Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Review banner

What our clients have to say

Stephanie cut about 10 inches of hair off my head, that has natural curly hair. She then put Rose Gold highlights in it. I went from fluffy and wavy to free, light and feeling spontaneous. Thank you Stephanie for the great work I've recommended you to several other people by the way.

Debbie k Johnson
May 16, 2021

Funny how every time I come here it asks me to review. Well, to be perfectly honest, I think the place is pretty amazing since we've owned it for over 15 years! Love our staff!!

Helue Shalash
May 12, 2021

Love this salon! They are friendly, timely and professional. Beth is an excellent stylist, colorist and experienced. I have learned so much about hair care from her. She is very detailed and loves her job.

Sicci
May 04, 2021

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience at B4M. The salon was very clean and each staff member was sure to sanitize every little surface after each client. Their hours are awesome and accommodate those with long work days. Jacqueline styled my hair and she is absolutely phenomenal. She greeted me with a smile and instantly made me feel comfortable. We talked about the goals I had for my hair and we reviewed inspiration photos so she could cultivate the best plan for my hair. She was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and personable all at the same time. She made great suggestions and gave me plenty of options to choose from as far as color. It is evident that Jacqueline is truly passionate about her career and making people feel good about themselves. She created the look I presented to her in pictures and did so in a way that looked better than the picture I showed her. I have unruly, coarse, and thick hair and she did an outstanding job with it. I was her last appointment of the day at 6:30 PM and even though it took several hours to style my hair (per usual with my hair) she never once rushed and gave me 100% of her expertise throughout my entire experience. She will never know how much that meant to me! She made product recommendations but was not forceful whatsoever which made me want to buy even more. I will tell everyone I know about Jacqueline and this salon. Thank you so much Jacqueline for a spectacular experience!

Brittana G
April 29, 2021

This studio is hopping! There are so many things to do for yourself here! I had my long, thick and wavy hair cut. Stephanie frosted it and added some Rose Gold highlights. Absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend.

Debbie VJ
April 13, 2021

Heather cut and styled my hair. She gave me a truly phenomenal experience. The scalp massage was so relaxing i didn't want my visit to end. She is so patient and personable and professional!!! I will recommend her to all my friends and family.

Kelly Thomas
April 10, 2021

This place of business is the best place I have been in for years, the staff are wonderful, caring and fun people to be around. They offer you water, not to mention the massage you get while you are getting your hair washed, the shampoo chairs are fabulous, other places I have been to put a strain on your neck, not at Bak4more More. While I was waiting for a conditioning treatment on my hair I was offered a warm towel with a sent to it to relax me. I go to Heather, she is the best hairdresser I have had in years, she listens to what you want as far as hair cut and color and always pleases me. Thank you heather for making me feel like a Queen.

Ruth Shely
April 06, 2021

Stumbled across this place accidentally and was pleasantly surprised! Got a great haircut, maybe the best I've ever had and an overall great experience. The environment is clean, fun, and professional as is the staff. 10/10 would go back again 🙂

Andrew Howard
April 03, 2021

Absolutely amazing. They are super kind and take care of you really well. We'll worth the price for the amount of care they put into everything and they sell some pretty amazing products too. Kiearra is a must if you have curly hair. You're not going to get this type of service anywhere else.

Delia Charles
April 01, 2021

Love the staff & Beth is the best for my semi wavy, thick, hair. She is the only reason I ever drive to that side of town! We moved years ago, but so worth the drive for my girl!

Emily Alberti
March 22, 2021

This is a great salon! They make you feel welcome from the first moment. My favorite stylist is Stephanie. She does an amazing job covering my gray hair with warm, natural color. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a skilled professional to cut, style and color hair!

Bonnie Potter
March 05, 2021

Recently had my hair completely changed up by Brittany! She was awesome, professional and my hair turned out even better than I imagined. Nothing but good things to say about the salon and Brittany.

Samantha Walton
February 24, 2021

BAK4MORE is amazing!! I had THE BEST experience. From the moment I walked in I felt safe and welcomed. The facility is clean/sanitized and the people are so nice! Stephanie was my stylist...or as I like to call her, an Artist! I’ve never colored my hair and showed her an idea of what I wanted and let her jive with the rest. SHE DID NOT DISAPPOINT! So impressed with her work- I was also shocked to see how affordable the bill was! LADIES AND GENTS- head to my girl Stephanie because she’ll take GREAT care of you!! 🤩

Sajidah Omran
February 20, 2021

Love this place! I have been going to Jacqueline for a couple of years now and she does an amazing job on my hair. It is the healthiest it has been in years. Whether is is a wash and style or color, I am always happy leaving the salon. I highly recommend!!

Jade Miles
January 22, 2021

Beth Hooper is amazing!! She has taken care of my hair for years. Long to short to super short, pink, purple, dark brunette to platinum white blond, and I've always been happy with it. The entire staff is professional and welcoming, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

heidi hislope
November 27, 2020

I love coming to Bak4More. The customer service is exceptional. Madison always has the best recommendations for my hair, and I ALWAYS leave 100% satisfied with my hair. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Danielle France
November 24, 2020

Brittany is first class from start to finish. I was a walk in my first time there, Brittany gladly took time for me and gave me the best haircut I’ve ever had. I’ve kept going ever since and genuinely look forward to my appointments. Brittany always has an upbeat and positive personality and is a shining light. I would recommend her to anyone.

Mark Dill
November 23, 2020

I really love Bak4More Studio. They have such an awesome atmosphere and I really love Beth Hooper. She is my stylist and has always done an amazing job on my hair and my eyebrow waxing! She takes her time and makes sure you're satisfied with the services. If she doesn't think it looks good enough, she will ask you to change it to make it better. She strives to have the best outcome and has the best attitude! Love her to death! Highly suggest her as a stylist.

Brigitte Cahill
November 18, 2020

I love this salon!!! Beth is the best! She has taught me so much about my hair and it is healthier than it’s ever been! She is so well educated in hair care and is a very talented stylist! I went from cutting my hair once every 3 years to coming back every 8 weeks because I love this place and my hair transformation so much!! Definitely recommend!

Devin Sadler
November 13, 2020

Heather is FANTASTIC!!! Best stylist around. She has a knack for hair and what works best and what will make it the prettiest. She’s the best I have ever seen. Go see Heather! You will not regret it 😊

Autumn Conkwright
November 13, 2020

Great staff and atmosphere. Beth is the best stylist ever. Thank you Beth for your fabulous service and attention.

Pat Hummel
November 11, 2020

I always go to Brittany and love but she was off so used Kierra. She 100% listened and kept re doing until i was pleased. I have horrible hair do to medical issues but she did great for my family pics!

Cindy Hurley
November 07, 2020

Excellent customer service and I love the Redken products! I see Heather and she's fabulous and professional.

Stephanie Rowe
November 02, 2020

Kiearra Brown does an amazing job with both cut and color. She really takes her time with the consultation so you always leave with exactly what you envisioned. I can’t say enough how great an experience it is with her!

Jeanne Fleming Hutchinson
October 02, 2020

Had a such an amazing appointment with Jacqueline! she was very nice and did amazing work!

Shelby Feltner
September 26, 2020

Had the best experience today with Kiearra today! Would 10/10 recommend to any and everybody that needs any service to go to her. In love with my hair!!😍

Yara Alvarez
August 15, 2020

Just moved to the area. Best cut I’ve ever had!!! Highly recommend

Rhonda Parker
August 07, 2020

I always go see my girl Kiearra and she’s amazing! Super patient with my projects and always does everything she can to make me look good!! Definitely stop in and see her!

C.c. Gilliland
July 10, 2020

I just wanted to take time to thank Jazzie @ Bak4More for always doing a fantastic job with my hair. She listens to what I want, and it always turns out great. I wouldn't want to combat my greys with anyone else. Thanks Jazzie

Tracee Lynn Smith
April 04, 2020

I have been hesitant to try new places bc of bad experiences. I heard of this place, made an appt and went in. I arrived and there was a welcome sign for new customers and my name was on it. Being early, I was prepared to wait, but she took me back as soon as I gave my name. I told her what I was interested in and showed Emily some pictures. What she did FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. I loved her hair color and before I even left, I told her I’d be back for a new color. Can’t wait to go back in 4 weeks for a new color and trim! Thanks for everything Emily! I love it!!!!

Becky Fields Papageorgiou
March 13, 2020

I’m always happy with my hair after Jazzy hooks me up! Thank you!

Melissa Johnson
March 09, 2020

Kayla Wolfe did an amazing job on my hair back in December when I came into the salon. I had a v cut done with a all over color and she did a great job. I really enjoyed the conversation and the wash was so relaxing. Go and see her. She will take wonderful care of you!

Sarah Kendrick
March 09, 2020

Jazzie is the bomb when it comes to balayaging and highlighting my hair every time I come. Her work is precise and on point every time. I highly recommend Jazzie to anyone for any service!

Saira Kekic
March 02, 2020

Jackie is the best! She makes me feel pampered and makes my hair look like I’m a movie star. I don’t want to go anywhere else!

Niki Lindon
February 27, 2020

Brittany is the most talented hair artist I’ve ever met! I have been going to this salon for a few months, seeing a stylist that is no longer with the company. I made an appointment for coloring with Brittany, never having met or spoken with her before. I came in nervous, as I’ve never had a positive coloring experience in any salon, but I immediately felt comfortable with Brittany. We discussed what I wanted, and I let her have creative control over the final product. I have never been more pleased with how my hair looks than I am right now! She surpassed all my expectations as a stylist, and we chatted and laughed and she even blessed me with an “adult lunchable” since it took so long... But every single hour (6 total!!) was worth it. She is an expert stylist, she helped me customize a 4-color palette and did a full fantasy balayage. I feel absolutely incredible after spending the day at Bak 4 More. The atmosphere is fantastic, the employee culture is fun and inviting, and after seeing (many!) satisfied customers throughout the day, I know this is a salon for everyone under the sun. They also offer great deals on professional products, promotions for new & existing customers, and countless other services beyond hair car. Ten out of ten would recommend to everyone! Thank you Brittany, you have honestly changed my life!

Elizabeth Baker
February 20, 2020

Love Katie. So fun getting extensions today! She rocks the color match!

Stacy Jones
November 18, 2019

Jacqui is literally the best! She really listens and makes sure you’re 100% happy with your hair. Love her!

Kristin Martin
October 08, 2019

Heather V Washed/Treated/Cut/Styled My Hair & Brow Wax. Over 12 Inches of hair cut off and layered! Looks & Feels Amazing! Such a wonderful experience. All the staff was Friendly and Knowledgeable...As I watched someone get their. Brows Threaded ! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shelby Muntean
September 13, 2019

Jazzie’s application of Hot Head extensions was awesome! I’m loving my hair 💕

Cherrie Callahan Perez
August 22, 2019

Maite Martinez was amazing. She was very professional, attentive, and talented!! I would definitely recommend her....😘💇🏼‍♀️💅🏻💆🏼‍♀️

Krystal Purdy
June 19, 2019

Seen Ashley through a referral and had a great experience and amazing service ! 💜 loving the brows hun, and will be back for sure !

Cindle Nemo
May 21, 2019