-Jumaily
May 29, 2021

Tonia Adams
May 27, 2021

Kiearra always does wonderful work!

Stephanie Taylor
May 27, 2021

Great personality, not pushy.

Elissa Perry
May 27, 2021

Pam Wiggins
May 26, 2021

Tiffany Marden
May 25, 2021

Madison Thomas
May 22, 2021

Absolutely wonderful as always!

Kim Alvarez
May 22, 2021

Loved the Perm.

Nicholas Hernandez
May 21, 2021

Grace Brooks
May 20, 2021

Madison always does a fabulous job!

Kathy Maust
May 19, 2021

Ladonna Schmidt
May 19, 2021

Jasmine Riggins
May 19, 2021

Slavi Gantcheva
May 18, 2021

Mary Triplett
May 17, 2021

Stephanie cut about 10 inches of hair off my head, that has natural curly hair. She then put Rose Gold highlights in it. I went from fluffy and wavy to free, light and feeling spontaneous. Thank you Stephanie for the great work I've recommended you to several other people by the way.

Debbie k Johnson
May 16, 2021

Shelly Thomas
May 15, 2021

I L💜VE Emily! She always knows exactly what I want, even when I don't.

Rachael Steinken
May 15, 2021

Linda Miggelbrink
May 14, 2021

Emily was absolutely wonderful! She was friendly, communicative, and took her time being thorough and making sure I got the perfect haircut! As long as she is cutting hair, I will never go to anyone else!

Taylor Porter
May 14, 2021

Kate Connair
May 13, 2021

Funny how every time I come here it asks me to review. Well, to be perfectly honest, I think the place is pretty amazing since we've owned it for over 15 years! Love our staff!!

Helue Shalash
May 12, 2021

Madison is the BEST, she is always uplifting and always seems to know what is best for my style and color. I recommend her to anyone that is looking for a stylist. All the staff is so friendly and welcoming. I apprecaite all the staff and their commitment to providing their customers with our essential needs through this last year.

Teresa Hatfield
May 12, 2021

Katie is the best!

Amy Meyer
May 12, 2021

The color turned out perfectly!

Tracy Baker
May 11, 2021

She is so funny. I love her personality and how she takes her time and does a great job to make my lashes exactly the way I want them!! Thank you!!

Jennifer White-Schumann
May 11, 2021

Kim Doolin
May 10, 2021

Nancy Southgate
May 09, 2021

Kiearra was amazing!! She’s so kind, patient and did a fabulous job on my daughter’s braids.

Jayden Medley
May 07, 2021

Alexis Little
May 05, 2021

Great job. Thx

Leisha Smith
May 05, 2021

Always a pleasure!

Cagney Meek
May 05, 2021

Love this salon! They are friendly, timely and professional. Beth is an excellent stylist, colorist and experienced. I have learned so much about hair care from her. She is very detailed and loves her job.

Sicci
May 04, 2021

amazing as always!

Monica Peterman
May 04, 2021

Always very satisfied with my stylist! She has taught me so much about my hair. She always makes sure that my cut is good and that my hair looks good! Highly recommend Beth for hair color and style and cut

Lori Hadlock
May 04, 2021

Sandra Young
May 03, 2021

Did a great job as usual. Also did a wonderful job on my hair as always.

Cheryl Hinkle
May 02, 2021

Amanda Johnson
May 01, 2021

Heather is a phenomenal stylist. I so enjoy coming in and she always makes me look and feel beautiful!🥰

Mara Hollis
May 01, 2021

Service was great, not happy with the color

Janet Copher
May 01, 2021

My hair feels so good when Hannah’s done.

Tammy Koerner
April 30, 2021

Rebecca Doll
April 30, 2021

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience at B4M. The salon was very clean and each staff member was sure to sanitize every little surface after each client. Their hours are awesome and accommodate those with long work days. Jacqueline styled my hair and she is absolutely phenomenal. She greeted me with a smile and instantly made me feel comfortable. We talked about the goals I had for my hair and we reviewed inspiration photos so she could cultivate the best plan for my hair. She was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and personable all at the same time. She made great suggestions and gave me plenty of options to choose from as far as color. It is evident that Jacqueline is truly passionate about her career and making people feel good about themselves. She created the look I presented to her in pictures and did so in a way that looked better than the picture I showed her. I have unruly, coarse, and thick hair and she did an outstanding job with it. I was her last appointment of the day at 6:30 PM and even though it took several hours to style my hair (per usual with my hair) she never once rushed and gave me 100% of her expertise throughout my entire experience. She will never know how much that meant to me! She made product recommendations but was not forceful whatsoever which made me want to buy even more. I will tell everyone I know about Jacqueline and this salon. Thank you so much Jacqueline for a spectacular experience!

Brittana G
April 29, 2021

Jennifer Daniel
April 27, 2021

Tiffany McKibben
April 26, 2021

Amazing as always!

Brigitte Cahill
April 26, 2021

Brittany Rouse
April 24, 2021

Rockwell Rouse
April 24, 2021

Thanks so much! Ava loves her haircut!

Ava Simonsen
April 22, 2021

Love my color from Brittany!! Service was Great!!

Rhonda Ballard
April 22, 2021

She does a great job on highlights.

Kimberly Bak
April 22, 2021

Lauren Kundert
April 21, 2021

Tammie Hart
April 20, 2021

As always Heather is kind and considerate. She takes the time to understand what I want and make that happen. I’ll be back!

Wendy Wood
April 20, 2021

Amy Messner
April 20, 2021

Cindy Marler
April 20, 2021

Great job

Heather Ramey
April 19, 2021

Did exactly what I needed! Went above end beyond!!

Hannah Thornsberry
April 19, 2021

Kirestin Sweat
April 18, 2021

Trinity Ellis
April 17, 2021

Emily did a great job and my hair looks fantastic!

Elizabeth Kaster
April 17, 2021

Laura Stinson
April 16, 2021

She did absolutely fabulous as always!!

Veronica Palmer
April 16, 2021

Beth Miller
April 16, 2021

Emily is awesome! I’ll always be using her in the future!

Christina Huff
April 15, 2021

Amazing!! Love my hair!

Jade Miles
April 14, 2021

Pam Slattery
April 13, 2021

O my God I love my hair she was excellent

Shelly Daghuer
April 13, 2021

This studio is hopping! There are so many things to do for yourself here! I had my long, thick and wavy hair cut. Stephanie frosted it and added some Rose Gold highlights. Absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend.

Debbie VJ
April 13, 2021

Jessica Lykins
April 12, 2021

Kaylen Bell
April 10, 2021

Heather cut and styled my hair. She gave me a truly phenomenal experience. The scalp massage was so relaxing i didn't want my visit to end. She is so patient and personable and professional!!! I will recommend her to all my friends and family.

Kelly Thomas
April 10, 2021

Kim Persley
April 08, 2021

Regina Wayman
April 07, 2021

She was So Good! She was professional, she knew just how much pressure to apply. A lot of that was because she took time to find out areas that I was having trouble in. I have been a Massage Envy client for a long time but, No More! I have found the best at your establishment!😁

Millie Walker
April 07, 2021

She is just the best!!! Everything was clean and felt very safe:)

Amy Eddie
April 07, 2021

Gilda Walters
April 06, 2021

Always great color and cut!

Robin Love
April 06, 2021

Perfect as always!!! Heather always takes her time and adds her little touches.

Rhonda Parker
April 06, 2021

This place of business is the best place I have been in for years, the staff are wonderful, caring and fun people to be around. They offer you water, not to mention the massage you get while you are getting your hair washed, the shampoo chairs are fabulous, other places I have been to put a strain on your neck, not at Bak4more More. While I was waiting for a conditioning treatment on my hair I was offered a warm towel with a sent to it to relax me. I go to Heather, she is the best hairdresser I have had in years, she listens to what you want as far as hair cut and color and always pleases me. Thank you heather for making me feel like a Queen.

Ruth Shely
April 06, 2021

She is so sweet, listened and did everything I asked, she did a great job!

Cindy Moncrief
April 03, 2021

Leah Britton
April 03, 2021

Extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable the entire time. She styled my hair perfectly and made sure I was satisfied with the cut and style!

Rehani Shalash
April 03, 2021

Jenna Daniel
April 03, 2021

Stumbled across this place accidentally and was pleasantly surprised! Got a great haircut, maybe the best I've ever had and an overall great experience. The environment is clean, fun, and professional as is the staff. 10/10 would go back again 🙂

Andrew Howard
April 03, 2021

Awesome cut. Very friendly and I appreciate she stayed over to cut my hair.. She did a great job and love the attention to detail she gave to my hair and eyebrows.. look forward to seeing her in 6 weeks ..

Teresa Stephens
April 02, 2021

My cut and color came out looking fabulous, as always. Emily is THE BEST!!!!

Anna Mcglone
April 02, 2021

Great service as always

Cory McGlone
April 01, 2021

Always amazing!

Sarah Adams
April 01, 2021

Amanda is amazing! She listens to what I want, what my problem areas are, and comes through every time. Without fail I struggle to walk out the door because I am so relaxed. Highly recommend!

Tania Callaway
April 01, 2021

Absolutely amazing. They are super kind and take care of you really well. We'll worth the price for the amount of care they put into everything and they sell some pretty amazing products too. Kiearra is a must if you have curly hair. You're not going to get this type of service anywhere else.

Delia Charles
April 01, 2021

She got the shape just right and she’s the bomb

Emily "Emi" Mullins
March 31, 2021

Beth is absolutely the best!! I look forward to my appointments!!

Larisa Nesenchuk
March 30, 2021

Beth is amazing!! She has the best suggestions and shows you how to accomplish the look you want. Highly recommend her and this entire salon!!

Leigh Bobo
March 30, 2021

Awesome highlight and haircut.

Julie Day
March 30, 2021

Total refresh. Love everything about my new color. Thank you, Kayla

Lisa Ramos
March 29, 2021

If we could give a 10, we would. Lauryn looks forward to her appointments with Emily and always leaves happy. She always does a wonderful job! Thank you!

Lauryn Caldwell
March 29, 2021

Marcia Thomas
March 28, 2021

Robin Greenwood
March 27, 2021

He really understood my hair and knew how to cut it to make it work for me.

Marsha Litton
March 27, 2021

Melissa Glowatz
March 27, 2021

Awesome!!

Mary Jo Walter
March 27, 2021

Peggy Baldridge
March 27, 2021

Sue McCullough
March 26, 2021

I always let Emily decide what to do with my hair! I have complete trust in her & always 110% satisfied 😁 She’s the reason I come BaK 4 More!

Marianne Brown
March 25, 2021

Excellent

Judy Huffman
March 25, 2021

Terry Keith
March 24, 2021

Barbie Carpenter
March 23, 2021

Diane Rayyan
March 23, 2021

Absolutely fantastic service!! I would not go anywhere else. Stephanie is the best!!

Missy Boyd
March 22, 2021

Love her! Personable, professional, and knowledgeable. Jacqueline consistently strives to make the client happy. She is a great asset to this salon.

Sheree Major
March 22, 2021

Love the staff & Beth is the best for my semi wavy, thick, hair. She is the only reason I ever drive to that side of town! We moved years ago, but so worth the drive for my girl!

Emily Alberti
March 22, 2021

Heather does an amazing job!

Alanna Brown
March 20, 2021

Emily is the best!

Lilly Helton
March 20, 2021

Love it!! Stephanie always works with me to develop a “recipe” for the perfect color!

Vanessa Eddlemon
March 20, 2021

Shaylynn Armstrong
March 19, 2021

As always her service will boost your confidence

Tessa Jett
March 19, 2021

Kierra rose to the challenge of coloring my dark hair to almost platinum! I am in love with the results!!

Heather Phipps
March 18, 2021

April Matonich
March 18, 2021

Tim French
March 18, 2021

Patricia Bryant
March 18, 2021

Beth has always been very kind to me on anything I ask her to do for me. She is meticulous in her work. I enjoy visiting with her. She is a master at her job.

Kathy Vernon
March 17, 2021

Loved the cut and experience!

Ashleigh Toy
March 17, 2021

Laura Newman-Suter
March 17, 2021

I had never had a consistent stylist before I started coming to see Jacqueline at Bak 4 More. I couldn't imagine someone else cutting my hair now. She is extremely professional and incredibly talented when it comes to both styling and cutting my hair! I don't want to take the spotlight off of Jacqueline for this review but I do think it is also worth noting that the entire staff at Bak 4 More is always very welcoming and friendly.

Nick Shinners
March 16, 2021

Very nice stylist, very professional. Like my new haircut!

Grace Hall
March 15, 2021

Carol Anderson
March 15, 2021

Keith rocked!! Can't wait to come back to get my hair cut by him again.

Daniel Britton
March 13, 2021

Thank you so much!! I really like all of your technics.

Kana Tomii
March 11, 2021

Jackie is wonderful

Vickie Cox
March 10, 2021

Jackie Cheng
March 10, 2021

Tania Noble
March 09, 2021

AMAZING!!!

Ashlyn McCarty
March 07, 2021

Callie Gray
March 07, 2021

Kelly Dickerson
March 06, 2021

Amy Kemker
March 06, 2021

Deanna Dazey
March 06, 2021

This is a great salon! They make you feel welcome from the first moment. My favorite stylist is Stephanie. She does an amazing job covering my gray hair with warm, natural color. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a skilled professional to cut, style and color hair!

Bonnie Potter
March 05, 2021

Stephanie did a wonderful job on my hair! I love the color and style.

Bonnie Potter
March 04, 2021

Nicole Talbert
March 04, 2021

Hannah Isa
March 03, 2021

Barbara Phipps
March 03, 2021

I loved it! So professional and friendly.

Susie Copher
March 03, 2021

Perfect. Just what I wanted.

Alyssa Covell
March 03, 2021

Tiffany Fannin
March 02, 2021

Jaqueline always gives me a great haircut and great conversation

Dan O'Leary
March 02, 2021

Hannah Allen
March 01, 2021

Jacqueline did an amazing job and was very pleasant to work with.

Jessica Pfister
March 01, 2021

Madison is always such a pleasure! And I appreciate her honest feedback when it comes to color selection.

Rachel Sanders
February 28, 2021

Great service! Heather is always a pleasure!

Libbe Jefferson
February 27, 2021

Sarah Matharoo
February 27, 2021

PK Salgado
February 25, 2021

Recently had my hair completely changed up by Brittany! She was awesome, professional and my hair turned out even better than I imagined. Nothing but good things to say about the salon and Brittany.

Samantha Walton
February 24, 2021

Katie is amazing! She always gets my hair exactly how I want it and is so friendly!

Ashley Rakityan
February 24, 2021

Katie is the best! I always love my color!

Allison K Perry
February 23, 2021

Samantha Walton
February 22, 2021

Very friendly and funny! Super knowledgeable. I really enjoyed my service and am so pleased with my hair! He did a fantastic job! The front desk girl was very professional and sweet too.

Melancholy Harmon
February 22, 2021

Hazel Doolin
February 22, 2021

I’ve been coming to Katie for many years and have never left the salon feeling less than amazing. She’s a brilliant colorist, too, and I always look forward to my next appointment!

Chelsea Gorham
February 21, 2021

I'm a second time customer of Kiearra. My first visit was for a trim. This time I challenged her with coloring and a long pixie cut. She did a fantastic job!

Kristie Thomas
February 21, 2021

Perfect cut and length!! Excellent job!!!!

Connie Hilliard
February 20, 2021

She was so patient and kind with Taylor. She made the first haircut experience great!

Taylor Sturgill
February 20, 2021

Shandy Coleman-McGuire
February 20, 2021

BAK4MORE is amazing!! I had THE BEST experience. From the moment I walked in I felt safe and welcomed. The facility is clean/sanitized and the people are so nice! Stephanie was my stylist...or as I like to call her, an Artist! I’ve never colored my hair and showed her an idea of what I wanted and let her jive with the rest. SHE DID NOT DISAPPOINT! So impressed with her work- I was also shocked to see how affordable the bill was! LADIES AND GENTS- head to my girl Stephanie because she’ll take GREAT care of you!! 🤩

Sajidah Omran
February 20, 2021

I could not be happier with my hair cut and color! Keith was just a dream and I'll be coming back to him with full trust.

Carrie Pulliam
February 19, 2021

Heather Olkoski
February 17, 2021

Kathy Edwards
February 14, 2021

Laura Patterson
February 13, 2021

Thank you

Sana Mashni
February 13, 2021

Sarah Coen
February 12, 2021

Melinda Gayne
February 10, 2021

Lynley Durbin-Burlingham
February 08, 2021

Susan Tackett
February 08, 2021

Lynn Rothermund
February 08, 2021

Savannah Wombles
February 08, 2021

Beth is very skilled and does a meticulous job. I am Always very happy with the results of her work.

Tracy Jacobson
February 08, 2021

Kayla did a great job!

Darlene Barnes
February 06, 2021

My daughter loves her new look! Was exactly what she wanted!

Zya Richardson
February 06, 2021

Love it like always!!!

Malori Vance
February 06, 2021

Tasha Roberts
February 05, 2021

Stephanie was excellent! She listened to what I wanted in a haircut and gave me it exactly!!

Kathy Forrest
February 05, 2021

Amber Gauthier
February 05, 2021

James Tester
February 04, 2021

Love Beth, she's the best!

Joe Hislope
February 03, 2021

Jacqueline nailed exactly what I wanted!

Kayla Felix
February 03, 2021

I’ve never had anything less than 5 star service from Beth.

Kim Francis
February 03, 2021

Michelle Hall
February 03, 2021

Haley Hawkins
February 02, 2021

Valerie Parks
February 01, 2021

Solita Haggerty
February 01, 2021

Natalie Mullins
February 01, 2021

Perfect in every way!

Rhonda Miller
February 01, 2021

Stephanie Williams
January 30, 2021

Excellent very enjoyable

Joyce Squires
January 29, 2021

Gina Greer
January 29, 2021

I have curly hair and I love the way Emily cuts it.

Linda Drummond
January 28, 2021

Meghan Simonsen
January 27, 2021

Great service! Happy to get in and out. Thankful she’s so educational and understanding. She was great with my 6 year old too!

Kari Stevens
January 26, 2021

Jacqueline always does a great job, is always friendly and willing to answer questions.

Megan Turner
January 26, 2021

I LOVE my new highlights!! The cut was definitely needed since I’m horrible with hair maintenance lol. Stephanie always does a fantastic job when I’m here!!

Anne Margaret Fish
January 25, 2021

Emily always does an excellent job!!1 She is Five stars across the board so I hope I selected it correctly!!

Deb Caldwell
January 25, 2021

Cindy Garris
January 25, 2021

Madison is incredible!

Kristy Beers
January 25, 2021

She made my daughters day! She lovea it!

Ameriee Thomas
January 24, 2021

She did an amazing job on my daughters hair. Journey is super happy!

Journey Thomas
January 24, 2021

Desiree Johnson
January 23, 2021

Tracy Westcote
January 22, 2021

Mary Mecuri
January 22, 2021

Love this place! I have been going to Jacqueline for a couple of years now and she does an amazing job on my hair. It is the healthiest it has been in years. Whether is is a wash and style or color, I am always happy leaving the salon. I highly recommend!!

Jade Miles
January 22, 2021

Angela Wallace
January 21, 2021

Great haircut and very friendly service.

John Saliling
January 21, 2021

Did an amazing job!!!

Amanda Howell
January 21, 2021

She is the best!!!

Caragrace Cain
January 19, 2021

Always the best!

Chris Propson
January 19, 2021

Cassie Scaggs
January 19, 2021

Always love seeing Beth!

Debbie Adams
January 19, 2021

Beth always provides 5 Star service. She always prides herself in your satisfaction with the service she provides.

Mike Trout
January 19, 2021

Love the cut! Thank you!

Xavier Noe
January 19, 2021

As always, excellent job! My color looks amazing and I feel 10 years younger.

Kara Cook
January 19, 2021

Jodie Tharp
January 18, 2021

Harriet Dalcin
January 18, 2021

Emily is a wonderful stylist, and is always cheerful and friendly.

Diana Hinkle
January 18, 2021

Last time my hair was done was February of last year right before covd19 changed our world. Ive been to many places in the past and seems like my stylist only wants to do what they want and never listen. Heather is amazing at what she does and she listens! We had an unexpected issue come up while coloring my hair from my previous stylist but she stayed late and fixed it! This is my new go to for my hair! She went above and beyond!

Kristi Gideon
January 16, 2021

Brittany is fantastic and very skilled. Highly recommended.

BJ Hinkle
January 16, 2021

Neha Gupta
January 16, 2021

CJ Gray
January 14, 2021

As always great customer service

Jeff Garris
January 14, 2021

Brittany is quick while doing the best job every time. My hair always looks and feels amazing afterwards!

Morgan Linek
January 14, 2021

She was so very nice and tried very hard to please me. The salon also was very clean and I felt very safe. I will definitely be back. Thank you.

Jami Fothergill
January 14, 2021

Cameron Fields
January 13, 2021

Awesome job. So friendly. Seems to really care about her clients.

Amy Weir
January 12, 2021

Kotomi Yokokura
January 11, 2021

Kim Herron
January 08, 2021

Outstanding! Beth always does a great job.

Roger Andrews
January 08, 2021

Great job great service. Always with a smile. Thanks

Karen Delaney
January 08, 2021

Lauren Brooke
January 07, 2021

Great work- thanks

Robert Summe
January 06, 2021

Devin Sadler
January 06, 2021

Kathy Jacobson
January 06, 2021

Darius Sattari
January 05, 2021

Debby Debenedetto
January 05, 2021

Mark Campbell
January 04, 2021

Brittany is awesome!

Mark Dill
January 04, 2021

Beth Hooper is amazing!! She has taken care of my hair for years. Long to short to super short, pink, purple, dark brunette to platinum white blond, and I've always been happy with it. The entire staff is professional and welcoming, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

heidi hislope
November 27, 2020

I love coming to Bak4More. The customer service is exceptional. Madison always has the best recommendations for my hair, and I ALWAYS leave 100% satisfied with my hair. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Danielle France
November 24, 2020

Brittany is first class from start to finish. I was a walk in my first time there, Brittany gladly took time for me and gave me the best haircut I’ve ever had. I’ve kept going ever since and genuinely look forward to my appointments. Brittany always has an upbeat and positive personality and is a shining light. I would recommend her to anyone.

Mark Dill
November 23, 2020

I really love Bak4More Studio. They have such an awesome atmosphere and I really love Beth Hooper. She is my stylist and has always done an amazing job on my hair and my eyebrow waxing! She takes her time and makes sure you're satisfied with the services. If she doesn't think it looks good enough, she will ask you to change it to make it better. She strives to have the best outcome and has the best attitude! Love her to death! Highly suggest her as a stylist.

Brigitte Cahill
November 18, 2020

I love this salon!!! Beth is the best! She has taught me so much about my hair and it is healthier than it’s ever been! She is so well educated in hair care and is a very talented stylist! I went from cutting my hair once every 3 years to coming back every 8 weeks because I love this place and my hair transformation so much!! Definitely recommend!

Devin Sadler
November 13, 2020

Heather is FANTASTIC!!! Best stylist around. She has a knack for hair and what works best and what will make it the prettiest. She’s the best I have ever seen. Go see Heather! You will not regret it 😊

Autumn Conkwright
November 13, 2020

Great staff and atmosphere. Beth is the best stylist ever. Thank you Beth for your fabulous service and attention.

Pat Hummel
November 11, 2020

I always go to Brittany and love but she was off so used Kierra. She 100% listened and kept re doing until i was pleased. I have horrible hair do to medical issues but she did great for my family pics!

Cindy Hurley
November 07, 2020

Excellent customer service and I love the Redken products! I see Heather and she's fabulous and professional.

Stephanie Rowe
November 02, 2020

Kiearra Brown does an amazing job with both cut and color. She really takes her time with the consultation so you always leave with exactly what you envisioned. I can’t say enough how great an experience it is with her!

Jeanne Fleming Hutchinson
October 02, 2020

Had a such an amazing appointment with Jacqueline! she was very nice and did amazing work!

Shelby Feltner
September 26, 2020

Had the best experience today with Kiearra today! Would 10/10 recommend to any and everybody that needs any service to go to her. In love with my hair!!😍

Yara Alvarez
August 15, 2020

Just moved to the area. Best cut I’ve ever had!!! Highly recommend

Rhonda Parker
August 07, 2020

I always go see my girl Kiearra and she’s amazing! Super patient with my projects and always does everything she can to make me look good!! Definitely stop in and see her!

C.c. Gilliland
July 10, 2020

I just wanted to take time to thank Jazzie @ Bak4More for always doing a fantastic job with my hair. She listens to what I want, and it always turns out great. I wouldn't want to combat my greys with anyone else. Thanks Jazzie

Tracee Lynn Smith
April 04, 2020

I have been hesitant to try new places bc of bad experiences. I heard of this place, made an appt and went in. I arrived and there was a welcome sign for new customers and my name was on it. Being early, I was prepared to wait, but she took me back as soon as I gave my name. I told her what I was interested in and showed Emily some pictures. What she did FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. I loved her hair color and before I even left, I told her I’d be back for a new color. Can’t wait to go back in 4 weeks for a new color and trim! Thanks for everything Emily! I love it!!!!

Becky Fields Papageorgiou
March 13, 2020

I’m always happy with my hair after Jazzy hooks me up! Thank you!

Melissa Johnson
March 09, 2020

Kayla Wolfe did an amazing job on my hair back in December when I came into the salon. I had a v cut done with a all over color and she did a great job. I really enjoyed the conversation and the wash was so relaxing. Go and see her. She will take wonderful care of you!

Sarah Kendrick
March 09, 2020

Jazzie is the bomb when it comes to balayaging and highlighting my hair every time I come. Her work is precise and on point every time. I highly recommend Jazzie to anyone for any service!

Saira Kekic
March 02, 2020

Jackie is the best! She makes me feel pampered and makes my hair look like I’m a movie star. I don’t want to go anywhere else!

Niki Lindon
February 27, 2020

Brittany is the most talented hair artist I’ve ever met! I have been going to this salon for a few months, seeing a stylist that is no longer with the company. I made an appointment for coloring with Brittany, never having met or spoken with her before. I came in nervous, as I’ve never had a positive coloring experience in any salon, but I immediately felt comfortable with Brittany. We discussed what I wanted, and I let her have creative control over the final product. I have never been more pleased with how my hair looks than I am right now! She surpassed all my expectations as a stylist, and we chatted and laughed and she even blessed me with an “adult lunchable” since it took so long... But every single hour (6 total!!) was worth it. She is an expert stylist, she helped me customize a 4-color palette and did a full fantasy balayage. I feel absolutely incredible after spending the day at Bak 4 More. The atmosphere is fantastic, the employee culture is fun and inviting, and after seeing (many!) satisfied customers throughout the day, I know this is a salon for everyone under the sun. They also offer great deals on professional products, promotions for new & existing customers, and countless other services beyond hair car. Ten out of ten would recommend to everyone! Thank you Brittany, you have honestly changed my life!

Elizabeth Baker
February 20, 2020

Love Katie. So fun getting extensions today! She rocks the color match!

Stacy Jones
November 18, 2019

Jacqui is literally the best! She really listens and makes sure you’re 100% happy with your hair. Love her!

Kristin Martin
October 08, 2019

Heather V Washed/Treated/Cut/Styled My Hair & Brow Wax. Over 12 Inches of hair cut off and layered! Looks & Feels Amazing! Such a wonderful experience. All the staff was Friendly and Knowledgeable...As I watched someone get their. Brows Threaded ! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shelby Muntean
September 13, 2019

Jazzie’s application of Hot Head extensions was awesome! I’m loving my hair 💕

Cherrie Callahan Perez
August 22, 2019

Maite Martinez was amazing. She was very professional, attentive, and talented!! I would definitely recommend her....😘💇🏼‍♀️💅🏻💆🏼‍♀️

Krystal Purdy
June 19, 2019

Seen Ashley through a referral and had a great experience and amazing service ! 💜 loving the brows hun, and will be back for sure !

Cindle Nemo
May 21, 2019